Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Words in Alphabet by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Words in Alphabet written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Words in Alphabet

Reviews: 72Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Decent Game

Can make real money only issue is when you get close yo 100$ like 97$ par game gets smaller prizes.. Taking forever to make the
mark.

By Amossy7.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Frustrating

I have $999,050 out of the &100,000 needed for a $100 Amazon card. I’ve been playing this game for the past three days without
earning any more money. I’m not sure why it stopped. I’ve completed numerous sections and still nothing. Can someone please
explain this to me or is this one of those mislea

By MochLatte.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicting Game!

I Love doing word searches! So I really like this App a lot, I just started playing a couple day’s ago....So haven’t made any
money yet!

By Araujo40.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Dewanjohnson

I’m like in this game already I like were puzzle games

By De -1.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
FINALLY

This game is so good you start off with 500000 dollars and this game is so easy and fun to play all I just need to know is , is it
really going to let me cash out when you press the cash out button it’s gives a couple a ways you can catch out on there all the
prices are I guess reasonable but I woul

By Ayanna Fullard.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a horrible app...waste of time and no mone

*REALLY ONLY ONE STAR*

You will never achieve the $100 payout. I don’t see one review of a person who has. I am at $97.58 and now I am getting the
advertisement freezing in the screen and not even achieving the penny I earned. Advertisers are getting exposure for free since
the app developer is

By MmmmmmmmmbSssss.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Hit $99 and then nothing

Was a really fun game until I reached $99 and started earning nothing with each game - so another sham.

By Ellasophia09.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Money

The money do not add up ran like your advertising and why do you have to watch a video after every word that is annoying

By RobinLarry.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Errors that need to be resolve

I made it to my $100 fill out all the information and it’s been more than 3-5days to receive my funds and not a word back
about my code. I’m still playing for fun now 2 months and counting

By dgggrp.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
El juego

Me gusta mucho este juego, solo espero que si sea verdad lo del dinero🤗

By Cristoforz.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Was great until

Stopped earning even a penny at 96.06. Even the daily missions dropped the money. DO NOT EXPECT TO CASH OUT IN THIS APP!!!

By 1chr1stina1.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

Good game too many commercials makes it boring

By Tjbayfun.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
All games

I love the game I’m just very disappointed that I can never get anywhere with that I get all the way up till like couple sets
from any game so I can cash in a card either PayPal or Amazon and I can’t get any further one game I’m at the 199.81 and I
can’t get that last $.19Currently thinking of delet

By pattylynn55.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
It is alright

It is good till you get to 97 where you start to get 1c for each puzzle. I gave it a five star for the reward of 50c

By brokensgrooe.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun until it stops giving any rewards.

Like playing word search puzzles. The game tapped out giving $.01 about $98 to win actual cash. Now only get 2 coins (not money)
for each game completed. Still enjoy it but seems like another fake game to win cash.

By Deasyria.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but takes awhile

This game is fun but it does stop with large rewards once you reach $97 the reward is only $0.01

By kiwinate15.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Many

To many ads it would be better to award big when they are done

By ajshelby.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game made quick money all the way to $97 and I

By Dreamer0329.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Not sure yet. Too many ads.

Well see when I get my money. Don

By Sunsoutbunsout.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Wasted a lot of time trying to get reach 100

I got to $99.1 and i don

By Kylah jafe.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

To many ads must do something about that it

By ryryjvv.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Gift cards

With the new additions, I

By castlemuse.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
To many adds!!!!

After every time you take a turn they give u adds you have to watch to get the money!!!!

By puplover-3.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
False advertisement

When you reach $99 it won

By Only1pnkn.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

Keeps your mind active by spelling and it

By Helen gidget.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word game'

'Well I was enjoying but now I’m not getting no money so what happened I guess this just got me playing and no payouts'

By Babyrmg.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gave it a five'

'I gave this game a five because it is easy but once I have reached $99.01 it stop giving me money for completing the word search.
What is going on'

By sunsgine7.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'NOT REAL'

'If I could give 0 stars I would, the rewards and money completely stop at $99.01 you can’t cash out until $100 but you will
never make it to that!!!'

By rando369.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Words in Alphabet'

'Words in Alphabet is an okay game but it doesn’t give me plays a heads up on words you are finding ‼️kinda slow pace easy
words and I can only play the game when I am bored and have nothing else to do usually at night before I can go to 💤 \nI’ve
deleted other apps that have been unintere

By GlamaRia.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game. I hit the 1cent mark so it’ll take a long time. I’m pretty upset but I’ll just grind through I guess'

By 01:)funnyawesome45.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words alphabet'

'I love played this game because it’s fun and make me relax and they also give away a gift card Amazon or PayPal or cash
out😍😇🥰finally I find something that really pay you'

By valentinapyslana.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its not bad'

'Hopefully this one pays out right now I’m at $93.01'

By mrgogofast.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Puzzles'

'This is a great game to play, helps keep your mind going'

By tinkereagon675.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stopped paying'

'After got to ninety nine dollars don’t get nothing not even penny at a time'

By luckygal047.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Typical scam'

'Big money upfront ... 1 penny from the mid 90’s to nothing after passing $99. Such a joke.'

By Jennifer 101.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'1st time on the game'

'We will see if it’s fake or not. When we try cash out. So far fun.'

By 702lvterry.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'We will see'

'So I started playing this game a few days ago but when I got close to the goal of $100 they only pay me $.001 at a time. It’s
easy to play. It’s them paying out to be seen and at one cent at a time I should reach my goal by this Thanksgiving.'

By Calireg.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'To many adds. Doesn’t make game as fun. Very time consuming'

By nini's girls.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'From Marlene'

'I have done 4 rounds and accumulated almost 10 each round.'

By Nini Carrillo.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'.01 Rewards start at $97'

'This is a fun and fast game in which to earn money. Three Levels of skill are available and the Hard level features a really
small font for older eyes so I switched back to Medium. I held off reviewing it to see exactly when the payout gets to 1¢ per
completed game and it finally happened after I

By thrasherarts.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Want My Cash Out!'

'Although I enjoy the game, it is frustrating to get so close to cashing out and then the rewards drop down to pennies. I worked
through all the pennies to $99. The frustrating part is that once you get to the $99 dollars, instead of pennies, the rewards
become bitcoins. The game is no longer as fun

By DebP658.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'It’s a great app! Try it! If you like word games then you’ll love this one for sure...❤️'

By ambergrandmame.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Terribleness Fake'

'Finally reached $100 and been waiting on pay out for over two weeks'

By F-Strated.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game and get money to play'

By juv1e22.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'I’m finally at 97 dollars and it got me there fast but watch out cuz once you hit 97, it only gives you $.01'

By hambitch4000.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gets difficult'

'Love the game at the beginning then the winnings just got nonexistent.... when you get to $97 you get $0.01 but then when you get
to $99 you get $0.0001 so not even a penny like how the hell would you get to$100. You would have to go 100 puzzles before getting
one penny'

By dmf101691.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Loving the game so far and can’t beat earning money!'

By onyx4349.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I like the game so far we will see how things go the closer I get to 100 dollars if I get anything. So far I would recommend the
game.'

By ravenwood2000.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kind of annoying'

'Love the game very addictive and winning amazon cash is great I hate the fact every word u find u have to watch an ad when u
finish a puzzle u have to watch an ad maybe at the end of a puzzle watch one but not after every single word it’s to much'

By FoxFire39.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Interesting'

'This is a fun, easy game. I almost deleted the game because when I first started playing it I had to watch a video for every word
I found. I was spending more time watching videos than playing the game. \nI was enjoying playing the game until 5 minutes ago.
Then there were no videos to watch to cla

By Rwruss.
September 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Stopped giving $$!!!

I’m close 2 $100 gave $$ n suddenly stopped!!!! Does anybody has idea why n who to contact!?! Not fair n no surprised why so
many complaints app store seriously has to control a lot more about scam apps!!! Interesting game like 2 play but not fair as soon
we reach $$ or we r close to reach amount fo

By begisa011.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
No reward after 99.01

Is it a bug? I literally played 100 times after 99.01 but just no reward..

By Fufufychvjfyfguftsycvyds.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Cash out

Has anyone ever been able to CASH OUT since 97 dollars I was getting 1c then I hit 99 and I’m getting nothing at all

By BabyG143.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t really give cash

Made it to $99.20 and then all cash stopped, will keep posted if things change, fun game otherwise!

By Caitlinintexas.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Hopeful to get a reply from the creators.

Hopefully I get a reply from this review. It’s a really fun game keeps the mind busy and active. Each difficulty changes the
word search which is great. I love the fact that you’re also making money by playing it. What I don’t like it after you reach
a certain amount of money it gets less then goes

By Sh0rtyKarebear.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Player

Not enough money awarded per level

By Dragon Lady Perry.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

This game was fun. And collecting money was nice. But as you get closer to $100 to cash out, after each game, you get $0.01! A
PENNY! When prior it was 0.20-0.80! I also paid $2.99 for no ADS! And I still get. If this is how you pay us for winning, then why
offer the “No ADS” option? 🙄

By Myhope2246.
October 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total