Reviews & Ratings - Canada

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Words in Alphabet by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Words in Alphabet written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Words in Alphabet in Canada

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Word alfa

It’s a great game it keeps you on you toes.

By litttle one.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Doing good

Right now still doing good. Will do another update once i found trick that make you regret playing this game

By Yishai9.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun Challenging and rewarding

Love the game. Been the best for minimal ads. And I almost got $100 in a day. What I don’t like is since I hit $97.54 for 5
games after and still I’m only getting.01 for every game😢

By dralexe1.
September 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
My review

So with this to redraw you have to get 1000000 points and I am 990000 and know I have not been able to get this last point for an
hour

By bdndmdndnd2.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game until the pennies run out!

I started out enjoying this game and persisted even after the $97.54 balance and got a penny reward each time I won a reward until
I reached $99.01.

The message I get now is $00.00 is deposited.

I hope that this is a glitch and not a SCAM!

By nchoice.
September 25, 2020
2 out of 5
False advertising

I played the game got to $97 fairly fast then I even kept playing till I got over the $100 mark. When I hit the payout it said
payout will arrive in 1-3 working days it’s already been 4 and still no payout email. This game is a scam fun game but don’t
expect a payout cause it never came. If it happens to show up late I will make another review.

September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Word alphabet

Beginning started off fantastic. Finally got to $97.00 and can cash out at $100. Won’t let you get to$100. Goes up by 1 cent
now. I’ll be dead before ever getting there. 👎

September 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total