Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Words Luck: Search, Spin & Win

by Shanghai Yanxi Network Technology Co.,.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Words Luck: Search, Spin & Win by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Words Luck: Search, Spin & Win written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Words Luck: Search, Spin & Win

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Actually legit'

'I’m not saying you can make a ton of money from this app, but it is one of the very few apps where you do actually receive the
money you earn! I’ve received it multiple times from them, and actually received the cash option more than I’ve received the
other option. It does take a week to rec

By Bisonqtpie.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Legit game'

'This is the first game that has paid off!!! I have been on so many games that are scams but this one is legit! I also am a real
person and have given poor reviews to the scams but this one is real! 5 stars!'

By bhansen99.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'It pays!'

'I always check reviews before downloading Games to make sure it actually lets me redeem for money/gift cards. I cashed out for an
amazon gift card and got it right away, I finally hit $10 and put in my paypal email address. This paid out for gift cards so
praying it gives me the cash as well. It’

By malmoyer.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actually won money!'

'It took a while, but I really did get to cash out my $10 (minus small PayPal fee). Now to try again!'

By Birdlover9.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'A word game that actually pays'

'Let me begin this review by saying that I downloaded a bunch of free games that promise to pay you during quarantine. I really
like word games, so I was happy to give this one a try.\n\nLike other reviews say, the beginning gets you bigger amounts. You need
$10 to cash out. Once I hit about $8, eve

By THE-HBIC.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'I’m just getting started, but it’s fun; plays very quickly!'

By JenaRoman.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Concerning words'

'Soooo the last bunch of words I’ve been getting have all been along the lines of Gun, Rope, Help, Sad, Hang......is someone
trying to tell me something??? Literally not a single positive words today.'

By Psychedeliah.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Got my money. Mostly'

'After playing for 6 months I finally hit $10, the minimum to payout (also 2 months ago I got a $2 amazon credit). However PayPal
took a few out of my $10. So came to a little over $9 for daily playing for 6 months\n\nBut they did pay. So better than most
games. The money rewards drop significantly

By guyupnort.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Love the game just wish it gave a little more cash like it advertised'

By memeeva1976.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Got My Money!!!'

'Takes a little while to actually get enough to cash out, but I finally did. July 1st I cashed out and it was in my paypal today
(July 7th)'

By vvandrews.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Payout was reached & received!!'

'Finally a game app that doesn’t stop giving you money once your close to the cash out amount. They even paid out once the
amount was reached!!!'

By Tricks03.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game. Win real cash 👍🏼'

By AnthonyDavid88.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words'

'It’s a fun game works the brain I enjoy'

By alot of big wins cg.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actually pays!!'

'You will not get rich off this game but it’s fun and you don’t have to pay to play the levels. Actually pays when you reach
$10. Doesn’t glitch when you try to redeem rewards.'

By trcdec05.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love a quick game'

'Perfect for the waiting room at the doctors office waiting outside because you can’t go to the doctors office\nTy Nicole'

By kiki14953.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Something Good to Keep My Mind Sharp and make a f

'I love playing this game! After only two weeks, I got my $10, minus a .74 transfer fee from Paypal. They don\'t promise big
money. If you want big money, you need to get a high-paying job. I\'m retired and like to keep my mind active. This game is one
way to do it. Some of the ads are for ver

By Gandergirl69.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun way to make 🤑🤑🤑'

'I haven’t redeemed my cash but seems pretty legit!! Love it❤️❤️'

By BritBrosk.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'So easy and fun to make money'

By Crystalb124.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words luck'

'I like this app...I enjoy playing .i think the cash is legit👋👋👋'

By chris daps.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I sit in the morning when it’s nice and quiet and play.'

By Miss Minniemouts.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not A Scam.'

'It takes forever to reach at least $10 but its worth it'

By Nevaeh Averhart.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally a legit game!'

'I’ve been playing this since March, a fun word game that gives you a cash reward after 15 levels. It slowed down a bit, but the
last couple of dollars amount increased. I was expecting to see 1 penny rewards towards the end, but the amounts were a bit
better. Finally reached 9.95 in cash and was

By Orangieeeee.
May 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I’m writing this to say it’s an okay game the puzzles get a little hard but you cash out at 10 it’s not bad definitely
would recommend this game if you are looking for extra money'

By jordan_life23.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Legit game'

'First legit game I see I made it to ten dollars cashed out and it went to my pay pal thank you for bring a good legit game and
not a scam'

By lisalisa03.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t find'

'Where are the rewards listed ? It doesn’t say what the qualifying amounts for rewards. Is it Amazon,!Pay pal?'

By farrahsahorse.
May 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'They started with a lie!'

'This is an ok game it makes you think, however, the add I saw from another app I was playing said I would get a bonus 5.00$.
Yeah, never got that! Probably never will and it was the reason I downloaded this game! But the game is fun!'

By 11099343c.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Like it but'

'I have played the game for a while and have stack on up coins enough to redeem. It take while to stack coins and get enough $$ to
cash out, which I haven’t too although I have pass $10. But all of a sudden whenever I try to play it. it’s goes thru the
front page but then turns white on the actu

By kkayy13.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ad is wrong!'

'There is NO way you play 10 levels and make $10. I’m on level 50 and have about $3. Younger if you’re lucky .08 cents. Fun
game but VERY misleading like all these games that claim you win money.'

By This plan works!.
May 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Decent, but quick point of diminishing return'

'I like word puzzles & enjoy this one, but a few things to highlight. As others have said, it requires the player to collect $10
in gems to pay out (supposedly, not there yet); I’ve been playing pretty much everyday for a month or so and I’m at $7.37. So
if you’re looking for $$, how much is

By Carcass600.
May 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Takes forever to make $10'

'At first it seems like “yeah wow this lets you earn quick” but the more you play the more it’s like play 15 more levels to
earn one cent... and then when you finally get to $10 and cash out, if you’re American you only see $9.26 so you’re playing
for days, maybe even weeks for 74 cents th

By amyybabezz.
May 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'White screen'

'Please help! I love this game however for the past few days it display only a white screen. I can see the amount I’ve earned
but I cannot play or cash out. Any idea on how to fix this. I emailed the company but have not heard back!'

By Paisleymama1.
May 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total