Words Luck: Search, Spin & Win App Icon
Words Luck: Search, Spin & Win
by Shanghai Yanxi Network Technology Co., Ltd.
Average Rating: 9.4/10
Reviews: 56
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Words Luck Search Spin and Win App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Words Luck: Search, Spin & Win Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome money maker

Super cool making money and getting gift cards.a awesome game for free time. Super easy to gain money by just guessing words i
have 2 dollars so far.

By fjeidjuekfeuhf.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty Cool game!

I just started but. So far it fun. I'll write another review after I have played the game for awhile.

By Ksurk.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
The ONLY Not-Rigged $ Making App

I’m writing this review immediately after reaching 10.02 gems (cash out is $10) and I have the opportunity to enter my PayPal
address and get my money right now. I will not however do this because at this level in the game, I win gems every 15 games. It
could be a very long time before I reach 10

By Rhetta Collier.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Not a bad game

fun to play with the bonus of eventually getting money. 🤷‍♀️

By DNA Kimmell.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
So Far Legite

So far it seems real and its a lot of fun!!!

By Sostupid30.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun way to make money!

I love this app! I have not redeemed my cash but it’s looking legit.
Very simple word game. I have figured out yellow means it is a word, but not THE word. When you guess words that include letters
from THE word, then they take out the wrong letters for you! Then the letters they keep (from the w

By Jwinter8926.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Most Rewarding

I just started but for so far I would give this a five star easy it is the most rewarding game I’ve played hope it continues to
be so

By jimmynmavis.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Words Luck was a good game!

I’ve enjoyed Words Luck for my phone because I love it. That app was already installed by this one😇😀😄😂 Do you know
that the Game being Installed?

Yes, I’ve added Words Luck to the App Store!!😀😂😄 This Cool Cash Money spend $50.00 in each wallet. The Options are:
Going to th

By Double Down Wheel of Fortune.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

So far so good . I wonder how much I have to cash out at? Has anyone won? I can use some extra cash . Please be real

By 12ambettt.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

But you’ve got to know your words and decide which to use

By liarliaru.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Such a breeze

You don’t have to set a whole application for a job that makes you wanna quit 🥳🥳🥳🥳

By Skiipster919.
January 30, 2020
4 out of 5
I’m surprised

Saw the ad & thought why not it’s an easy brain teaser & you actually win money only problem is the ad said TEN LEVELS& $10
I’ve played at least 13 & haven’t gotten 5

By Shadowwolf173.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
New game... really fun!

Been skeptical about these types of games, they say real cash/real fast and they turn out a lie. Or at least they do give you but
a week later and so on, but not this game. It legitimately gives you cash each time and as you level up it tells you to redeem the
more you get! I’m loving this game!

By Rodri A.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
word relax game review

I’m currently in level 174 but only make few dollars 💵 I play smarter but, only got few dollars btw I love this game!

By Ranbowcolora.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome app!

was a little skeptical at first but now that i’m navigating through this app it’s actually great! would recommend this app if
you’re looking for something fun and good quality.

By makemoneydaily05.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Having fun and earning money!

just started playing but even without the money this is a fun game!

By DebGross59.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

‘Tis so funny and winning too

By m69)9.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Rad game but a lot of adds!!!

If you don’t mind watching 30 second adds all the time then this is one for you... So download now and win some cash....

By WHARTON SPEIGHTS.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Gets your attention and you can earn money. What can I say? Got me!

By momdymarie.
January 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

So far so good. Let’s see how it plays after a few days

By Naamoc.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Like it so far!

I actually really like this app and I have tried a lot of the “money making” ones. This one tells you how far you have to go
to earn more and the ads actually aren’t terrible at all.

By SaddBlobb.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so good

Just downloaded this app and I’m already starting to win money. Plus I can win money by playing one of my favorite kinds of
game!

By ScorpioRoman.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

Not a rip off like other games

By DTS app lover.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

i do not expect to win real money, but this game is fun and relaxing . i will be surprised if i am able to redeem something. we
will see first day and almost have $2 lol

By froggyjo3.
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5
I give four star

i been down load this apps last 2 days
i play hard becouse i like it i’m new i fell awesome
i can’t stop to play and i got diamond worth$5,9
and i have 4million points more almost 5m points but, sadly sadenlly stock up the ads i wire wont leave on my mobile screen,what
ever i push or do so i d

By mjqsr.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
So far, it’s going good!

Just started playing and I must say it’s not bad. Going to keep playing for awhile and see how it goes.

By Claudette Brown.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Try this. It’s a blast

this game is fun and seems legitimate. we shall see. give it a try

By Rufflyn.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Words Luck

this is really a great game. i love it.

By CarmellaFino.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Good so far

i am having fun with this app.

By The Real Cie.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Just downloaded and started playing and I already have money in my account! So far the best payouts!

By MichWhiteTiger.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
1.00 in minutes

Very few ads, plenty of energy, within 10 minutes I had 1 dollar!

By simplemuffin.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Real cash money

Free cash and helps keeps your mind sharp finding words in the scramble

By eligh84.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

I just started this game and I really like it

By mamiig.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow!

This game is a game changer (pun intended), I love it.
This is honestly a blessing, and better than all these other apps that promise to give you money but, you have to spend days in
order to make $1. Not this app, you’re winning the moment you downloaded it. Bless this app!

By christelav.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Miss B

fun and challenging! love the fast pace and fast pay out! highly recommend!😃

By Gypsy Go Bye Bye.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
New here... Sooo far so good!! (:

i normally don’t do this but i’m new here and this game actually seems legit .... (i love luv luuuv how it tells you the
redeem information as you level up) ❤️❤️❤️ definitely quick cash fast! not those other worthless take forever to make
25 cents apps 😴

also i’m doing good but

By YUBLGO.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Pays

It’s actually PAYS YOU REAL CASH TO PLAY and it doesn’t take forever to get cash for playing!!!

By PatriciaL85.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Somtimes real cash

having fun an d making a little money. i know some people have to be making more, but i am good.

By nonnarich1.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Love this app so much. Best app out there!!

By Yadira De Santiago.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun Game

fun game, really makes u think. and yes, it pays.

By why shoud i.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Play love so much

Hey guys play this game you will fall in love with this game it’s so addictive

By gameplayer391981.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I’m loving this game so far it seems better than the other apps that pay you and it’s addictive.

By Dealmaker76.
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Best cash game I have played !

By Magnum2006SRT8.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Only real $$ Game out here!

The only real game that gives you cash fast. These other games you have to spend hours for hopes of a dollar! Not this game; you
get cash fast! Finally a truthful game to play without an ad after every move! Thanks!

By Jealousyandhate.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Word Luck

pretty fun, just got started up to 1.95 . can’t wait to see if i get to 10.00 . to cash out.. so let’s see... yeah

By Tyronda55.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
A hidden jewel

if you enjoy crossword puzzles, winning money and having fun then this is the game for you. finding this game is a blessing. i
recently spent 3 days in a crossword tournament and the only thing i walked away with was spending money for hints, a headache and
a pain in my arm. i deleted all the crossw

By Wicky58.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Winners!!

You actually win. It’s nice to see a legit game that has real winnings. The best part it’s not days and days of an
overwhelming amount of ads for .10 cents. The winnings are different amounts
Thank you for an ACTUAL GAME that lets everyone have the opportunity to be a winner

By MisLed_01.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Real cash

omg i win realcash on this game very fun and addicting ‼️❤️

By jdub&keke.
January 13, 2020

Words Luck: Search, Spin & Win Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s alright

The puzzles are fairly easy. You start out earning larger chunks of cash, but then it slows down to making a couple pennies every
10 levels before you get to cash out level, so you’re unlikely to get there any time soon.

It would be nice if, just every now and then, they did a larger cash amount

By monz2020.
February 1, 2020
3 out of 5
False Advertising

I am not usually a person who writes reviews. However, the game is great, in the ads from other games, states that @ level 10,
they got $10.00. I am only getting pennies. So sure would like to know how I can sign up to win more money.

By mad and sad 96.
January 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay to start but needs work

So I started this game about 3 days ago and there is much that can improved on. First, I notice the photos show options for a
lottery and “lucky spin” that can utilized for extra tokens or diamonds. Those are not available for me so I only get to do
word puzzles whenever I can and wait for my at

By Looking4Quick$$$.
January 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Gems

The longer i play, the less gem i get. I got 0.01 cent for the whole week.

By LustfulAngel.
January 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Pheobe from Friends

It’s like a Pheobe game. You don’t know what word you’re supposed to be trying to spell. So, you just keep trying and when
you get it, it lights up green. If it’s wrong, it’s yellow. But there is no way to know!

By Stickyrip.
January 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Didnt give me gems

great until i landed on the 100 gem spot for the daily spin. didn’t get the gems. extremely disappointed.

By kaitybug95.
January 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Where is the cash out button?!

Where is the cash out button?!

By natrice34.
January 24, 2020
3 out of 5
New

So far im new trying to do research on apps that actually pay. Will update if I cash out once I hit 10 diamonds.

By elyely124.
January 16, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total