Words of Fortune: Word Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Words of Fortune: Word Game

by Sony Pictures Television

Rating of Words of Fortune: Word Game

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Words of Fortune: Word Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Words of Fortune: Word Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Words of Fortune: Word Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Simple fun

Game is fun. Hoping that I’m actually able to cash out my coins.

By Careece Taylor.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Game Review

Fun game to play. Helps keep my brain from getting as old as my body!!

By missmoke.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW

Awesome fun word game! Definitely new favorite!!!

By jlawson5.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game I would totally recommend this game to anyone just stared and I love it you guys made this thing awesome

By raging ghost 358.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Some words used are NOT actual words

Game is good, but some puzzles hard to solve bc they contain words that are not actually “words”! So just have to try all
combos until one hits

By Angie CK.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Crossword of fortune

Just like watching wheel of fortune and when I solve the puzzle and shout out the word

By stinky🏖.
September 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

This is one of the best games I have played in awhile

By rkglew.
September 20, 2021
5 out of 5
So addicting and fun

The reason I’ve been putting off rating the game cause I don’t have an option to give the game a ten star rating and so
addicting. I haven’t had the game long and I am 53 levels away from 300

By Katie Ogrinz.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
He

Good game to play with friends!

By $$jg.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Predictable marketing

Too many ads. Too confusing/irrelevant screens. Tired of being upsold. Just want a game.

By niknameo.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

There’s too many ads and pop-ups even after paying the $4.99 to be ad free. Otherwise, it’s not bad and still playable. There
are some repeats on the puzzles after playing for awhile.

By CiCiMM22.
November 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game

It’s cool, just a crap ton of ads

By Abigails Daddy.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

It’s a fun game but the ads constantly popping up are very annoying.

By ugottadobetter.
September 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total