Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Words of the World

by Conversion, LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Words of the World by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Words of the World written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Words of the World

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun Stuff

I like this game because it doesn’t pressure one to spend money.

By GailBeedie.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Crossword challenges

More fun than buying a newspapers to do ; I like the informative notes.

By finninie.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Mrs. Marshall

Thought provoking. I enjoy the word search set up. Finding one word gives you a hint for another word.

By Mrs. N. Marshall.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game give it a try you’ll do better and better all the time good for your brain another brain game hooray hooray

By Pearly Sue 41.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
False advertisement

You don’t have the actual games you demonstrate, such as correct spelling words used in a sentence.

By systicurpt.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
The Words You all. Have real good

The words are difficult but really makes me do something. Have to think something I have not done since School many many years
ago L o L

By WAWZRTCWRWRy.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Word Search

I WANT TO TRY THIS GAME. I LOVE IT

By RENE 64.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Score for the game

Hi I’m just so happy to get such good brain games for my much needed relearning and feeling great!!A+!!Thanks, stay safe and
love 💕 always-Aniko

By Aniko Connor.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Best word game

This game is so much fun. I can feel my IQ increasing already playing this word game

By Astoneuab.
November 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
False advertising!

You promote correct grammar, but when one plays the game, all it is is listing hidden words. Maybe I should delete this app...

By rumplstitskin.
November 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total