Words of Wonders: Guru Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Words of Wonders: Guru

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Words of Wonders: Guru App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Words of Wonders: Guru written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Words of Wonders: Guru User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Needs a pay option to eliminate ads

Good game, but, I would love to have the option to purchase the game and eliminate ads. The ads are a waste of time.

By w2bsa.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Wow

Wonderful word game. Truly enjoy playing it.

By checkerchoice1.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Buy off ads too expensive

Otherwise a good word concept. $1.99 decent to remove ads.

By Baclaran.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Me encanta

Es un juego instructivo y hasta ahora me parece bien pensado.

By karolfish.
August 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow: Guru Game

I LOVE this game! It’s really relaxing; it’s not very difficult. I like easy & relaxing games. I don’t play games to get
frustrated; I play games to have fun.

By delasue.
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Word

Hi from Texas!
A really fun and addictive game in a very fun way!
Keep updates coming and more games like this.
That you!

By Jayne1954.
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

This game helps keep my mind alert. Although the words are simple enough you must put forth AB effort to ensure you get them
right.

By LV Hawaiian 5005.
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Ejercitación

Te mantiene ejercitada la mente

By aguilalon.
September 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this gam!!!

I like to play it without reading the hints

By Angelcaker.
September 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple enough for me

I often get stuck in this type of word game so I find the clues very helpful. Makes the game fun instead of frustrating.
Some experts may find it too simple, but I think it’s great.

By 68040.
September 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Es en español

Me encanta que tiene español como opción👌👌

By Lulita15.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Words of Wonders: Guru app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total