Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wordsgram

by Atom Applications
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wordsgram by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wordsgram written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wordsgram

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
J jm

Hey yo hey hey miss Amanda me back bye love bye see see you bye love you miss you you

By gdsdgr.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

A lot of fun and it helps to work your brain.

By S Monohan.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Word puzzles

Enjoy doing puzzles. Keeps my mind active.

By Baja0252.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Great game to keep your mind off things.

By Kim cunningham.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Suggestions

Lots of fun for a while then around level 98 a few words are impossible. Try every possible combination and none of them work.
Really frustrating. Would suggest having a button to move on to next level when nothing can work. Also suggest having button to
get a free letter or can charge a few coins f

By Bbymac68.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Thus is so much fun! It is also a great review to keep the mind fresh and alert.'

By Happily saved!.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wordgram'

'I thought it was to pick the correctly spelled word. The crossword is fun too'

By MAMADUKES 4352.
September 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many not accepted words

This game is a lot of fun, but there are so many words that it will not accept naw bonus words. I have played many of these
crossword games, and for the most part they accept way more bonus words than this game does. It will does give you an option to
present your words and says that they will look

By Tex-gal.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Lack of words

I like the game well enough. I get frustrated when every round there are several words that aren’t included as bonus words
because the game doesn’t recognize them as words.

By trailrunner2011.
June 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total