Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wordslink

by Bep1c
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wordslink by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wordslink written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wordslink

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Bugs in game'

'I like the game but it has quite a few bugs. After you finish a level and want to collect your reward the box to collect is gray
and if will not you collect your winnings. I don

By Arlena67.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wordslink'

'Dear wordslink I have been playing your game and it won’t let me collect my money don’t get me wrong I love your game it is
so fun to play'

By dimple toes.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stop showing video'

'I get two dollars away from getting $200.00 dollars so I can cash out But it’s it giving me the cash . It’s saying $0.00 but
still showing the video. It’s giving you the coins. But Hell cant use the coins.. They really need to fix this or take the game
down. Because that’s really misleading

By retired nursemate.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice Word Game'

'Nice game, some level too difficult'

By KaneUncle.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but has bugs.'

'It’s a good game, but has a bug when it freezes and I can’t claim out sometimes to get to the next stage.'

By Fettzilla.
September 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Frozen

My game has been frozen on level 59 now for a week

By Petarcy54.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Money

I don’t the money I won. 190.94.that why I gave you 3 stars

By mamma690.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Seriously???

So I was a total addict of this game...loved it then I got to $199.81 and suddenly my bonuses were a big fat $0. What a
disappointment! I was thinking all the way up until I got there that this game was different but I guess I was wrong! Please fix
this issue so I can move forward. I would be happy

By Mizlisa2011.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
App broken?

I am on level 69. I finished it but it won’t let me move forward to level 70 additionally I’m only $18 away from being able to
cash out so this is very upsetting. How do I fix it

By khaoskitty88.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
It freezes

Can’t collect when the game keeps freezing and it’s a good game but deleted because it froze

By sweetnessandcarmel73.
September 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total