Wordsmyth - A Daily Word Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Wordsmyth

by Rose Design and Education Services

Rating of Wordsmyth - A Daily Word Game

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Wordsmyth App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Wordsmyth app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Wordsmyth User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Generally good.

But as previous reviews have mentioned, some pretty common words not recognized. And understand the desire for visual simplicity
but don’t like having to swipe so much for the sake of carpal tunnel and RSI and those with small hands. Thanks for your work!

By Smc7882.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

Very relaxing, no adds, and if I can’t find any of my words hints are provided. Thank you for providing the shuffle button!
Don’t think I could provide any suggestions…except keep working as I plan to live longer than 18 years. 😊🤞

By Solesister_3.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
How do I access settings?

Want to access settings for options but can not find it. Please help

By Pretzel 1212.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good stuff

No timer. No begging for attention. Just play

By Smidhe606.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Wordsmyth

Developer kindly explained how to access my "found" words. Backgrounds are lovely! Nice, simple, relaxing word-find game.
Recommended!

By BAR112.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

If only there was an option to enjoy more than one level a day...

By Alanood_mafuyuu.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Date

Amazing app, I’m loving it so far. One thing though, it says Feb. 28th on the app when it’s March 1st? Should I reinstall?

By FatSoupy.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Like it a lot

I would wish for a button to mix the letters and a setting to turn off the sound.

By bryghe.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Game crashed

I love this game play it all the time but suddenly I can no longer open the app. Every time it tries to load it just take me back
to my Home Screen and I’m irritated. I just wanna seek words

By Hppavilionaire.
October 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many bugs after the latest releases

The app has many bugs after the latest release. When you submit a word the last letter shows white. Shake shuffle doesn't always
work.

By telepati.
July 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Entertaining but limited

It’s pretty good except for the quite limited dictionary. A word puzzle like this should have a much bigger vocabulary.

By ennuini.
March 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Doesn’t recognize legit words

A good game but super frustrating that it doesn’t recognize legit words but then takes all sorts of archaic words and spellings.
I wish there was a way to request that it “add” legit words.

By sk1d1962.
April 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Playing w friends

I can’t. 😞.
Had a friend purchase w the hopes of playing together but can’t figure out how to connect. Sent them an invite to the game but
isn’t working. We’re both frustrated. Otherwise love the game 😊

By acmegirl.
January 15, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total