Wordus Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Wordus

by Simon Reggiani

Rating of Wordus

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Wordus App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wordus written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Wordus User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

Brilliant and lots of fun. Great idea

By EigenValues.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
hype

my girlfriend thinks i’m hot when i get it right so i get bricked. it’s nice

By uninpressed consumer.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game for Word Lovers!

Addictive! Must NOT allow myself to play too much LOL! My son told me about this game. I have yet to miss a word.

By fun4NINI.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Suggestion

Love it! Just like Wordle except you can play as many rounds as you want. It would be cool if it tracked your stats though and if
you could have a color blind feature.

By Bmct12.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent adaptation!

Simple, elegant, free and no ads! What more could anyone ask?

By J.W.Wells.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Me

Excellent app. Fun and challenging

By bigshane0.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Age of wordle clone?

How is this game which is a clone of wordle (released Oct 2021) 4+ years old?

By adailey1414.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best worlde imitation

This is the second App that is similar to Wordle that I have tried and it’s by far the best. Well done

By jav17325.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Super simple. No ads!

Very clean and basic with no ads. 5 stars for sure!

By lydiap39.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
great version of wordle.

Challenging yet win-able! Wish they kept a record of your wins/guesses ala wordle 🥰 But still super fun to play!

By mase717.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Must download!!!

😩😩😩😩😩🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺👌🤌🤌🤌

By gamingnoob69.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Stats?

Like the website for Wordal, this game captures the fun. Unlike the web game, it is lacking the stats sheet after each game. Would
love to see my records, and share streaks with friends.

By TeacherChad.
January 17, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Endless plays

Love the endless plays. One of the things I would like to see is to be able to share with friends and or invite friends.

By mickykel.
January 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Horrible keyboard

Great app but why doesn’t it have a regular iOS keyboard? A game for the elderly (which this is) should not have a tiny
keyboard.

By oc918.
January 15, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total