Wordzee! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Wordzee!

by MAG Interactive

Rating of Wordzee!

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 48 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Wordzee! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Wordzee! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Wordzee! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 48Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fantastic!

Great game
It’s a mix of scrabble and Yahtzee

By Hileli89.
August 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads ads and more ads

Love the game, would give it 5 stars if I hadn’t seen the same ads 3333 times. Too many adds.

By nrohr.
July 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

I love the game but It said I had found a treasure and if I wanted to claim I had to watch a ad so I did but the after the super
long and boring ad it didn’t give me anything, so basically I lost a minute of my life

By happyplayer28.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Cannot get the entire app to load

I cannot review the game itself if I cannot even get it to finish downloading.

By Bears34wp.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Wordzee

I love this game it’s a lot of word games in one. And the colors are so cool.

By Brandywine1129.
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
WORDSEE

I am so hooked on this game I get up in the morning and I have my coffee and I play it by the time I get going half the day is
gone I can’t stop playing it I’m addicted to it I love it it’s the best game I ever played.

By durdree.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Something different (for once)

As a word-game aficionado, this is my favorite to date. So many avenues of play, so I’m never bored. Events, contests, play
random people, play a friend. I’m sick of crosswords, word find, scrabble-type games—this is none of those. Refreshing!

By greene.sun.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I play whith my mom

SO GOOD I LOVE IT GET IT SOCOOL
ILOVEEEEEEEEEEIT

By EcvAWq$$.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Wordzee!

Enjoying the competition…fast pace & fun!!!

By Ms. 40plus n Fabulous.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

Great little game crossing scrabble and Yahtzee!

By DragonAlchemy.
June 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Rigged

Playing against a friend it looks like we get the same letters, which is fair. But when you play against the computer, you get
different letters so it looks rigged to make you fail at times.

By thereviewboard.
June 20, 2022
4 out of 5
How To Start Game With Favorites

How do I start a game with a friend in my favorites list?

By DebG88.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Wordzee!

Why do they not give daily bonuses anymore

By Delee0628.
May 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty cool so far

I just started playing this game but so far it’s pretty fun. I wish there was more tiles to collect though. I do like how you
don’t have to spend real money to be able to succeed & actually win.

By jcoop0608.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

It is a really good game I really really really really good game I like it too much really much everybody in the whole wide world
even in all the states continents they should play it

By Amma llama💜💗💙💞💕💖💓.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Wordzee 🙂

This game is so satisfying and fun!! So glad I took the chance to try it out because now I’m addicted lol 🥰

By Kyrstin95_.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Wordzee!

I found a brand new game to play….
Wordzee! is the name.
It is very easy to learn,
My friends and I play games.

This game…a real fun app to use,
Along with it, a thrill.
To play a game against my friends…
Win some…I hope I will!?

By LuckyJano.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Stopped working on iPad

Update: fixed!

I am getting a message that it needs an update but it is running the latest version.

By afgepm.
April 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game but

It won’t load the latest update.

By XSTACIE.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I dig it

I don’t typically write reviews and rarely does a game hold my attention - but this one does. I will disclose it’s been just
one day of FREE play, but I really enjoy this vibe and flow of this word game.

By THEYDONTPAYME.
February 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Wordzee!

Fun game but your dictionary is not correct on many words. Defacto. Carpark. These words are not allowed in the game and it’s
frustrating.

By Cebugirl22.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Best word game!

Great game, not bothered by ads like most games

By ydiano.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Wordzee

Fun, challenging and educational. I have learned abu ch if new words I never knew existed

By Tweetpotatoe.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
So Fun to play

Once you start you don’t want quit

By Roro5767.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Wordzee!

Love it! Much easier than words with friends.

By cwoell.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Good combination of scrabble and Yahtzee. Love it!

By Hawarya.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

It is very challenging yet fun!! I am older and it is helping me keep my brain active and alert. I have recommended this to my
family and friends..

By angelwingz67.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This Hass to be one of the most exciting games I’ve ever played I look forward to playing it every day thank you for creating it
you guys are the best

By Anomalous11.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game…Addictive!

I can’t stop playing this game! So much fun and a great way to challenge yourself. Support is very good if you have any
issues…response is fast and courteous.

By FF fun.
September 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Wordzee!

Great game to exercise your brain with.

By wannabegifted.
September 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely LOVE this game!!

I absolutely love Wordzee! It is educational and VERY addicting!!!

By Jace264.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game well conceived

More entertaining than scrabble. Just better GUI

By Jungfrau918.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Annoying adds

It’s annoying that this is an apple arcade game, which means having to spend money on a monthly subscription to be able to play
it, yet there are so many ads. Makes me not want to play it.

By gracep94.
August 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Hellishly long ads

I would give it 6 stars but cannot. Some ads I understand I canunderstand are needed. But most are minutes long and cannot be
X’d out of. Terrible.

By Cthesun.
June 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Tickets?

I was enjoying this game but realized it’s really hard to win/earn tickets. Weird.

By SacredSanity.
July 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun

Fun and addictive but lots of ads.

By Firnamdezzzzzlove18423.
July 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Can you fix it?

The lag is horrible & as much as I’d like to keep this app (after a year of daily use) I’m considering uninstalling because
it’s frustrating & time consuming waiting for the screens to load.

By DreamxDream.
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game but

Generally play this every day. But the past week it stopped giving me my daily gems when open it for the day. What’s up ?

By lelema59.
May 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Long time player

As someone who enjoys this, it’s very centric around English words and nothing else. You’re not scrabble, you do slang, so
what’s your problem?

By blüę.
May 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Disappointed

I have been playing Wordzee! for many months. It is a good game to keep my retired mind working.
I am not liking the recent change, we are not able to get even a few daily gems. Also I am not able to find out where or how the
cards come into play.

By tjl1104.
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t load the game

Game disappeared and refuses to reload. I deleted it from my phone and attempted to load it again. Same error code. Saying I need
an update. I loved this game. Glitch?

By CrabbyAss.
February 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

There something wrong with the ads they don’t go away when you click the X and to get rid of the ads its 4.99 a month
…..$59.98 dollars a year other than that the game is fun

By queen woozee.
February 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Not as much fun as it used to be

Very hard to earn rewards and tiles . When the game first started you got holiday tiles and earned rewards faster but I guess they
weren’t getting the money they wanted so they made it harder to have fun .

By hjp400.
February 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Chat still unavailable

I was able to chat but now it's no longer an option. Even though I've sent mails you still don't respond

By uun DJ g.
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Getting tired of the glitches

I really like the game but despite always getting available updates i experience very long lag time to start a new game, get my
score,etc. especially with the challenge games like Totalizer. It can take up to a minute or two to load.

By Run Spencer Run.
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
What?

I love this game but lately can’t get rid of ads especially deluxe spider 2. Just won’t remove

By pearlgann.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Was a 5 now a 3…

My new favorite game, but now it crashes SO MUCH! 😒

By katierm9.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
I can’t not find where to write someone

Your game is one of the best that i have played but the problem is that i am trying to write my friend but can’t find the future
where to write her

By Mannycable.
October 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total