Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wordzee!

by MAG Interactive
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wordzee! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wordzee! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wordzee!

Reviews: 116Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Tooooooo many ads

I love playing this BUT there are so many ads. And to add insult to injury, the ads are no longer just 30 seconds but are now
45-60 seconds. And usually 2 back to back.

By Maggy303.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Makes you think

Didn’t like it at first as I could never Win! But now I’m doing better so it’s more fun
I love scrabble too and I’m getting better at that also

By fun Mima.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful

I love this game. It fun to play. It gives you knowledge as well. I play with my friends. I think you should get rid of ads. I
love this game. Good way of learning.

By primcess unicorn.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Wait too long

I really enjoy the game. I just wish I didn’t have to wait so long for my competition to respond.

By brownworld.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

Enjoy the game Hut it would be nice if there was a notification on ios when it's your turn

By Dfurl.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Wordzee!

Excellent word game. I love the challenge

By WaterGirl 12.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive game

This game is hard to pull away from! It’s a lot like Scrabble only quicker to play!

By SPED Teacher22.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
paid for

Beware. Today I decided to pay $1.99 for 60 pink jewels (I had 3) so I could play 3 more rounds of Totalizer. I played 2 rounds
and the 3rd time I only had the 3 jewels left. Well, if the game costs 20 jewels I should of had 23 jewels when I tried to play
the 3rd round. This is so wrong to do to

By mlmeyer0726.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

Ads pop up after plays or even just after checking the status of an ongoing game. Fun game and challenging. Just too many ads.

By Mal S.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenged

Enjoy game don’t go a day without playing. Learning new words that are in dictionary and those that aren’t. My spelling is
improving. Thanks to all who created and keep me challenged. Great support

By sdfghjiyrexcv.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and Addicting

Fun and thought provoking. Truly makes you think and have fun.

By Priced4U.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game, but typical money grab

4.99 per month to remove ads? No game is that good. I’ll be deleting it asap

By Aunty_Entity.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I’ve played it before but it is just stressful so 5 stars

By ilove ajpw90.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Move the Swap!

Love the game & am pretty addicted but too many times my finger has hit the swap when I don’t want to swap. Too sensitive an
area...

By Momtokara.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Love !

Love the game ....wish I didn’t have to watch ads
Is their a way to get rid of ads ?

By Niecie1952.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

I absolutely LOVE LOVE this game! So fun, super cute, can play solo without running out of lives (and yea to that) and play with
friends. I finally found a word game that's great! Way better than words with friends or scrabble ♥️♥️♥️

By Catty biz.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app

This app gives you a time to compete or spend time with your friends and other people. I tho it’s an amazing app and a great app
to upgrade your word skills and it gives you a tutorial when you first open the app. I also like how you have the choice to play
with other people while your opponent is t

By Boo gamer 155.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but…

This is a good game but I really dislike the volume of the ads & I really don’t like that it says “Bad Luck” when you lose a
round. It’s not bad luck at all just a lost game.

By Tidada504.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game App!

Addictive, fun, mind-boggling word fun! I absolutely love it, and can get lost in playing for hours on end! 10 STARS!!!

By MelBlingLady.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but

I love this game and my and my husband like playing each other but if unabridged to get a new phone we have to start over and I
don’t like that . Can u fix it I would love to save my stuff . Thank you

By mnh4lbmh19iph.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Duplication

Is there a way to combine two different numbers into one?
I have one extension number on my phone and another on my tablet so it is confusing as to who is playing with me.

By isf47.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Downloaded this app and have not been able to stop playing it. The best word game out! Love it!♥️♥️👍👍

By Monteels.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love love love it..but

I love this game , it’s my absolute favorite! My only wish is that there was an ad free version!

By Maureenmaryb.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the chat

I will vent to peeps in the chat

By Olivea & Gracely.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game because it allows me to challenge myself. I have played this game everyday, late at night and multiple times a
day. However, there was an update which I could not skip, and I updated. Since that update, I have not be able to play the game.
It will not load. I have restarted my iPad,

By 4 DA Word lover.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!!

I love this game! I downloaded it about two weeks ago and I am addicted! The way the scoring is, with it going up to x5, and the
extra bonus if you Wordzee! ( which I have only done once lol) is really cool too.This is the first review I have ever written
about a game, but honestly, this game is so

By DST42772.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Loading Wordzee

Love the game. Have played over 200 in the last week or 2.
But it said I Had to update. I updated it and now it won’t load. I’ve tried deleting and starting again, turning iPhone off
and on - nothing’s working. Please help!

By AsWordzee.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
SO MUCH FUN!

I love this game! There are so many options for playing the game while you wait your turn. The little tile emojis are the cutest
out there and all of the bonuses make it so you aren’t forced to purchase. I agree with other players that the ads are not
annoying and I hope it stays that way. The reaso

By Disgruntled in Etown.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Play this every day

This is the game that I absolutely love and play every day. It never gets old. I play with my mom, and we’re constantly trying
to get WordZees and get the highest score. Just love it. Also love you can play solo games. I think I’ve been playing for a year
and I just never get bored.

By CandiceMcF.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but no customer support.

I love this game! So much fun but I can’t get help with my problem.
I do love I can turn chat off.

By dlclpnddc.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
I really like it

I really like this game. Minus a few things.
The ads... I will NEVER pay for a subscription app. Give me a one time buying option and I would purchase it to remove adds. But
I'm never going to pay $5 a MONTH just to play a game.
Also the creepy men that decline all games or want to be friends an

By Nicolebybee.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Very enjoyable but with one recommendation.

I enjoy this game very much! It moves quickly if you only have a little time to play and there are a variety of games you can
play. My one recommendation is that each player be give the same letters in the same order. What we do with the letters after
they are presented makes the game more fun. If

By Mor69064.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a really great game it makes you think it mak

I really love the game it makes you think that makes you want to be your opponents

By jennifer Beebee.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
What birthday stuff?

Editing my review. Love the game, play it every day. No idea why it took so long for the birthday theme to show up, but I
understand technology has issues at times.

Ive done two updates now saying there’s some birthday theme available. Haven’t seen it yet.

By sakeewildman.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game. :)

It’s fun, easy to learn, and slightly addictive. If I could make a suggestion, I’d love it if you could press a word and it
would show you the definition. Sometimes I make a word and have no idea what it means! 😆

By Jenny⭐️💕✨🌸.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
My favorite word game

This is my favorite word game. I love collecting new tiles, but it seems like there were more chances to get new tiles before. I
got excited about Journey being new, but it’s just like solo.

I don’t really like Journey or Solo. Blitz and Showdown were great before because there were more cha

By Sunshine_sparx.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
You don’t give enough diamonds and bonuses

What’s sad is you guys don’t give enough bonus like diamonds that gives you extra spoons for letters because when you spend
what little bonus is that you get it for a spin it turns around and gives you almost the same letters that you try to trade off
and us not fair so any little help that you get

By spell the kat.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game. I play it with my dad every day, and it is amazing fun. I also love how balanced it is. You cannot get bored due
to instant matches, and mini games, and you have a reason to complete quests; to get tile styles. I got this game 10 weeks ago,
and have already played 200 games

By trump is a potato.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Delete past games

The game is good. I’ve been playing it off and on for a couple of weeks. No real complaints. I’d like to remove the last
game I played, over two weeks ago instead of having a square sitting right there where I might accidentally click rematch.

By YaelleG.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game. Question ?'

'Does this game offer the paid version to take away the advertisements to stop interrupting the game?'

By levis mama.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get all keywords into top3!get 5 star rating&revi

'focusing on App store Optimization 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! we can provide rating/review/keyword installs for almost all the areas on both stores!Can get a free
promotion now!'

By Memory Heelis.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but I

'When I win classic games i used to get dianonds and it says you get the by winning games and event. When I do classic or instant
rounds and win I never get gems like I used to. Over all I love the game. But maybe there should be more events and I don

By roseflowerlove.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This is a fun and challenging game'

By gamejud.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pair with Facebook'

'Please allow us to connect our Facebook pages so we can easily request friends from it and connect our Facebook friends for more
friendly challenging'

By Reeseblake.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tiles'

'It would be cool if you created holiday tile Styles. Love this game!'

By Badd Dadd.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wordzee'

'This is not only a fun game, but it is challenging!!!'

By Gns66.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Love playing this wit my momma and random folks as well'

By niggercracker420.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but be careful'

'This game is loads of fun but like any game with chat capabilities you need to be vigilant and be careful. There are a lot of
scammers trying to get you to open up on here. Thankfully the developers have provided a way to turn the chat off. Use caution and
have fun.'

By Hoscrzy.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wordzee!'

'Love this app. Challenging, makes you think, competitive.'

By skooshie.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it it’s fun'

'It helps me with my righting it now so easy to do it'

By vnfbehsbebdhjdf.
September 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Showdown

You may have fixed some bug but you also screwed up Showdown. No tickets for winning Showdown? Who cares about tiles?

By cinderella#6095.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Give sound off option

Many of us might like to play in public places where sound cannot be used, yet we may want the option of hearing in case we need
to receive a text. Perhaps we want to listen to a podcast while playing the game. I always have the no sound option on whenever I
play games and would play this more freq

By vivclair.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Real people?

This game is fun and challenging, but the ads are horrible! They pop up after every single game and I think it’s silly that we
have to pay to no longer have ads.

I’m also wondering if the people I get paired are real... or bots? I’ve been getting paired with some very sketchy people and
the majori

By MandaGRJS.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Rewards

As an apprentice at this I was excited to play high score
and finish in the top ten. Twice!

Claimed the rewards but nothing changed
I should have 35 gems but still at 2!

What gives?

By Abby #7020.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Retrieving my progress

I bought a new phone, downloaded the game on the new phone, and now I can’t transfer the progress onto the new phone. I’ve
tried everything and nothing has worked. Now I’d had to start all over again. I really like the game and wish I didn’t have to
do this.

By Taurusgurl41.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Very addicting however...

Can’t stand how I start a game just to find out my opponent left once they find out my conversations are off. Most likely they
are scammers from foreign countries. Can the creators of this game be flagged if someone constantly ending games? Also I would be
willing to pay a one time fee for “no ads”

By AngMarieC..
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Where are the golden tickets?

We used to get a golden ticket to use for playing totalizer and other matches on a daily basis from day 5 and on. Now we get a
gift box with nothing worthwhile in it. What a downer!

By LacHitch.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Scammers almost ruin the game

Decline games from men with two names. They claim to be in the US from other countries or working abroad. Super creepy. You can
usually pick them out bc they always have a profile pic, two names, no win records, and they’ll always try to lure you into a
conversation.
Creepy!!! Is there not a w

By imoutodnicknamestheyllaccept.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

Hard to find someone who wants to finish a game

By MelbsterJ.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches make me sad

I love the game, it keeps me engaged and has a lot of options. But there is some kind of glitch in the ads since I updated
yesterday that keeps kicking me out of the app between matches. Or even when I try to open the app, it is slow to loads new games.

By jesmcox0990.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but ignores legal words

I like the level of challenge and strategy. Just very frustrating that common English words often aren’t recognized as words

By Hearinu.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game, but...

Love the game, but it crashes too often. I also don’t like that I’d have to pay MONTHLY to get rid of ads. A one-time,
reasonable fee (like the $4.99) would be best. Monthly, annual fees are wrong. Especially for a game I can’t keep open long
enough to play because it crashes!

By Utbeth73.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Wordzee

You have too much control and the players have too little. Plus too many players don’t finish their games. If we don’t want to
rematch someone we should be able to delete the offer. Otherwise your game is enjoyable.

By annie. m..
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Update your dictionary

I don’t mind getting beat fair and square but when you are using a dictionary it doesn’t include words like, texted, or
audism, it’s very frustrating. You should be using the most up-to-date dictionary you can find. And even though I think it’s
fair to give someone points for filling all squares I d

By kjnc348.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoyed with “Improvements”

Considering I loved this game, I feel bad giving it this review. But my love for it is in the past due to the last few
“updates”. First, removing the old look was something I found annoying, but I could get past. Second, the sketchiness of the
“daily” activities with me already apparently completing

By Mathlion8.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Not as fun as it used to be.

I really loved this game, but it changed the game format and I’m not liking it at all. Bring back the old format!!!

By anlaflat1986.
September 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total