Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Workout for Women: Fitness App

by Fast Builder Limited
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Workout for Women: Fitness App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Workout for Women: Fitness App written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Workout for Women: Fitness App

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So yes!!

I really love this app! Especially when you don’t have time for a full gym workout in, it gives you something to feel good about
still!!

By christilanderson.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Olr

Love my morning stretch every morning and small work 7 min workout!!! No more excuses!!!

By o_l_a_k_S.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Helps Keep Your Body Healthy

There are a lot of different genres for the different body parts you want to change. 😁

By Riri1234546789.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
7 minutes exercise are great

I love this app because Especially that I work and I have to drive 45 minutes the 7 minutes is amazing because I can exercise and
get ready to go to work. Be on time at my job

By maritza 13174.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app! Great addition to my weight lifti

I’ve never been a fan of cardio and this app allows me to get my heart rate up without ever feeling like I’m doing boring
cardio! This app has helped to boost my workouts. Love it and would recommend it to anyone trying to get a cardio boost while
still working muscles.

By Trina320.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome workout app

It’s a really great and convenient app especially because it doesn’t require you a subscription to do most of the workouts.

By hsjgsjshss.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Very useful app

I just love this app, keeps me motivated to workout everyday.

By Dorothy JW.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best workout

Ever since I got this app I’ve been motivated to workout and I can actually see results,, I love And enjoy this app, it’s free
and when working out they provide free music !! 💗💗💓

By angie walkers.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The best ever

Have been looking for a work out app for a while and this one is the best ever. Sent it to few others that love it too.

By Sxc23.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
For women’s work out

Very nice app 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By ortiz♥️.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
The best exercise app!

This exercise is excellent for a biggener lije me!

By jpccarmona.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

First day using the app and I did two workouts totaling 23 mins with weights and oh man I am feeling it already! Can’t wait to
complete both courses 💪🏽

By Ricexbabe.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️

i love this app! its so energetic

By breetheworkouttrainer.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Diversity of exercises

This is a great app with variety of exercises including yoga.

By SamiTü.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
My favourite exercise app

For all the app staff, thank you.

By ١٨٨٩.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Rate

Honestly very good workout app a lot of free things to do to make me stronger and to keep me pushing

By candace.sellers.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love these quick workouts

Great quick workouts to do any time of day! Easy to fit in a little exercise. Good variety of workouts.

By Hdog57.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
My happiness

I’m so glad I found this app because I pushed through all of them and pushed myself no matter how long it was I pushed and I
made it through two sessions I’m so proud myself and want to say thank you for this app!!!

By Lovemibae.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Elyeb

Great workouts, I recommend this app for those that can’t go to the gym because you can still get your body in shape at home and
you can take it with you wherever you go. I’m so satisfied with the results I gain from the app workouts.

By Ely EB.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
1rst workout

Loved it! I have used this app before I I forgot how easy it is and it makes you sweat too.

By Chinitalokita 21.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

I love this app because you don’t have to pay for it and it gives you options to pick out of it’s amazing I really suggest
getting this app

By udbgeod in dkdd.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
100% RECOMMENDED

this app has helped me loose 20lbs and they have amazing workouts!! PLS TRUST ME!!

By addison RaE fan 1234.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
W

Love the music it helps a lot with the work put. Thank you!!

By MaritzaCaban.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating

I really like this workout app. It has changed me, and my Heath.

By etera..
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Please read this

I love this app sooo much it’s what we all need to get in shape for the summer it has the BEST music to get you in a great mood!

By 🥥✨:)monkey.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
good

so many features and is completely free

By sussybakagirl.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Actually good!!

I love how its free i justex started out and you can really feel the burn whne your doing the workouts, wish me luck !

By ᑕᒪᗩIᖇᗴ.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect workouts

I like how you can go at your own pace and there are so many different variations to choose from. No matter where you are in the
fitness journey there’s something for everyone.

By chfgjvbnjj.
May 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Liked the programs but there needs to be no monthl

On the program section of the app, there shouldn’t be monthly payments after trying the workout parts on the section for free
for a couple of days. Just like on the workout part section tab, you can use any of the workouts on there anytime you want to for
free

By Katie Gammon.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love everything

They give you some may option.They variety are amazing.Love that they put music will you doing they work out.Love everything about
it.

By L.m666.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s an amazing app to use

Helps me pick what workout best fix’s me

By nancy737.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing workouts 🤍

i really love this app, it’s super organized & you can also track ur weight and progress!!

By ig @catheerinenguyen.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth it!

I’ve downloaded many workout apps and none have made it past one day. This app is definitely worth downloading and keeping. It
motivates you. It’s not hard and you’ll see changes. Change begins today!

By Crystal (Mack).
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
5 star🥰

summer is coming up and this app is great for it ❤️

By mysterious❤️❤️.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice workouts

I mostly use the yoga feature and every time I get a nice work out in. Considering I don’t exercise much, it’s easy to follow!

By chana171.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
App is amazing

This app has so many workouts that are great. It shows you what to do, tells you when to start, stop, and rest. It also has music
that keeps you pumped up! I recommend

By emmdog_forever.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the app

There are very helpful with the exercises. They help me stay active and motivated!😊

By prettyluhgirl.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS APP!!!!!

Couldn’t have asked for a better app for women !!!!

By KeepinItVee.
May 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok

Have to pay after sample workout.

By Bnr1234.
June 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total