Workout for Women: Fitness App Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Workout for Women: Fitness App

by Fast Builder Limited

Rating of Workout for Women: Fitness App

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Workout for Women: Fitness App App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Workout for Women: Fitness App written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Workout for Women: Fitness App User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great app to keep one in shape

Even when I’m busy I can find 7 minutes to do a workout and it’s amazing how good just 7 minutes of exercise can make you
feel. The exercises vary every day so I feel as if I am using all my muscles and it is always fun. Thank you!

By Debifromoz.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to follow

Very simple yet detailed app to use.
Highly recommend for women.
Thanks for creating it.

By .scream..
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Workout woman

Amazing work I feel way stronger and cosy

By MerryMiri.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best workout app … for real

Manageable time frames and videos to help with any moves you’re unsure of! The countdown is both the best and worst because you
can set goals but that last 10 seconds always seems like 10 years ! Use this app 3 x a week and never get bored

By caitycc7.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
best workout app 👌🏼

all you gotta do is watch one ad before a workout starts, and you have access to countless different workouts and workout styles,
spotify/apple music integration AND ITS FREE??? top tier, ty v much for this app :)

By barely.functioning.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great workouts and appealing layout

Good volume in music selections and audio cues, every rep in usually 30 seconds and they give you a cheery “half way there!”
message to keep you going. And motivational quotes of the Great app! Love it!

By Brijivee.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Work out woman

Thank you so much you have changed me so much love Shakylar

By shakylaer.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Convenient!

I work on the road so it’s great that I can take this workout routine with me no matter where I am.

By Psychopathic moron.
November 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Workout for Women: Fitness App app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total