Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Workout for Women: Fitness App

by Fast Builder Limited
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Workout for Women: Fitness App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Workout for Women: Fitness App written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Workout for Women: Fitness App in Canada

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
45800547994322

Great app! This app is free and you get a wide selection of workout types to choose from so it gives you the exact body you’re
looking for

By 1536839292legan.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I love this app. Free. Easy to use. Great variety. Any fitness level gets a great workout. You choose. Had an issue with the music
but they fixed the bug. I’ve recommended this app to anyone who asks.

By Leah5878.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️

I love this app. As a teenager i feel like this app really gives me what i need from motivation to good music to hiit workouts.
💯 % recommend!!!

By it great🤩😱.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Short and effective

The best app for training with short time and super effective 7min or 15min makes the difference

By LuchiFigueroa.
May 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Fantastic but takes up too much space

Fantastic app but it takes up a lot of space on my phone and is constantly running in the background.

By HanaK06.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best workout app

This is the best workout app . It play music tell u exactly what you have to do .
Best app

By GurleenSaini.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!! Best work out app ever!!

Love the work outs! Already seeing results after two weeks! Love that I can listen to my music through this app while I work out
love love love it!

By bkneebop.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

So much variety and verbal cues - I’ve had it free and premium and there’s so much to choose from !!

By una cavalli.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Personal opinion

I love how, with such a short workout, you can still get the same burn and sweat as longer ones. However, I wish there were more
stretching workouts.

By Catctuses.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this app

I love this app they are easy but still give you the excessive and you can do them quick depending on what excessive you want to
do

By 125384649296252.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app

Easy to use . All levels . Love it 💜💜💜

By psmoocher.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
SOOO GOOD

I love this app it’s free and easy to use you can also get different workouts for free and it’s so fun LOVE

By piano girl (maddy).
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Gratuit efficace et motivant

L’application est super bien faite, je n’ai rien eu a payer. La musique est super motivante j’adore ça

By lolipop4019.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
The app

I really like this app it works perfectly for me

By asssudhxbxjxj.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

Thank you for implementing my last feedback :)

By stephwren.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app for beginners :)

I love this app. You can still get a lot out of it without subscribing but the perks when you upgrade are pretty good too!! Highly
recommend.

By Emiru Spaghettiru.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Efficace et le fun!

Très bon programme hyper simple!

By Sylvianna.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing workouts!!

Get this app you won’t regret it, so much to offer in terms of variety and intensity easy to follow along,

By Rad racco.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Dream body

I am so close to my dream body! Ty

By niara_13.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic App

Sooo happy and grateful to have come across this app, life changing!

By SandraMabel.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fat loss

Good work out love the counts and the music

By Appreciate TLV.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This is the best fitness app ever. Its free and so so so helpful. Get this app.

By Marley renée.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Updates

Updates sooner plz and add advanced abd more

By asal iran.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I see instant result. Just do this daily. Baby steps.

By marwasfatass.
April 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Lots of options, I really like it!

Plenty of workout options, both general workouts and targeted areas workouts, yoga sessions, timers. Just great i you don’t like
doing the same workout all the time!

By Unicornfan.
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it!

Love the flexibility of the different programs for different levels and the various duration of workouts available. It makes
working out for the amount of time you have very easy!

By La Gatta69.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is amazing and 100000% worth downloading!!!

By MackenzieNicole.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
workouts women

great for when you’re a busy person like myself and only have a half hour to get in some exercise.

By Love queen2000.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I’ve been looking around for a while for a good workout app that was mostly free and effective, and that’s when I found this
app! It’s fantastic! Great workouts for beginner and advanced workouts. :))

By Cutie 🌳😁.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for working out at home

Great for beginners. Motivating 4 and 7 min workouts to squeeze in anywhere at any time!

By Gaya10.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Compliments

Best. Holds many accountable workouts that you can do. Workouts targeting in each areas.

By QueenSmith123.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This app makes it really fun to workout!

By eli - ana a.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Improvement

I love the app!!! I love the workouts! If there was anything I would add it would be workouts using weights or bands.

By aa1midget.
April 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it, used both free and paid!

It’s very simple to use and has great workout options, only wish it had gym equipment workouts too...but otherwise amazing. I
used subscription and was also great! The free version gives you enough to workout with and once you’ve mastered those id
recommend the subscription.

By Areanova Leon.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app

Incredible, best work out app out there

By arianataylor2000.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Plethora of options

Great variety of different workouts. From low impact to fat burning and weight lifting. My go too app and it tracks on my Apple
Watch so I can achieve my move goals!

By for the moms.
April 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome App

Should be free....otherwise this is an awesome app.

By VarinderGhuman.
April 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Stupid expensive

A months subscription says it’s $13 which is already crazy by itself and then the final charge a month is $15

By kate4536.
May 11, 2021
3 out of 5
uh

i used to love this app but you guys are taking a way the convenient part by charging for so many workouts. eventually i’ll
probably just start creating my own.

By Thuglett.
April 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total