Reviews & Ratings - China

App Icon

Workout for Women: Fitness App

by Fast Builder Limited
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Workout for Women: Fitness App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Workout for Women: Fitness App written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Workout for Women: Fitness App in China

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
nice app

Good for fitness, and even losing weight❤️👍

By Quuuuemy.
March 27, 2014
5 out of 5
七分钟真不短

很累呀 很适合平时不运动的人

By MingChamimi.
January 4, 2015
5 out of 5
很不错

不会有视频指导,每次都出好多汗

By lch727.
March 22, 2015
5 out of 5
不错。

动作有动画或者视频就好了。有一些动作不知道怎么做,只能按自己理解了。

By 杨柳扶风.
February 15, 2016
5 out of 5
Good free app

I really enjoy doing workouts with this free app. The range of different workouts and goals is pretty cool!

By Emilius33.
August 7, 2018
5 out of 5
Convenient

I found this app is very convenient. If I miss my workout at gym, I just can choose 2-3 sets from app, that will be good. It has
different workouts for different levels.

By Yayulia.
December 4, 2018
5 out of 5
Excellent app

Clear instructions. Good for meeting workout targets. Fierce exercises.

By Jayelle_lai.
May 22, 2019
5 out of 5
perfect app

My favorite app for morning exercises!

By 北部方.
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5
good

超好用啊,就什么时候能有个横屏呢

By qwdvuubibhu.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
非常简单实用

我不知道国内流行的keep怎么样,但是这个一用非常容易上手,一个小时下来可以做七个单元,有效
运动。然后,右下角点开就可以横屏呀,中间点又可以暂停,左右点可以上一个或下一个,做完喜
的可以save

By venus6574.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you

Omg 😮 amazing result.... I didn’t believe it. But now I lost almost 11kg with this app app and keto... I just wanna say thank
you guys. I hope everyone download this app u want losse weight.

By Nandia from China.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed my first day doing exercises.

It was my first day doing this in this app and I really enjoyed it.. I never do exercises but today I enjoyed doing it..

By jelly2102.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good

The best workout app I’ve used so far

By kabacar.
November 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Workout for Women: Fitness App.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total