Workout for Women: Fitness App Reviews & Ratings (Japan)

App Icon

Workout for Women: Fitness App

by Fast Builder Limited

Rating of Workout for Women: Fitness App

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Workout for Women: Fitness App App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Workout for Women: Fitness App written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Workout for Women: Fitness App User Reviews (Japan)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
いい体手に入れられる

英語わかんなくても映像出るからやりやすい👍🏻

By kapmgwdgwatfgwmktxo.
January 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Casting on TV please!

It's really a great app for beginners, I would love it though if I can cast it on TV so I can do my workouts while seeing the
videos in good quality (I have a bad eyesight so >_<)

By bananyachoko24.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
everyday workout

trying to make it a habit of doing one exercise everyday and it's a good App for that

By jmlgtpywu.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good app

7min exercise are not so hard to doing everyday I like it and I also like letter, that letter makes me really motivated!

By jton1310.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Coen & Cairo

Great early morning exercise with kids!

By coen and cairo.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
いい体手に入れられる

英語わかんなくても映像出るからやりやすい👍🏻

By kapmgwdgwatfgwmktxo.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App

This app is fantastic and very effective. I strongly recommend exercising with this app.

By authoritarianregime.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Free workout app in my opinion!

You can upgrade to a “Pro” membership but I’ve been using the free one for a couple of months now. Variety of workouts and I
love how it shows the workouts and also the calories before starting the workout!

By SPHGVT.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the flexibility

I am one who really dislikes going to a gym and having this program has really saved me! The flexibility is superb and the breath
of choices is amazing. I am so grateful that my friend introduced me to these series of programs. Thank you!

By Suenomass.
August 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Workout for Women: Fitness App app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total