Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Workout Master

by EZ Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Workout Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Workout Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Workout Master

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

I love workout simulator I’ve been playing this for two weeks from now it’s a great game of giving it five stars because I
love it but one more tiny thing you should be able to go back to your old characters if you if you want to thanks it’s a great
game

By Johnnyothebeast.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Please fix this bug please🤗

So I have playing the game and whenever I get to max on the guys torso and then go to get my legs done the game will freeze and
then kick me out btw I’m on mobile and I would like to see it fixed please thank you👍

By mr.sow.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it but too much lag

Every time I max out on an exercise or win a fight it crashes and resets my strength
a lot

By pooooooooooooooooooooooiiiiip.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

Workout Master is a great game level by level, if y’all could make more champions it would be a five star review. Make more
levels and champions if you are able. It is addictive trying to get the last person but when you do it gets boring because you get
to the championship and win u have nothing to

By Slim_Gamer.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

Yeah game is so fun you can fight and get buff

By junman$17.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Hi

It is fine but what are you going to do when your done with all the player because I did

By amprice9.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER MADE EVEN BETTER THAN FORTNITE

This is the best game I just want to keep playing it and playing it you are the best game developers ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Xbox name: Silverarrow8402

By junk198171.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

All I can say is it’s awesome

By tikcel.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Hello,I love this game so much when I board I play this game so it deserves a five star .this is perfect for me ,perfect game for
me bro

By dive star game man.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
4/5 amazing game

The hole game is good it's self but the only problem is it is way to easy to win the fights!!!
Plz just try to fix this it is fine if you don't but if you do I will make it a 5/5

By A-ARON1234567890.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
A good game

I love a good game with grinding and everything and I know it will have a lot of potential keep on working hard

By waterboy2266.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s fun but it’s not what you see in the ads

It’s a fun game about getting more fit and expires people to exercise, but the ad I saw for this game isn’t what I play, but
still a fun game

By hard to hate!.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun about the game

It’s lots of fun the crisis update was cool I’m in the the bronze rocke but I still like the game it’s last of fun upgrading
and fight pelole the game is grate

By hengeyeteydddd.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s fun but there’s a problem.

First, it’s SO fun and edictinggg! But the ads I don’t like. It’s fun but the ads are CRAZY like each time you fight it’s
a add basically.

By Man of the hours.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Idk

Good game add more people I’m already maxed and I just started play this game if you like grinding for a bit then having it easy
rest of the way

By here my nickname is.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Gliched

At the end of the game (meaning the last fight) you have to be about frame perfect to win that battle I did win but I did lose.
But it still is a good game.

By gamer kitten 2424.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a good game.

The game is really good. I just wanted to say this. I think you should put some more graphics and effort and the game would be
really good. I’m not a high level yet but if this is already in them sorry. But you should add muscle improvement. Like you can
see you mr muscles get bigger and stronger as

By musassassinator.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Totally cool/fun

This game is so fun you can up grade your people. It is a sport that I like called ufc and this game is fun because it is very
easy and quick 20 minutes or 1 hour. A day is good it really does not take up that much time

By winplay god.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Update bugs

The money is now showing a negative value after the update..

By gaammeeerr444.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love the game but what do I do when I bet the game

By dean33345.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game but,

Very great game i loved playing it and i see that you have an update for more upgrades. Only issue is ive maxed out all my
characters so all i can do is collect to money I get for completing them. Please add more characters soon. I dont wanna delete and
redownload to do it all over again.

By RamenGod06.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game not many characters

I played this game for one day, and I completed it, can you guys add more characters?

By Deakdog108.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Lots of pontential

I downloaded this game last night and so far I love it but the things I really want added to this game are better graphics and
like a sort of storyline for the character would be cool and also it seems too easy because u win every fight but you should add
some sort of a upcoming rookie to the game w

By Mataryry.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and cool

I already beat the game in the beginning of October so pls make more updates it’s so fun

By funpluc.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

This game is fun and has a lot of potential. I think if it deserved five stars it would need better appearance and details. When I
work out, the muscles don

By Noc boi.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This game is so fun I just got it and know I’m on it 24/7 like this is the BEST'

By Jay short for Jonathen.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Workout master give me more stuff to do'

'I already beat the game and I want to play more'

By jackthereaper0.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Just completed the game, it took me a few days, but I really enjoyed it. Hopefully there will be more characters added in the
future so I can play more'

By ususuaus.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'What the heck'

'Why is wap the song by cardi b in the ad for a 4+ game this is inappropriate and even worse the song isn’t even censored also
the end scene in the ad is inappropriate too please fix this but overall a I love this game'

By GreenPanda98.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I think this is a really good idea it kinda inspires people that they can be what they wanna be if they just put there mind to
it.'

By Bootsboi09.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great but…………'

'The last coming soon fight you can’t beat it even if you have max level please give names and they is a problems with enemy
stats they show level 5'

By Luke192902.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cant finish'

'The last game i cant win no matter what'

By DoubleGMoney96.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'It’s a really good game but the only thing I have a problem with is the way that if you put 2 fingers on the screen it twists
the character but everything else is fine'

By fatadd.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but'

'The last couple of people don’t have names and are called coming soon can you give them names.'

By nickh2005.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Umm'

'The game over all is good and really fun I enjoy it but I have notice that mostly maybe all of the opponents are
African-American'

By Mianellys.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good. One question.'

'Any plans to add female kickboxing later on?'

By M5Henry.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just one thing'

'Can you make a female character?'

By quenn_booboo.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lots of potential.'

'It’s a great game with a good idea. The only things I have a slight problem with is graphics and texture and progression.
Graphics are great so far, but with a little more time and effort the could look a lot more smooth specifically on the character
models. The texture of the hair and the hair s

By Carmon Shadows.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It’s just a great game so fun and different!!!'

By Sfgdjmk.
August 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
FIX THIS BUG!

This game is amazing I like it really much but there’s a bug when you join it randomly kicks you out sometimes and I did it a
couple times and this is anoying than a cat anoying you and like please fix this bug I don’t have much to say so I’m gonna end
it here

By ffasnate.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but won’t load leg workouts for frank

I was happy with the game until I saw that I was on level 25 on arms for frank and it wasn’t loading, I tried to restart the
game but didn’t change anything!

By boobyroos.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
A

This is the worst game I ever ever played in my whole entire game live why is this dumb game keep logging me out please give me an
answer >:(

By abbb1012.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Plz fix this!!!!

I love the game but I am on the guy Ramond and it won’t let me unlock the upper torso and I’m on level 49 of legs

By Cristan Flamhunter.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but glitchy

I have had this game for 3 days now I have completed mastergrand II and can’t log onto the game now

But it was a fun game but have could have more potential with interaction in the fights and the gym session

By ColossalPrecise.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Help me

I can’t see my new characters

By goatman1515.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
boring

after i complete all the people there’s legit nothing to after pls make things to do after like let us upgrade the gym

By hi5 uninvited.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Workout

This game is really fun I have a big problem don’t like it’s graphics and I don’t like how short the game I beat it in on
dad can y’all plz put more levels and better in the game plzzzzzzz!!!!!!

By reeeeeeeeeeeeboy99.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
More to the game

The game was relay fun but I beat the game in 30 mins and after that there’s nothing to do not a hard game ether

By more to the game.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
The ad

I saw a sand when I did there was music and the music was inappropriate but when I looked at the game it said it’s for 4 years
old

By Eldon Morris.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
I would have rated 5 stars but.

Here’s the thing. When I use full boost trying to beat the final character on semi finals it just impossible...

By ÿeetmàn21.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
What Now

I beat the game in 3 hours, after some point its just “Coming Soon” but just characters you’ve already played as with
different shorts, there’s really nothing to do with the fighting, and the story doesn’t progress after unlocking a new
character, a lot needs to be done

By Puro1135.
September 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total