Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

World Cup Ski Racing

by Session Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of World Cup Ski Racing by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of World Cup Ski Racing written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for World Cup Ski Racing

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Game is awesome

You think it is just some animated ski game but it is not from downhill to slalom giant slalom and super g nothing could be better

By grthop.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful

The game is amazing, my guy was doing pole plants and j turns!!!!! I was even able to name myself Mike Oxlong!

By August Johnson.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s lit

Best game but horrible camera angle

By yourdaddy111.
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Epic

This game is awesome, sounds at start gate remind me of the old Wide world of sports broadcast! “ The thrill of victory, and the
agony of defeat” heh so I aged myself but seriously it’s realistic, great mechanics, whoever says this game is trash is
trippin or they have never bombed down a hil

By Proud to be Dutch.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug

I liked this game...
But with the new update I can’t open the app! Whenever I attempt to open it says I have an update to install and I already
installed the update. Does anyone know how to fix this?

By harryplays705.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good game

Everyone should stop complaining . Maybe you’re just bad at the game. Hard game but with practice it’s fun.

By HUGEMAB.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This game is so amazing. I almost would chose over FORTNITE

By TgK_scar7.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

If your a racer it is actually really fun. You can buy your own skis, race your friends, make a team, my whole team plays it at
lunch. Needless to say it is very epic.

By Ethanbutt.
January 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Don’t listen to the plebs

Everyone writing bad reviews are just bad at the game.

By Jewy6969.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love this game! I watch alpine skiing all the time, and I even race myself. I love the thrill of this game. Ive been waiting for
a game like this to come out on the App Store for so long! It’s like a dream come true. They have venues like Saint Moritz,
Wengen, Adleboden, and more! There’s all

By jackssgym.
January 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Camera

The camera views could be much better. It’s hard skiing from that view. Wish they give us more views to choose from.....

By Long Loop.
January 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Its really not that bad

Look, this isn’t the greatest game in the App Store but it’s not that bad at all. Yes the camera angle is a little weird and I
agree there should be options for the perception and hopefully they will in the future. It’s not a game you’ll play everyday
but it’s good enough, I’m not delet

By Deemzter.
January 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Not what it says

Opened the app and it said there was a update. So I hit go and it took me to the App Store for a update. But there was no update
available. So now I can not play the game

By SaltyLimez.
January 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total