• World Cup Ski Racing
  • App Reviews
  • World Cup Ski Racing App Icon
    World Cup Ski Racing
    by SESSION GAMES Inc
    Average Rating: 9/10
    Reviews: 13
    Positive
    90%
    critic
    10%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the World Cup Ski Racing App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    World Cup Ski Racing Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Game is awesome

    You think it is just some animated ski game but it is not from downhill to slalom giant slalom and super g nothing could be better

    By grthop.
    January 26, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Wonderful

    The game is amazing, my guy was doing pole plants and j turns!!!!! I was even able to name myself Mike Oxlong!

    By August Johnson.
    January 19, 2020
    5 out of 5
    It’s lit

    Best game but horrible camera angle

    By yourdaddy111.
    January 17, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Epic

    this game is awesome, sounds at start gate remind me of the old wide world of sports broadcast! “ the thrill of victory, and the
    agony of defeat” heh so i aged myself but seriously it’s realistic, great mechanics, whoever says this game is trash is
    trippin or they have never bombed down a hil

    By Proud to be Dutch.
    January 16, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Bug

    I liked this game...
    But with the new update I can’t open the app! Whenever I attempt to open it says I have an update to install and I already
    installed the update. Does anyone know how to fix this?

    By harryplays705.
    January 16, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Pretty good game

    Everyone should stop complaining . Maybe you’re just bad at the game. Hard game but with practice it’s fun.

    By HUGEMAB.
    January 16, 2020
    5 out of 5
    AMAZING

    This game is so amazing. I almost would chose over FORTNITE

    By TgK_scar7.
    January 16, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Great

    If your a racer it is actually really fun. You can buy your own skis, race your friends, make a team, my whole team plays it at
    lunch. Needless to say it is very epic.

    By Ethanbutt.
    January 16, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Don’t listen to the plebs

    Everyone writing bad reviews are just bad at the game.

    By Jewy6969.
    January 16, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Love it!

    I love this game! I watch alpine skiing all the time, and I even race myself. I love the thrill of this game. Ive been waiting for
    a game like this to come out on the App Store for so long! It’s like a dream come true. They have venues like Saint Moritz,
    Wengen, Adleboden, and more! There’s all

    By jackssgym.
    January 16, 2020

    World Cup Ski Racing Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Camera

    The camera views could be much better. It’s hard skiing from that view. Wish they give us more views to choose from.....

    By Long Loop.
    January 16, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Its really not that bad

    look, this isn’t the greatest game in the app store but it’s not that bad at all. yes the camera angle is a little weird and i
    agree there should be options for the perception and hopefully they will in the future. it’s not a game you’ll play everyday
    but it’s good enough, i’m not delet

    By Deemzter.
    January 16, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Not what it says

    Opened the app and it said there was a update. So I hit go and it took me to the App Store for a update. But there was no update
    available. So now I can not play the game

    By SaltyLimez.
    January 16, 2020

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total