World Flipper Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

World Flipper

by Kakao Games Corp.

Rating of World Flipper

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 31 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of World Flipper App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of World Flipper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

World Flipper User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Weird, but fun!

I downloaded this yesterday, and it’s a BLAST. Pinball and RPGS dont usually go well together, but the combat flows so well, and
it’s just so fun!

I would recommend this to pinball and RPG fans alike!

By 678964388.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Just get it

This game is amazing. Just get it.

By Legensword.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Different than most gacha games

For most games I usually just go on auto but I actually feel compelled to play on my own and it’s pretty fun.

By MrGames588.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️I LOVE THIS GAME❤️

This game is so fun I love the characters it’s fun to battle I give it a 5 star rating A+

By yo lets goo.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Actually listened to community

There was backlash and criticism at first but kakao did a good job at least communicating and even compensating the community.

By Ummwtfjusthappened.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Need more bundles

Need more discount bundle to help reduce time waste for materials.

By DrPeach.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Before when I said that other gacha game was great I was wrong, this is the ultimate game. Pinball is the superior game.

By Keykey13444455566.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I started playing because i was looking for another gacha game to occupy me while im not at home playing genshin, and this game
satisfies every aspect of a good gacha game!

By Adam DeLisse.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best games

This is phenomenal. High Quality, Unique,Most importantly fun. Props to whoever made this

By cool guy with the dragon eye.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely love

This is my new favorite game obsession ❤️❤️❤️❤️

By maya373.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but the rates for 5 stars are low

The rates for 5 stars is to low

By wasnottakensorryitisnow.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Surprisingly fun

This is my first time playing this and I am having fun, the tiny sprites are a good knock to old game boy games. Well animated
too. Keep up the good work.

By ToonyLoon.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Banger Game

Fun to play while waiting for something/someone or passing time. Mechanics are addictive and gameplay is flashy cartoony and very
satisfying the story has me interested but not invested at all yet seems a bit all over the place in the beginning

By Gcvvf.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Well Made

Honestly, this game is REALLY well made, very polish and detailed, and currently enjoying all of it right now.

By cardarius😳😳😳.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Fun

I like the game a lot and it’s one of my daily plays. Not much content at the moment, but they are following the JP version so
there’s a lot to look forward to.

By Argantes81.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t play Gacha Games but this is fun

I don’t play Genshin or any other Gacha game. But I love pinball so I picked this up. I’m loving it. Fun, not too hard and
visually appealing. Pick it up if you like pinball.

By ZanzaTheDivine.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s a nice gacha game with a wonderful soundtrack and well-done pixel art. I only wish that there was more free currency but
what can you do.

By Lozoner.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite gacha since Fire Emblem

Really great game. The depth for team building is engaging, and so far the events and free currency/pulls have been generous
enough to keep a good flow of new characters to build teams around.

By Lordfreya.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

Honestly this game is really fun. It’s fast paced and really enjoyable. The rates are kind of low but you don’t really need 5*
characters.

By SSGSS BERSERKER.
September 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Fixed

Still not sure about how much there is to do in the game. Hoping more content comes out to mess with.

By Ralkor.
September 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is addicting!

I love the game, I truly like how smooth it runs and how the characters designs look! I wish the load times were faster, but
overall awesome game!

By Choco6!.
September 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but translations need to be fixed

I love world flipper, but I can’t understand most of the skills because half the descriptions are in Korean and the other half
doesn’t make sense because words are missing. When it’s fixed I’ll give five stars

By IMMA FIRING MAH LAZAR.
September 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute and well-made

I love this game so far! I can tell that someone put a lot of love into the sprites, and they look fantastic. This is a cute, fun
game and I highly recommend it!

By ItsNotAPhaseMom.
September 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cool game

This game is really cool I love it it’s amazing I really like the pinball theme and gameplay!

By dkckdkdickdkdckf.
September 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for mobile gamers!

Really fun and a new style of gacha I wasn’t used to. Def worth the try.

By GimmeHatter.
September 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game!

This game is so unique and interesting which is what makes me want to play even more and can’t wait for the game to full
release.

By dont summon.
September 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I play the JP version currently and it's great. So long as this is handled as well as JP it'll be perfect!

By Nj5079.
September 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

Played it on JP and loved it, excited for global 🦦

By Hsjaisbwowk.
September 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Gut feeling

I just have this feeling I know it’s going to be great

By snakegob.
September 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need more language

It will be better if there is Chinese translation

By DreamXiaoQi.
November 15, 2021
3 out of 5
What’s even happening

every time i try to download the game it says i don’t have enough space, it requires 2.8 gb and i have 5.

By ✄amy.
September 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total