World Flipper Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

World Flipper

by Kakao Games Corp.

Rating of World Flipper

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of World Flipper App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of World Flipper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

World Flipper User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very underrated

Played my fair share of gacha games, whaled on many. But not many have hooked me in like World Flipper has. Simple, addictive,
great pixel art and an easy pick up and play.

By Crane XI.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Remarkably Underrated

A wonderful twist on a classic game, with RPG elements, and even a story (for those that are interested).
I highly recommend this game.

By Chippy Pills.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game slaps

Anime, pinball, 8 bit nostalgic feel, extremely well made storyline and very rewarding leveling up/upgrades. Desperately trying to
think of something I don’t like about it but I can’t. Well done devs. A mobile masterpiece.

By j0e mum.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

The music and game are both extremely well done!

By key*sonic.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice idea and well made

I think the only thing that this game have to add are more Mode game , but i know that the game is in the first month and there
will be soon news about that.

By ErPiccioneSgravato.
September 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing 100% recommended

If u into anime and u love action Rpgs this is for u. Even if ur not into pin ball you will absolutely become absorbed into the
world this game has to offer. Just the tutorial alone is hype enough.

By Nugearve2.
September 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

A gatcha pinball game?? Sign me up! It’s fun to get new characters and be able to use abilities during a game of pinball.

By Protectmore2.
September 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

I like the story, it is very interesting and I cannot wait to finish it:

By Benji957.
September 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Hm

Portal rigged, I get no mommies

By hdor suckenxhsoan.
September 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Rate up should be adjusted

Generally for rate ups, the chance is boosted from 0.2% to 1% (base rate of 5%). Should just steal the rate from the 3* portion
instead of adjusting the 5* rate.

Also the first game ive seen where there are bad 5*s. Who knew.

By iZallen.
October 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the World Flipper app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total