Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

World of Gunships Online

by GameSpire.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of World of Gunships Online by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of World of Gunships Online written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for World of Gunships Online

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Noice

It's a really really good helicopter game but sometimes I feel like a little bit cheated I will take a star away for that there
are too many parties and there are too many people with high tech helicopters it is sort of unfair for starters like me but I
believe that I can grind up and beat them over

By A GOOD GAME FOR A LONG TRIP.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great just missing one

Love the Game it’s fun to play and the graphics and Sound Effects are amazing but can you add one more Helicopter that being
Airwolf if so that will be amazing can you do it Thank you

By Beeches6270.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awsome get it please

I really like this game and there’s nothing bad about it I advise you to get this game and if you don’t your missing OUT
!!!!!!!!!

By 3424827582849.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Is good'

'Is veri veri goooooood isisiisisiossios veries goooedwss'

By pnochjpocles polinnos.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I mean it’s a pretty good game with few flaws in my opinion. There is definitely things that could be added or fixed\nBut
overall it’s a pretty fun game'

By gaming tyler.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Account problem'

'Game is amazing but I can’t recover my acc even with my Linked account'

By Runninman2.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like the helicopters and all, but I want you to add more helicopters and add daily rewards'

By bonker d00ty.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hacker'

'Could you please add a system where hackers get a temporary ban because today i had a guy who was killing me through walls and
from crazy distance'

By Tap tap fish player.
April 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun gameplay just needs some polish'

'I’ve had this game a week now and it’s fun as hell. It’s rewarding to level up since the higher your level is, the more
cash you get whenever you get a kill in an online match. There’s a generous offer of doubling all cash that you get each match
and to eliminate ads for $0.99 but you can s

By Roughneck boss.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing heli game!!!'

'So when I first sall this game it looked cool so I started playing it and it has a few bugs to it but it’s still good and it
has glitches in it but the update I kinda want is war ships three on team and three on the other and no ads ads are kinda annoying
so please fix the bugs and do the update

By tripp lawson.
March 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Omg One day and I like it'

'The first three days are like the best and the best thing you don’t even have to login and you don’t have to put all your
information in like with other stupid apps. It’s not like with any other apps were you just download them play them for three
days and then just go onto YouTube and play a

By ManTurtle2.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Top notch'

'This is one of the best helicopter games I’ve ever played'

By Casaaaaaaahhhh.
January 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun Game Please Fix Death Match Problem'

'It

By ??????.
January 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun Game Please Fix Death Match Problem'

'It

By ??????.
January 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun Game Please Fix Death Match Problem'

'It’s a fun game; enjoyed the campaign missions and team matches. Interesting assortment of helicopters and upgrades for them
(Russian bias is very obvious ). I do agree with the review titled “Question.” I have also experienced the same problem in
Death Match where the match does not end. I a

By ТЕКСАН.
January 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'??'

'This game is pretty cool/good you guys should get this game'

By byjhbyiuguuygi.
November 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'??'

'This game is pretty cool/good you guys should get this game'

By byjhbyiuguuygi.
November 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'👍🏼'

'This game is pretty cool/good you guys should get this game'

By byjhbyiuguuygi.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hidden gem!'

'World of gunships is a top notch arcade helicopter sim and a true hidden gem. The game was originally only available for android
devices and I was jumping for joy when it finally came out for iOS.\n\nThe helicopter selection is second to none. Not only will
you have the chance to fly many common mo

By Had0910.
June 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Can

'It was fine yesterday and now it is acting up but to be fair it was fun yesterday so try and fix it please?'

By Ff1338.
May 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Can’t get into the game!!!😡'

'It was fine yesterday and now it is acting up but to be fair it was fun yesterday so try and fix it please🥺'

By Ff1338.
May 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Can

'It was fine yesterday and now it is acting up but to be fair it was fun yesterday so try and fix it please?'

By Ff1338.
May 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best Free to play I’ve been able to come ac

'I have enjoyed the quick multiplayer matches just to pass time.\nThe better you battle, the more rewards you reap! I like this
game a lot!'

By Satisfied oZEUSo.
April 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Very pleased with the out come of the download an it played pretty good'

By JDrumsticks.
March 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Impressive'

'Nice graphics but flairs ar not Mitch in game even in the multiplayer is hard because it’s randomly going to match higher level
players because a had a maxed out aircraft but was annihilated sadly by others so I give this a 3/5'

By tsunami1187.
February 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty Nice Heli Game'

'I have played with this game for 1 day and \nIm still undecided is worth keeping. So far I like it and plan on givivg it a week.
Graphics are sharp. So, Ill be back in a few days for my final review.\n*****************************\nSECOND REVIEW after 1
week ops check.\nI am still trying to get

By Rhmachote.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game.'

'This is an awesome game. I love it.'

By Jjb4545.
November 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun as hell'

'This game is really fun after u figer out how the controls but yah give it a shot. What the hell why not hahaha'

By RaGNaR688.
August 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is so cool! If you try to land you respawn. I would like it if you could land.'

By These Nuts?.
June 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is so cool! If you try to land you respawn. I would like it if you could land.'

By These Nuts?.
June 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is so cool! If you try to land you respawn. I would like it if you could land.'

By These Nuts😄.
June 9, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t upgrade

I’m level two and it says I need to upgrade my little bird and I can upgrade but it will not go through I hope y’all fix this

By leatherneak 2005.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s OK

After a while I can’t upgrade like I have enough money but it just won’t let me upgrade overall it’s a pretty good game and
I recommend it to anyone if it works

By jgtffjyjgt.
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5
HACKeRs

This game is pretty good over all but when you play online you get faced with people that have OP heli’s’ also I kept dying to
a helicopter because he was going through the map. Please make this game better.

By Legendary Burrito Master.
February 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but needs work.

List of non working features.
1: drop down window list named feedback does not work.
2: can not level up helicopters, this issue effects, campaign mode. (Was only able to go through 3 missions. Window pops up and
says vehicle must level up to at least level 1 to continue.)
3: death match is just con

By PANDEMIC702.
January 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game until everyone had lasers

This is a good game but it’s just that I have a felling that everyone in onlineare bots cause everyone has the 3rd helix and
everyone had lasers and were overpowered so if you can fix this than I will really appreciate it

By epic.alex27.
September 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Nice game!

Hello, creator. The game is fun and exciting to battle others but today, I experienced a HACKER. That’s right, a hacker. I was
battling while this random guy joined the Giza map with my server and just went through the pyramids. I got killed by this guy
over and over again. If you ever plan to updat

By KevSquad123.
September 7, 2019
3 out of 5
To many adds

Really like this game just started playing it but! Way to many adds .play a game watch a add start a game watch a add. It kills
the game play still waiting to see if it’s fun insufferable to sit threw all the adds

By Bartholomew the great.
May 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Sensitivity

WHY IS THERE NO SENSITIVITY OPTION?!?!?

By gamer boi 139.
December 9, 2018
3 out of 5
Has potential

I like it so far. Would like to see jets in the game as well.

By Dimmed star.
April 22, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total