Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

World of Kings

by ZLOONG
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of World of Kings by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of World of Kings written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for World of Kings

Reviews: 54Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hello

awesome game just not for me how do I delete my account and character

By draven crow13.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Similar to world of Warcraft and I love it

So I’ve been playing world of Warcraft for a about 17years now and it’s so fun the graphics are amazing and with this game I
get the exact same gameplay and I love it, this game is super well developed and I wish this producer keeps making games from
strategy to mmo rpg games...this game is super fu

By weeeeeeeeeeewwooo.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game, but here’s an idea.

I’ve been playing this game almost since it launched. When I started S7 was the newest server. Currently the newest server is
S28, this should tell you how long I’ve been playing. I really love this game, it’s been my favorite game for an extremely
long time. I’ve enjoyed every last dungeon that has

By Bog Wraith.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Òó

Ok first best game ever but I’m a kid and I’m 10 and so far there a age restriction restricting any 17+ games and this is a
17+ game and my dad let me play it because I’m used to this kind of style but because the age thing it won’t let me play so
can you see about how to make the 12+ instead

By iugffh.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

Very old school MMO experience. And a ton of fun for all the exact reasons you’d expect from that kind of game.

Regarding micro-transactions/pay to win: could be way worse. Access to content really is minimally restricted by paywalls. PvPing
competitively or topping damage charts could be pretty pr

By nicknamewastakentimestwo.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Ripped straight from WOW

It’s a pretty good game. The graphics are good, sound affects are a little weird sometimes though haha. You get mounts early on
in the game and it’s pretty easy to level up. The only thing I don’t like about this game is it is ripped straight out of
World of Warcraft. I’ve been playing that game for

By Veena Tsubaki Bishamon.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

If you are looking for a WoW type game for mobile this is the game for you. I’m very happy I reinstalled the game. I kept trying
to find a game just like this but nothing ever kept my attention. But this gem took dragged me right in. Been playing for hours
now. Only a few things that I can think of

By xStarkillerX.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Graphics are okay but the story’s dumb

I dont know it’s just not that good

By isaiahhewho.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Get this game

This game is just like wow but, you don’t have to spend 15$ just to play the game. Plus their are lots of characters plus their
awaken form helps you a lot and the dungeons are fun but, needs a solo mode so if you want to grind you don’t need to get into a
group.

By byghblgyvjfk.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Updates?'

'Do the devs still update and pay attention to this game? I noticed the last update was a year ago. Don’t wanna spend my time on
a game that is no longer cared for. If someone could let me know that would be great!'

By newgamer28.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'leveling'

'i don’t like the fact that i was forced to level some of my characters to 61. i want delete them. Other than that i enjoy the
game it a lot like world of warcraft to me, which i play'

By Panther5946.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'My honest review after playing for a year'

'So what to say... well I absolutely love the game. Not kidding you when I say I play it almost as much as I work. 37 hrs and I
have a screen shot lol. It’s really good. The environment, the people, the story, the graphics. There isn’t much to not like.
It can be very grind heavy at times, but t

By JOKER10O.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Easy to love app'

'For me, World of Kings is a mini version of World of Warcraft with less of a atmosphere of land space. The graphics are a 10. The
only somewhat difficult aspect of the game for me is building character abilities to match the class of character. I’m talking
about skills, mastery, artifact reformin

By CoolRan2019.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Fantastic

Only gave 4 stars because I want to see controller support.

By by gghhfft.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'Only gave 4 stars because I want to see controller support.'

By fookyū.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game, just a bit buggy'

'I love the customization options this game gives you, and the gameplay’s pretty good. However, most of the dialogue feels
clunky and written like a formal essay, which makes the dialogue feel unnatural and ruins the immersion. Also, there are some bugs
and things that also ruin the immersion, lik

By gachaminecraftmlpAJgamer210.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Timthetatman made this game'

'SUB2TIM TWITCH.tv/timthetatman'

By 🗑💩📠.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game crashing'

'Would live it if someone could possibly fix this game it has been crashing upon startup. Loved playing this game before had
characters up to lvl 80 .'

By shado05.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'URGENT HELP'

'My account has been deleted. I need help ASAP PLEASE!!!'

By timrossbeatz.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'good game'

'this game is great but it would be better if my app stopped crashing so can u plz fix this i play on iphone 6'

By killermode12.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game rocks'

'I never ever write a review for a game before but this game is off the charts like I really like it, most games I’ll play for
about five minutes and quit but not this one thank you'

By bobatetheday.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'I have the new iPhone se and the intro video jumps and lags when I open the game'

By XdonZaloogX.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but with one minor issue'

'This is an excellent game that I’ve invested a lot of money in. My only issue is I made a purchase and was charged for it but
never received anything. And now I’m struggling trying to find a way to contact support about it. Will move to 5 stars once this
issue is resolved.'

By brotatochip1102.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game... one thing:'

'I absolutely love this game. It’s really cool, the graphics are good, the quests are just hard enough so that it can be
challenging but not so hard that you want to rage quit. I like all of the dungeons especially and all of the bosses you fight
there. My only complaint is how hard it is to get n

By xWispx.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but please fix these'

'They have nailed almost every mechanic from WOW and it’s very impressive I love it but the game play is just too easy on my
opinion I wish we had more of a free run like being able to control the birds and such and a map showing where the quest is
instead of the game actually doing everything for

By iyokie.
April 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need support assistance'

'I need to reach the support team for an issue. Purchase a lv 70 elevation pack on my Archer on server Sanctuary and it shows
“purchased” but never gave me the box to level with and it’s not in my inventory. The character is still level 60.'

By ParadaxLost.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hola'

'El juego esta buenísimo sigan así el único problema que le veo es que no está en español por eso le doy 4 estrellas...'

By Maelsgamer.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic'

'So similar to World of Warcraft. But in many different ways. It’s not super difficult to progress. It has a lot of players but
surprised more don’t play it.'

By BarfingPanda.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'More'

'It’s very good game and is very addicting but could add some more stuff in future updates like new races like goblins or those
turtle people or you could add new features like the ability to delete characters as all 4 of my slots are full and I wish to
delete a couple of my characters'

By zomdrol.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Monk class/Kung foo class needed please'

'Great game overall. Please give us like a monk or kung foo fighting class please!!!'

By melterdecara.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coping'

'You copied off of WOW World of Warcraft'

By skejdjdnnsbe.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Check the message pls'

'Hi can u check the message please thanks'

By Joeylenh.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'...'

'Have been really critical of the p2w insane extremes in the past but...\n\nIf the p2w can be seriously chilled out into something
even possible, this is a very well made game and would be very fun to play. Particularly in the aspect of strength and
damage.\n\nBut upping rating because of this...

By Normal person .12.67.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Increíble'

'Me recuerda muchísimo a World of warcraft, me encanta todo, es increíble'

By sepx19.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Flame Singer'

'Flame Singer not popular because dps is really weak. Please buff Flame Singer'

By hgrrffyytghuhh.
March 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dead guilds'

'True game is pretty awesome for a world of Warcraft clone the only real complaint I have are the guild mount quest. To me this is
very lame and an insult to players. How are you supposed to do dragon mount quest when it requires a guild to open the quest up? I
left this game because after joining 3

By 1crank1.
March 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Would you please add solo dungeons for the casual player.'

By Tartracheon.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Server problem'

'I download the game but i can not start the game, it have error DISCONNECT SERVER'

By Meh2004.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hidden Gem'

'This game is unexpectedly good. It’s almost better than modern WoW. The effort that went into the models, animations,
cutscenes, music, and voice acting is amazing. I have tried so many foreign MMOs and this is the best one so far. I highly
recommend this. Great job devs! I can tell you actually

By Snox177.
January 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fabulous game,but dialogue stinks !

Hi ! As the title states I would have given the game 5 stars but the dialogue in the game doesn’t work ! Either nobody
speaks,the words are jumbled, or words are spoken that has nothing to do with what’s going on 🤨other than that the
graphics,play action is brilliant ! 😊 My only question is, is ther

By nunukb.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
NEED HELP IMMEDIATELY!!

I had an account back in October and was signed in through facebook. I recently got a new phone and when redownloading the app and
making sure I was in the same server as the one I had shared photos of on facebook, ALL of my progress was gone. I had 3
characters and had spend lots of money in the ga

By Issibella510.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Game needs to be balanced

Probably the best RPG game but it has to be balanced. Simply the high gear players are sooooooo far better than medium (1month
play) gear that destroys the gameplay. Having a 100k+ player in raid does probably 10x time more damage than the whole raid 20-30
players all together in 40-50k gear. And to

By DrSzilard.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Please fix

First off I really enjoy this game but I ran into some issues yesterday I was charged 35 bucks and did not get my coupons and
today 2 people got banned in my guild for no reason which in normal cases can usually be resolved and money and accounts would be
returned but I can not figure out a way to c

By skwirm.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Please make it more faster to load

It takes forever it to load and I haven’t played it yet

By The best raider.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
A lot like WoW but the game does everything for yo

So the game seems really cool, you can tell it was meant to copy World of Warcraft in which I logged hundreds of hours and I’m
fine with the similarity- I was looking for it. BUT I already turned off auto-combat and I still feel that the game does
everything for you- you don’t even get to run yourse

By ElitePumpkin.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Would be 5 stars

It’s hilarious to me that games that were the predecessor to games like this all have the option to delete a character. It’s
the 21st century and some how magically games don’t give you this ability. I don’t get what the deal is with mobile games
wanting to hard lock you in to everything. Freedom ma

By Rottenweiler.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Issue with tracking

The game graphics are awesome and game play graphics are good. Once I made it to level 20 and used the boost to level 60 chest,
the game has acted not right. It is not auto tracking when flying to new location and keeps going to the ocean. Or when is flying
above ground keeps going to two different

By Armypa928.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Has it’s fun and Expensis

It is a very fun game but at the same time to reach the player that are at the top in pvp and pve you have to pay money which is
something that made not play so often

By enriqueacha.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but needs some tweaks.

Game itself I’ve been playing for a little while now it’s all right but here are my few gripes.

1. You should be able to kill monsters to Gain exp not just from quests.

2. I would like the marriage system to not be so linear against LGBTQ+ people (it’s 2020 get with the times)

3. UI can be a lit

By N.S. 29.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun for some time but not good for f2p

I played 4 different characters all ranging from 12,000 to 17,600 score as f2p. The game is fun and the graphics are great. I
played on a daily basis and always completed all my tasks. BUT at some point the content you get to is impossible for a free to
play player with carries which many people do

By stevea125.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Been playing this game for nearly 2 years now...

It’s been a great up until about right now. Suddenly the game doesn’t want any of my characters to progress anymore, and all
of my auctions have begun to just disappear, I can’t seem to find out why, and there’s no way to get any kind of customer
support/feedback, so I guess I’m just screwed. I’ve s

By TheCrimsonFuxor.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Update this game please

Please update the game I need more mounts

By John Cena,s Biggist fan.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Daily limitations

This game, that is actually worthy of saying is comparable to World of Warcraft, and I say that as a WoW vet of course. Why does
it only merit 3Star?

We know what’s waiting for us at level cap, and it’s not the same consistency feeling of purpose in-game as the leveling
progression begins to feel e

By Hermesius.
June 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Algorithms need adjustment

I like the game. Very similar to WOW, but can be played on a mobile device. However, after three attempts and three weeks to try
and make progress on the second level (of six levels) for my legendary weapon, and having it fail forging, I give up. Fix you
algorithms... to frustrating for time inve

By V_Vincit.
May 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total