World of Peppa Pig: Playtime Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

World of Peppa Pig: Playtime

by Entertainment One

Rating of World of Peppa Pig: Playtime

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of World of Peppa Pig: Playtime App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of World of Peppa Pig: Playtime written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

World of Peppa Pig: Playtime User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s great

My daughter really loves this app and ut helps her to explore and learn more useful skills

By Mah Rab.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
this app is bussin

download for your middle schooler now!

By not comfortable saying name :).
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
why do you guys love this game?

OK so I downloaded it One of these up it was like them we’re not normally like them so tell me why do you guys love this game? I
want to know and also I downloaded it on my moms phone

By Alyssaomg999999.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is really good for any age I love this game and I love to watch this show

By bright paw.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t family share

My kids enjoy this app. However you can’t family share the subscription which makes it a little frustrating.

By Kalakm.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best

I have not felt happiness in my life this is the best game ever and coming from an 11 year old male that’s good right? Either
that means I’m childish or that means this game is amazing! I’ve never felt happier

By Ktdragonkitdragon.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I’m 10 years old and I play this

By July---kitty---🦄🦄🦄🌌🌌🌌.
October 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Peppa

My daughter likes it some of it but she also dislikes some of it.

By cream-ish.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
I love it

I love the game but the fact that most games have to be purchased and not much games and videos are free. It makes the game a bit
less fun but besides that it’s a very educational game and fun.

By unipink unicorn.
November 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total