World of Pets - Multiplayer Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

World of Pets

by Norris Nuts Gaming

Rating of World of Pets - Multiplayer

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the World of Pets App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful World of Pets app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

World of Pets User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Wow 🤩

It is pretty good I have seen better but good the only reason I want this app is because Jkrew it on here

By bad app and dangerous to.
January 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

Okay , the first time I downloaded this I was OBSESSED!!! still am 🫶🏻 I did all the quests! Just whoever reads this DOWNLOAD
ITT!

By titikmd.
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
RylieCMK

Omg it’s so fun and I just want to say my dream is to one day meet y’all

By rylie l h.
December 25, 2022
5 out of 5
For Norris nuts

(Please reply) I love u Norris nuts and I hope u grow up to be precious and Sabre u should be a model biggy u can be a great
singer sockie u can be a good chef and nazzy u can be a good artist I hope u all the best we all legend love u (catch me knuckle)
stay shrimpyyyyyyy

By JordanYounh.
January 4, 2023
4 out of 5
I kinda like it

It’s good but I don’t know how to get more pets and win my Pet Has purple Strawley sayings around it I don’t know what to
do but so far I like it and the pets are really cute😘❤️

By luna sunlight.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you noris nuts gaming

Dear Noris Nuts Gaming your guys game is Incredible it’s fun 🤩 thanks for this game it is awesome 👏 all you do is make a
very simple account then play I have trouble with logging on but everything else is amazing have a magical sweet day

Your Developer unicorn magical

By ruby rainbow sparkle magic.
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s perfect

I love the game it’s so nice it’s amazing I love this game so much fun I play it everyday it’s amazing thank you for making
the game and it definitely deserves 5 stars perfect

By daisy planet.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I do not know what the game is about please read

I do not know what this games is about because it will not load for me. It will load and load until my iPad turns of. Please fix.
This game said like a really fun. Pleas fix for me and my sister can play your game. Please!

By sophiacatcake 18.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I just got this game and I’m a huge legend of the Norris nuts and this game is so fun and I also have Norris nuts shop stuff

By tibanach22.
September 6, 2022
4 out of 5
WOP

I love the Norris nuts but the game really needs updates it’s super boring the glitching is soooo frustrating to me

By CORGIXNORRIS.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I am a legend and I was watching a og vid and saw that they had made a game. I instantly got it and started playing.
It is a really great and fun gaMe

By catscrasy.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Stay Shrimpy! 😂✌🏽

Hi, I am a legend. I love Timmy Norris, He is just so funny. When I learnt that he made a game, I got so excited.

By Iucillia UwU.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so much fun I love it ,so much if you like pets then you will like this game .

By Queens of the sea.
August 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game considering kids made it

I used to watch Norris nuts this game is pretty good considering children created it lol good job.

By bailey likes pigs.
August 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Phx

Hi when I first got the game I liked it but nowadays I got kinda bored of it so all I am saying is that can you make for we can
have houses and different mini games in it I think that will make a little bit more fun for everyone to play even when they played
a year

By Phoenix095045.
August 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Hi

This game was awesome but no one plays any more

By gG-wedd.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
To the norris nuts

I was here when disco was born but other then that this game is amazing bye sockie Sabre biggy and naz

By CATCH ME KNUCKELS 🖐🏻🤜🏻.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Norris nuts

You guys are the best YouTubers ever love the game so much me and my sis play it everyday

By Zzsanta.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I LOVE Norris Nuts when I found out they had made a game I was super happy I immediately new it would be such a fun game it’s
so much fun to play I think it’s a great game.

By sketchgurl234.
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Norris nuts

I love the Norris nuts and when I found out they made this game I was sooo happy bc when ever I am sad I watch the Norris nuts and
they make me so happy

By joce \ legend <3.
July 29, 2022
4 out of 5
It won't let me put my name in

When I first downloaded it everything was fine but when I try to put in my name it says that the name is unuvaluble so im just
stuck on that page i love you norris nuts

By my name is Ahahahahahahahaha.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Norrisnuts

Hey norris nuts I’m a big fan

By super mario Dj.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
FoxyQ

Can you make it where you trade gems please it will be great thank you and I love this game so keep it up

By Diz!!!!.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing and I’m a huge fan of the Norris nuts

By big fab of the norris nuts.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

I am a legend I searched this game on play store but I couldn’t find it but it in THIS?! Noooooo! But still I love nn

By Number1legend.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I am a legend

I love playing a game created by my favorite YouTube they help from tough times after school ❤️ and my dream is to meet them
in real life one time or in world of pets :)

By ☁️Dreamy Dragon☁️.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Catchmeknuckles

Woo hoo the Norris nuts finally have their own game show them love and support

By jimmy2.2.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
This is an awesome game I love it so much

This game is amazing and I love it so so much

By Emily The Great 21.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Add battles and enemies in here

I like the game
FOR REAL I DO but can you add pet battles and enemies in this?

By hollowed tree.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love it sooooo much and I hope that all of the Norris nuts will achieve their dreams CATCH ME KNUCKLES!!
❤️😁🥰🫶🏻✨👊🏼🖐🏻

By Kylee Christopher.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love it and when i play it makes me think of you...

By oli rogers.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Thx

I am a HUGE LEGEND and been watching for 2 almost 3 years subscribed to every channel and there game is OUT OF THIS WORLD

By #1 fan of NN #Legend.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
From molly mccallon a lengend.

This is one of the most coolest games that I’ve ever seen and I love you biggy and nazzy also Sabre and sockie you guys did
great love you🥰😃😘

By coolbeans1234582)3.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game and the Norris Nuts, and when I saw they made a game I downloaded it as soon as I could. This is one of my most
favorite games ever.

By R@v3ncl@w.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Norris nuts

I’ve been a legend for 3 years now, and I absolutely love you guys and your game. It is such a great app and you get to
customize what you look like, and the pets are adorable! The world is also really big and it is filled with fun. Love it! :)

By rxgjjhjhtrd.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I can’t play it I’m on android

I can’t play it I’m on android

By melyahh.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
World of pets

Hi am a HUGE fan of you guys. I just wanted to say LOVE your game and i wish i could sub and like all your videos but my parent
won’t let me. Soooooooooooo Sorry. Catch me nuckles!

By 🦋🦋!!.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Legends

It is just so amazing that the Norris nuts made a game that is so fun and it just shows how much effort it takes

By jhxhshsbdbz.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great job!

I’ve loved the Norris Nuts for a long time, I’m definitely a super legend! When I heard they made a game—I was soooooo
excited! This game definitely lives up to my expectations, you guys are so amazing!! - Super Legend

By BESTBARITONE333.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
YOUR GAME IS AWESOME BUT THERE IS SCAMMERS

OK SO THERE WAS THIS GIRL HER USERNAME WAS ALYSSA 959 SHE WAS SAYING THAT SHE STARTED AND STUFF LIKE THAT BUT SHE LITERALLY HAD A
ALPACA AND OTHER THEN NOW THERE THIS NICOO BOY SAYING I AM GOING TO REPOET YOU SO PLS WATCH OUT

By nantintt.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

hi norris nuts! I’m a huge legend and i was here since disco was born. Im downloading this right now and i’m sooo excited to
play!! love u all <3

By Ali✋🏻.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi omg 😄

Hi I love this game and wish I can play with your guys I’m not sure if there rarities please tell me I wonder if you will see
this your family is so sweet and kind it’s just amazing. Wish I could meet you but that’s ok.

By El to apprecaite.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Grateful: by a legend

I was so excited when I found out World of pets is on Mobile!! I knew I could trust you guys to put it on mobile <3 Btw Biggy I
love your new hair!!

By Isa (this not my real name).
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so fun it is so magical and cool me and my sister play it all the time i wish it was real i am in 2 grade and all my
friends love it

By lieeeeeeeeey.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
World of pets

Hi I’m a legend and I love world of pets it’s so fun and they update it so much and it’s so much fun

By Five star nn #ledgends.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Helppppppp😭

HI NORRIS NUTS I have been watching the NN FOR WAY TO LONGGGGG and i want to play this game but it wont load in and it says
“play side” with a dark screen. I am unable to play the game please help💀

By r....a.....w....a...r.
February 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Bugs Everywhere

When I signed up for this I began to experience some bugs in the game like when your loading bar is full it won’t play

By @ThaPhant0m.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Scammer here

Ok so winky tried to scam my sisters pls give respect to her if u see winky watch out becuz he / her almost scam pls watch out

By nantintt.
February 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Yes and no❤️Lailapandahazelgirl

This is My favorite game but it kicks me out like as soon as I get into World of pets so than I delete it and it takes like 20
minutes to load

By dgfghhkf.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
It won’t load

I love this game but it won’t load.I had a good pet but it won’t load so I can’t play in it.

By souper p.
January 12, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game.......but buggy

This is a good game but every time I try to buy something or cook something,it always says”Purchase failed” or
“Failed”,and every time I have to get out of the game and try it again.So if your reading this,please make sure there are no
bugs.It is still a great game.:)

By ***((()));;;:'knv7*67).
November 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game, but purchases and selling are not worki

I was playing the game and trying to sell items, but every time I tried it failed and I was trying to purchase stuff for my pet
and it failed too,overall the game is really fun and cool it's just that purchasing items and selling items are faking for me.

By Zuriel3.
November 26, 2022
3 out of 5
This isn’t good anymore

This game is WAYYYY to old. You can’t sell stuff,you can’t buy stuff,you can’t do anything! This game went from AWESOMEEEE
to Disappointing. Please fix this it’s getting annoying and making it impossible to play.

By frinds😋.
September 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Legend

Hi I am a legend I love love love your game I just wish it was a little more easy to find things on the map but I love this game
so much

By lizi laughlin.
August 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Plz fix game

It doesn’t load i can’t play te game

By Move your mouth.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok I guess

To many bugs when I would leave game and I wanted to play again it would make me sign in again. And my sound would just stop for
no reason!

By listen idk.
March 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Used to be the best game

I used to love world of pets, and I would play it for hours everyday Last year, but recently the nn haven’t updated the game in
so long. That’s why I’m giving it 3 stars.

By 01!v!&.
March 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Very frustrating to log in

I don’t like that you have to use an email to log in, it’s annoying. Can you please skip the email part please?

By puppylove🐶🐕🐩🦮🐕‍🦺.
December 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but has scamming

I would give this 5 star but getting scammed is not good. Nobody is gonna play games if they get scammed. I love the game, but if
people keep getting scammed, I won’t like it anymore.

By Daviedo2!.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
I love the Norris Nuts but

So i downloaded it and when I try to put my date of birth I click on it it wouldn’t open so I can’t make a account. I really
want to play so please fix it.

By little penguin girl5.
November 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total