World of Pets - Multiplayer Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

World of Pets

by Norris Nuts Gaming

Rating of World of Pets - Multiplayer

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 50 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of World of Pets App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of World of Pets written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

World of Pets User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It won’t load

I love this game but it won’t load.I had a good pet but it won’t load so I can’t play in it.

By souper p.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Legend

Hey I’m such a fan it’s the best!!!

By Alyss.ia.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I can’t get in

I was so excited to play this game when I got it. But when I opened the app it just kept loading and loading one time I even
waited 30 minutes. I restarted my device and closed the app but it still won’t let me in.

By gamer kasey33.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
i’m a big fan of the norris nuts

i love this game ☺️-jess your number one fan

By jess😇🥰.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Norris nuts review

I love the game it is awesome and I love the Norris nuts they are awesome I watch them everyday!!! (Plz
read)❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Addy95732.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Help I keep having issues

I love the game but I keep having issues with the loading of the game I keep having to delete the the game then re-download? HELP?
Also game never sent the email to me… not sure what’s that about but still love the game!

By fristratedfay.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
I Love This game! But…

This game is great but it is really laggy when your first log in and it won’t ever load unless you try like 50 times, otherwise
this game is great, fun, and cute. Pls fix this bug!!

By ANADAMY GAMES.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
To Norris nuts

I love this game SO much I love you guys

By [email protected]#33&5555#love.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love you guys and I’m have been a fan for 2 years, I live in America and Sockie I’m also scared of flying over oceans but I
came to Hawaii a few days ago and I was not that scared I think you guys should come to the USA.

By Lamb Lover 123.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Hi I am a legend and when I saw this game I was soo excited to try it out. It is such a fun game and amazing pets (it kind of
reminds me of adopt me.) Norris nuts keep up the hard work and you are amazing at making videos and games.

By pockemom0211.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

You need to download it . World of pets is sooo fun

By Aubree buck.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
#legands

I’m a legend and I just convinced my pedants to download this app for me😉😉😉😉😉😉😉 I’m soooo happy 😃. I
haven’t played it yet but I badly want to meet the Norris Nuts aka my fav you tubers

By Ollysassoon.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Norris nuts

Hi Norris nuts I’m a super legend I’ve been watching your videos for 8 years now when i downloaded your game it was the best
day of my life now your game is the best game of my life my favorite video is all of them well I need to go bye

By nsystsyg.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is a amazing game I really like it because you can trade supplies and everyday there are new clothes. I love the game.

By Horselovergirl❤️🐴.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
To Norris nut

I love your gaming videos this game is amazing

By legend 134.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
World of pets

Hi! I am a legend and i love the Norris nuts and the game!

By Ashley Allanson.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
You need to fix this one bug

Wop is the best game but there is one tiny bug
I can’t join wop and it’s stuck on loading screen

By appLover 1000***.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
World Of Pets

This game is amazing. I am so addicted to this game. It has so many things to do collect and so much more. You guys did amazing on
this game. You guys are my favorite YouTubers. I love this game so much. Catch me knuckles.

By staystrim.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Adding

I really whant you to make an fire portal and make it easer to get to forest

By tyugfdbudxvht.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE this game!!!

Hi Norris nuts omg this is the best game ever created it kinda reminds me of adopt me in roblox lol I’ve been a legend since
2017
I hope i get to play with you guys one day! #catchmeknuckles

By shotallaround.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Love you Norris nuts

So ,when I was playing it was sooo much fun the nexts day when I was about to play it , I was at the Home Screen and I was so
confused so please fix’s that plz do <3 by: a legend

By hsbdhfnf.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg

NORRIS NUTS PLS SEE THIS I AM A LEGEND AND PLS WRITE BACK I WATCH ALL YOUR CHANNELS.

By chickensrule🐔🐤🐥🐣.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game so much

I hope your game does amazing even if people are not legends. #cachmenucoles

By BriGeeski.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz fix

The game takes forever to load sometimes can u plz fix this?

By ahsjfnfkek.
December 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

I love this app / game!!
It does not load, sometimes it will but most of time I Clint get it the game. It stays on the loading page! Pls pls pls fix this!
I’m on iPhone 12 Pro Max and again at times it loads and most of the time it does not!

By LovesEyeCandy.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good job

Norris Nuts I am a huge fan pls can you make a shout out to #Maleigha Jackson

LOVE YOU SOCKIE BIGGY SABRE NAZZY SLENDERMUM DISCO CHARM PAPA WINKY

#stayshrimpy🦐
#legend💫

By kaylamateuye.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game , but glitches

Hello norris nuts I love watching y’all and love this game. It does have some glitches in it though. It keeps kicking me out and
no it’s not the wifi bc I have had full bars sometimes

By dkfkkdjd.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
NN

Omg I love this game it is so awesome and I love the nn catch me nukels

By lucyborgs.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game

The game is very cool and I love it but the game just won’t load

By shae super legend.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
To Norris nuts

Ima legend like catch me knuckles ya for the legends but I love this game thanks for making it

By napo5140.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I gave 5 stars cuz

Well what happened was that I wanted to play on my iPad and when I logged in everything was wired there was no color I only saw a
fountain and like a ghost kinda look of everything

By krb aj.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Whyyy

Now it says name not available action failed

By Lonlonp2.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m a big fan

I love the game but I keep being signed out

By 5443454#);-).
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Norris nuts aka fan girl

Thank you Norris nuts for making this game you took your time and effort to create this amazing game I love playing it you guys
should make a jump park in it and a baffles car you can ride in I really want to meet win the game -aka fan girl

By tilly style.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
To the Norris. Nuts

I love this game it’s so fun I’m so excited to play it again

By unicorn ells.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
There’s a bug

Hey Norris Nuts I love yours videos! But there’s a bug I’m on mobile and I have the lowest quality and I keep getting kicked
out! Please fix this 😭

By Legend mxllo.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
World of pets the best game

Hi my name hailey and I am big legend I always wanted to meet the Norris nuts but I live far away when I found out the made World
of pets I was so happy I rushed to download and it so fun

By hailey Jade Delpena Ong.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks

It’s just pure amazing nothing else

By braydenmathewjohnson999999.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
World of Pets

Hi guys I really love this game so muchhhhhhhhhh I am a legend and I watch all your channels u guys always make my day and I love
Guinea pigs love u guys

Love biggest fan

By Mvreugd1234.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
(:

Hello Norris Nuts i am a BIG fan i was watching you ever since 2015! Wow i have been watching a LONG time and when i heard you
were making a game i was shocked and your almost at 6mil subs keep up the work!

By medina pactovik.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app!

Hi Norris Nuts! I downloaded the app and i love it so much i am a legend pls post more the app is so fun and love yall!

By Trams Piano.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

Hello I’m a legend and I love the game I definitely recommend it! And I hope you guys do too!

By cloudyy1234751.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

As a legend, i absolutely love this game ive Been watching you’re videos for 4 years ive bought your merchandise aka fashion And
i give a 5 star #catchmeknuckles!

By kejdndndjdjdndnddn.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey Norris nuts

I have been a big fan of your videos so when I found out that you guys have made your own game I was excited to play The game
it’s such a great game the it deserves a five star by Norris nuts catch me nuckles

By itzellplayzzz.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love you guys and the game

Hi Norris nuts I love your channel you guys are the best and you never ask for subscribers and I’ve been a subscriber for over a
year now and I’m so proud of you keep up the good work-coy😁

By 😁Coy.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love u Norris nuts

Hey guys this game is so amazing i luv it soooooo much i really recommend. The Norris nuts are so inspirational. Luv u guys!!

By huuugge LEGEND 😳🤩.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
hiiiiii

i’m a super legend and I love you! #letmemarrynazzy

By johnnyfatsac.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very frustrating to log in

I don’t like that you have to use an email to log in, it’s annoying. Can you please skip the email part please?

By puppylove🐶🐕🐩🦮🐕‍🦺.
December 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but has scamming

I would give this 5 star but getting scammed is not good. Nobody is gonna play games if they get scammed. I love the game, but if
people keep getting scammed, I won’t like it anymore.

By Daviedo2!.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
I love the Norris Nuts but

So i downloaded it and when I try to put my date of birth I click on it it wouldn’t open so I can’t make a account. I really
want to play so please fix it.

By little penguin girl5.
November 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total