Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

World of Pets

by Norris Nuts Gaming
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of World of Pets by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of World of Pets written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for World of Pets

Reviews: 70Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love the Norris nuts game

But I would like it if it was on android to because not all people have iOS the game and pets are awesome I love it so much and I
like you can still buy stuff with real money I love this game so so much if I could I would give it a 100 stay
shrimps🍤🍤🍤🍤🍤🍤

By maddilyn gilson 🍤.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME!!

This game is super fun to play. It’s very creative and exciting. I think the quests are super fun, however, catching plump fish
isn’t. I was fishing for hours and didn’t get one.

Still, wonderful game! 100% recommend!! :)

By eganmerrigan.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the norris nuts from Chef Riles🐞

Omg I love the games so much and I also love you guys. You are my favorite you tubers I watch you as soon as you post. Nazzy I
like that you are so sweet and kind and you follow your dreams. Sabre I like how you don’t let being short or having to take
growth hormones ruin your life like some people

By unicdwhjsbdhhdhsgs.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
WORLD OF PETS!!!!!

Hi Norris Nuts!!!! I AM A MASSIVE LEGEND!!! I love this game! You guys work so hard on creating it for all of us. Thank you so
much! I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!

By ngrnucmiggnfdgkl.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

This game is so much fun I’m addicted

By luna.bee.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great

Hi Norris but I watch your world of pets vids a lot I give this game a 5 star review because it’s a very nice and high quality
game

By Tenley Davis.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game! To hang with friends and have fun!

I have known about the Norris nuts for a while and I love this game it is so fun to make potions unlock pets and much more! MUST
BUY!

By madjanejack😍.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it! But...still needs tweaks

I love this game! It’s so fun and it is really cool cause you can level up pets and make them have fire and it looks so cool!
And I’m excited to get a dragon! (I love dragons)
But... there ARE a few problems. I don’t like how it doesn’t have a tutorial, I find it kind of annoying. I spent 20 minutes

By Zeezeegot.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!

This is so fun because it’s sort of like a mix of all of my favorite games, like Roblox, Minecraft, etc, but I also found that
it logs me out sometimes even if I click, “remember me on this device”. I am on IOS; is this just because of that, or is it a
bug?? It happens whenever I close the app. Also

By 🤩🥳😝😛😋.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Norris nuts

I love the Norris nuts I have been watching them since the beginning I am one of their biggest fans ever I love them like they are
my own family because they are Sabre, Sockie,Biggy and Naz. They may have there ups and downs but and the end they always get back
together and what they made ME realize

By Gaia/Legend.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
True Legend (catch me knuckles)

I live in the USA and I absolutely LOVE your guys channel I watch all your gaming videos and your vlogs as well I love comming
home from school and watching you guys and when I found out that you guys were making a game I was so exited. I was sad that I had
to wait to play the game because my pc is

By Chocolatelover238.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi Norris Nuts

I’m a legend and I love this game its so cool and fun and I can’t stop playing it

By prettyhungrychicken.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey Norris nuts

I am a legend and i am obsessed with your merch, I really liked the game and fun. I would like to say thank you for creating this
game. To: Sabre, sockie, biggy and naz.

AND DONT FORGET TO STAY SHRIMPY 🦐
Love you guys and watch all your videos and subscribed to Norris nuts clips, Norris nuts gam

By NN Fan ❤️.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Maddie to NORRISNUTS

Hi my name is Madison Taylor Lusk I love you guys you are amazing I love the game and I hope you can do more videos of world of
pets!

By maddie lusk.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
NN fan 💗

Dear NN, I am glad you made this game! I love watching your videos even my mum!

By pr3ttygirl.nasha.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi I’m like a #1 legend I watch all ur vid but I n

If u can please make a vid of showing how to sign up in world of pets I rlly need help it just says error please help

By juliexxoxo.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

This is such a fun, awesome game to play with family and friends. Definitely go buy Norris nut Fashion or Norris nuts merch catch
me knuckles.

From the biggest Legend out there

Danika

By *TheCommentator*.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
For the Norris Nuts

I can’t believe that u guys worked so hard on this amazing game!!!!!!! I love you Norris nuts so much!!!!!! Btw I am a super
duper legend!!!!! love u!!!! Your cooking videos Sockie are the best especially when Disco is there!!!! Love u
all!!!!♥️♥️💖💖🍩🍩

By Christina Russia Georgia.
April 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Just like a adopt me

It’s just like a adopt me. Every time I want to play it tells me to log in. I don’t get how to play. I know you worked so hard
on this game. To Saber Sockie biggy Naz Disco charm ly.

By NORRIS NUTS FAN ICON.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
.

I am a legand and I am in love with this game it Is soo fun

By k. jose.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
#catchmeknuckles #LEGENDS!

Hi I am the biggest legend in the world I just wanted to say that this game is amazing .I highly recommend it 10 out of 10 ,or
should I say five stars. but yeah and I have been watching you guys since the very start and I literally don’t regret doing it
because you guys are literally the best ! you’

By margie serna.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
World of pets review

I am a super legend and when they came out with the game I immediately downloaded it. I love the game this is very hard to say but
I think it’s better then adopt me. This game is the best game I have ever played. I hope this game goes great. I love the Norris
Nuts. I recommend this game.

By brookycookie12310.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow not bad

I just got back from bombing Australia and I was pretty surprised about it

By Rbnate.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love it sooooo much and I’m still working on how to play the game CATCH ME KNUCKLES I really hope u guys see this I’m a
super legend bai

By Kylee Christopher.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Hey NN I’m a legend and i just want to say i love ur game!! I got the app and i just played for a long time!! I HOPE U GUYS ARE
HAVING A GOOD DAY bye!!!

By CailaMcLisa.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Norris nuts lover - and world of pets lover

Hi !!! I have been watching the Norris nuts ever sense there first video that I can remember when I found out that they were
making a game I freaked out I felt like I was going to faint and when I watched one of there videos and they said that there
could be a chance that we could play with them I

By notris nuts lover.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
YOUR THE BEST NN!!! 😄😄😄😁😁😁😁😁

I love the game but it kinda hard to say that when I keep getting kicked out of the app every 3 minutes. It’s also hard to find
the different areas of the map. Idk what to do. If it’s something with the app or something with my iPad idk. I’m not trying
to be a hater I just don’t know what to do. I r

By SuperPotato34.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE NN

I have been a legend for about three years maybe even four I can’t count🤗I really love the game and I just want the Norris
nuts to now that you guys have worked really hard and I wish one day you could come to Massachusetts it’s in America and there
are lots of skateparks here if you could ever repl

By charbunbunfluffy.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Norris nuts gaming

Hey I’m a legend from America I have been one since 4 years ago and I love y’all and I might not be able to buy y’all merch
but I hope I still count as a legend. And Sabre you may not be able to as tall as regally teen but there is no way anyone could be
as funny and weird and so passionate about fa

By bayleebanna🍌.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love you Norris nuts this game is amazing

I can’t stop play world of pets I have played Roblox ever since I got it that’s like a accomplishment and I can’t stop
trying to get my friends to download it can’t wait for more updates.

By Sophie Selena Perez.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
To Norris Nuts

Thank you so much for making this games it’s so a amazing I’m all the way in America I love this game

By abutter273639.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I think it is an adopt me think I love love love it it is my favorite

By bdjegrjdndnsnbraelyn.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Norris nuts 💛💛

Hey, I’m a HUGEEEE legend!! I love watching the Norris nuts and when I found out they were releasing a game I went crazy! This
game is so fun and amazing and you can even play with Norris nuts. I recommend this game 100% great game. Also Sockie, I believe
that you can become an amazing chef ( and ev

By doglover_36.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
A world of I’ve been waiting for

Hello NN I am your biggest fan! This game is awesome and I have suggestions. How about a potion that makes your pet fly or ride?
The pets are so fun and the quest. The last kid games I’ve been playing have no 3D graphics unlike this one. I can’t wait for
all the updates you’ve promised and I love th

By TheWeird1sout.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
WORLD OF PETS

I gave this game 5 stars because it is amazing. I have only played this game for 1 day and I’m already obsessed. It is my dream
to play any game Roblox, Among Us, or World Of Pets with the Norris Nuts. But that would be hard because I do live in america.
Norris Nuts if you are reading this I just wa

By lulu•_•559.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game I have ever played

One day I was scrolling in the App Store because I was bored, and then this caught my eye. So I downloaded it and I literally
spent 3 hours playing it without even realizing. I think this is the best game i have ever played

By 18535637726525728636.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!

This is the best game ever I love how you can do quests and you can grow your pets up to be huge. There is only one problem. I
keep getting kicked out of the game and sometimes I can’t even join a server. But overall this game is amazing. By the way if
you have not already go check out the Norris nu

By supper dupper fun amazing game.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Hard to move on iPad

It’s easy to move forward and backwards but to move your camera is hard I don’t know if this is just me?

By izzycat4.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love you Norris nuts I’m your biggest fan

Hi Norris nuts I relly love your videos you make me so happy when I’m sad you make me laugh a lot and I hope saber and naz
(sorry if I spell your name wrong) gets a makeup place and I hope sockie can be like gourde ramse when you get older biggy I hope
you and txunamy get together I hope for the be

By 1237987.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great job Norris nuts🥳

Hi I am a legend and I can’t believe they made a game and I watch there videos and when I saw it I went to go get the app it’s
very great and I am so happy for them I love how they made the game it amazing but there is a few bugs but I know they will fix it
love you Norris nut. -kayla

By legend kayla.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game, But needs fixes

Hi! I’m an American legend and I play on mobile.on mobile it has some glitches like, when I walk, and stuff, pls make the mobile
less glitchy.

Love you guys! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

Biggy, stay shrimyyyyy 🦐🦐🦐🦐🦐🦐🦐🦐🦐🦐🦐🦐🦐🦐🦐

Naz, Stay drawing
✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍
✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻

Sabre, I

By ChocChocCrazyyyy.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love WOP but.....

Hi nn I love you game so much but, I wish that there was a map of the people you need to go to for challenges. And I don’t know
what is rare or not. That is just my opinion and I can’t believe that you guys have made your Channel so much bigger. I’m so
proud of you guys and all the things that you’

By #stayshrimpy.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Notice me please

Hi Norris nuts 🥳I love you’re app but I don’t like to sign in for world of pets I don’t like having to put my email but I
still love the game 👁👄👁🤴🏼+🦐+👱🏻‍♀️🍽+👩🏽‍🦱+💄+👩🏽+🐰=the Norris nuts

By u make the best app.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever 😀😀😀

When I first watched your videos I was having a bad day then I watched your videos they make me laugh and smile.I really hope that
one day I can meet you guys in real life. You guys are great people and I am happy to say that I am a legend

By smjhi.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I AM A SUPER LEGEND

I love the game and a watch the Norris nuts all the time. I am watching them now.

By Vannahcorn.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!!

I LOVE the Norris nuts!!!! This game is awesome!!!👏

By colbylocks123.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi Norris Nuts I’m a big fan!

I love you guys so much and when I heard you guys had an app I was exited but when I did I tried to buy the 50,000 for 5 dollars
but when I did it said enter your code and I don’t know what it meant.... please help me

By ♡︎ᴠᴀʟ♡︎.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m so proud of you

Hey I’m a night legend and I have been watching the Norris nuts for a long time. I’ve seen all of their cooking vids alll of
their challenges all their last to leave and so much more.to the Norris nuts. I am so inspired by you guys when I herd that you
where making a game I just up to Mars I was so

By Maddie aka your biggest fan.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Dear Norris nuts

Literally love love this game it’s so fun and ughh it’s so addicting and amazing

By regan.norrisnutfan.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
HAIIIII

I really enjoy the game u have always waited and waited for you guys to have a game hopefully mama has a another baby
bye!🤍🤍🤍🤍

By reallygameisgoid.
April 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Its ok

Don't get me wrong, this game is good, but there are some major bugs. First of, even though i click “remember me on this
device” it makes me log in every time. And when i use the correct email and password, it takes me a couple times to get in.
Also, the game is sort of boring, so i think it would h

By cheesemillie2005.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Cant join any servers

Hi, i love the norris nuts and im a legend, but for some reason i cant join any servers, it kicks me out

By emojiblizlover185.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
I really want to play but

So when I join the game it is dark and when I try to join again there is a imprint of the fountain and it is really annoying
please fix it

By suzy steper.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs work

Ok so I don’t think this game is the best. I keep getting a fountain in the middle of my screen. Nothing is working. I think you
should not need your email to log in just username and password. So i have been a leg and for 4 years now and I was so excited and
got disappointed. Also it is just a copy

By ckinken67.
April 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total