Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

WorldBox - God Sandbox

by Maxim Karpenko
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of WorldBox - God Sandbox by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of WorldBox - God Sandbox written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for WorldBox - God Sandbox

Reviews: 600Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Game is amazing just throwing ideas if at all poss

This game is great Out of all the of the app stores god simulator games this really nails it you have enough control to feel all
powerful and the AI has enough intelligent to keep interested with the role of watching the balance is perfect strongly urge if
you reading this play this game my ideas ar

By ace sims.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi! It’s me again, warren!

So I really want you to add sharks.
You don’t have to go “yes sir master” and do it in a matter of seconds, just maybe in a future update! Thanks!

Le Edit: Also could you make it so you can change creatures traits?

By Warren Speaks 日本の255.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Has God Like Potential But?

Love the game has a very unique feeling compared to most sandbox games and I should know I played a lot of them on console pc and
phone/tablet this has the potential to become way better than some of the best sandbox games I played with the right additions it
could even become better than sandbox ev

By Mr. Apple-X.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Terrific

This game is great and it allows for a lot of stuff I would like so more thing but other than that great game

By boi o boi o boi.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Add modern people

Make it so you can spawn people at different time lines with weopons and armor please and add people with guns that you can spawn
or summon at 1900 and 2000 and more :)

By doge the gamer.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love but I have a fun idea

Love the game but I think custom clothing not only with armor but civilian clothing and ships have cannons well some ships and
also catapults muskets and canons the game is amazing but I think this might improve it

By mollyfinn.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome this will go along way

This is a great game a bought the full version, was a little on the expensive side but as long as it goes towards more grate
updates it doesn’t bother me. Like one of the other reviews I would also LOVE to see modern civilization, cars and cities but
one thing I didn’t see mentioned was trains I wou

By bon-178904523.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Love

I love it pls the only thing that I would like you to add is airplanes I really love airplanes if you could add that I would love
the game even more

By really all pf them is taken.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game! One suggestion though

I would like to start out by saying that this is by far the best sandbox on the App Store, and the 8 dollar premium charge is well
worth it. It makes the game a lot more fun to play, and it includes every feature in the game. I do have one suggestion that
pertains to the fighting among the little pe

By I THE WALKER.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
More natural disaster

Hello I would like to say I love this game and I love making different situations but there’s one thing I would love it if you
would add more natural disasters like Tsunamis,Floods,Hurricanes,Extreme Winds,Droughts,Blizzards and more please add this to the
game it would mean the world to me and I wo

By dragoncityisthebestgameEver.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this Games

The entire Sandbox genre changes when I see this game, but if there was one small update that I would like to see is All of the
other traits to work in a similar way as Zombie infection and Blessing. That way we could create super units or Stronger Kings or
generals for armies to go up against each

By Marcel129.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Terminators

PLEASE ADD TERMINATOR ROBOTS INTO THE GAME!!!!!!!!!!

By Seb1.6.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome hope it gets this update

I have played this game for a year now and I only have two things I want in the game one : armor editor for people orcs elves and
dwarves. Two : a trait editor for people elves orcs and dwarves. Please take this and update the game I bought the vip or
whatever that was called so I could get the

By Not just a random player.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun and addicting.

This game has a lot of great features and I love it. Please add more features to make me happy. ( not mad or anything)

By BruhMan100.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game but some ideas.

Just would be cool if you could add...
A bigger map size
Different materials
Closer together structures
More upgrades to structures
More buildings
Expand a village quickly
Etc.

By skskskskakksksks.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
The game needs more powers based on the civilizati

The game needs a power that makes one civilization join with another civilization, making them apart of the same civilization. The
game could also use a citizen roster so that you can see all of the people in a town or kingdom. The game has an ability to see
who has children but you can’t find out w

By HAWTSAUCE8854.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing, here are some suggestions.

In the top right corner tutorial bear says I can try it for free but it never pops up

By Sarah[bear].
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Why this is the best mobile game

It’s bunches of fun end it doesn’t shoot you with Ads though I want you to add like an auto capture feature so one kingdom
can instantly capture one city because I want it to not be destroyed by them because they broke away and I didn’t want the
entire city to lose its population and take forever t

By Puffgaming'.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Very cool

This game is great I like playing it on my downtime but I lost my purchase because I got my new phone ! Every time I try to
restore my purchase by clicking the button to buy it it says something went wrong

By Takayo Mashida.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This update would be fun

Can you make it so that you can change peoples inventory, like it shows a list of items you can give to a person

Thx for making this game <3

By hbgs,frjhbvsrf,ju.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but crashes way to much

It’s hard to give this game a 4 because I love it so much but it crashes every 2 minutes making almost unplayable

By GMeCrab.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
best game 2020

this game has gotten me through long road trips and unfortunately has kept me up passed my designated bed time ONLY proving that
this game is fantastic and i am beyond excited for the next update and what depth it might add. suggestions: religion and types of
gods or goddesses to bring peace or chao

By kranky clock.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but

It is good but it needs to add the full earth in a later update

By Colt120.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love this game so much, and if you don’t mind I have some ideas. Add schools/education trait a school could be a small
building in where the kids go either during a war or they just disappear in there till they are grown and the education trait
would be for experienced people to teach the younger

By poopy mc gee.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Modern city

Could you please make when it reaches 1000 years they start making modern day buildings

By jjjjsjan.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this game but I have just one is

First of all I would just like to say this game is in my top 3 fav mobile games and I love that the developer(s) is still adding
more and more stuff but the only issue I have encountered so far is after a while of playing my game will crash (I’m playing on
the iPhone XR) which gets very annoying whe

By TJlagend46.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Place human made blocks

Hi. I think this game is absolutely delighting and I am addicted. But I think you should be able to place roads, houses and tents
and only have human items and roads not behind premium. Please make an update. Thank you.

By Jlrach.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game l but I have a request for a update plea

I like this game and love the updates but I will love to see the world evolve in to more eras past the medieval age to colony to
industrial revolution it will be cool see people fighting far away in cover and in trenches and bunkers firing at any thing tanks
coming to the enemy line see a city with

By i9292.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Much good gaem

So gud that I bought premium within 5 minutes.
That’s all you need to know.

By orangg catt garfeld.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Honestly best mobile game I’ve see in awhile

Game is incredibly fun to play in your off time, I have almost over 60h and I’m never getting bored for sure recommend people to
play this

By WhoppingLobster.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Help

How do you play the world’s you saved?

By ycdtfhgsfhgsxbgf.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Really becoming something big! 🔥

I started playing this game when it had its 1st days, and what can I say, things have dramatically changed! Boats, Christmas
Trees, Apocalyptic Bombs, it’s literally all here! It’s becoming big and there’s lots of things I’ve seen through the game
that look game changing!

I have a suggestion!
Day

By Creeper 10879.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
An idea for an undo button

It is a very good game but it would be nice if you added a undo button for when you save or load a world, because I accidentally
hit save and not load for my favorite world. Anyways this is on of my favorite games.

By this username is being used.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Still spectacular. Though it raises some questions

This game has never failed to entertain me in every way. If I’m happy, then I’m benevolent to my people which causes them to
grow in prosperity and have interesting wars. If I’m upset, then I get to save my game and demolish entire towns with explosives
and skeletons. But because the game is so grea

By ASmadReviewer.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic fun game

I really enjoy this game and it’s updates, very cool concept but I wish there could be like upgrades in technology like upgrades
in buildings and military and transport that would be really cool!

By iheckalikegames.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Boat add-on request

I like the game and how they added boats but I’m disappointed with one thing boats have cannons showing in the art but they
don’t fire at the shore or other ships which makes me sad😢 I with for that feature.

By LT,PIGEON.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so fun but some bugs that idk if the devel

I love this game you can play it on all devices me and my brother play it and it’s so fun and is this a bug when you buy the god
powers and get on the next day it won’t say you have god powers but if you rest the game you have it thx you so much it’s
soooooo fun best sandbox game ever and you don’t

By Awesome hockey player emilyhh.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Remove Premium!!!!!!!!!!!

Don’t have premium, it makes it p2w and that is not fun if you want money just make the game cost money fun game but p2w

By robloxguy2548.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
More?

I know this is going to be short but This is such a good app. But pls add more animals and people and a little more rules. BUT I
LOVE THIS APP.

By ndgd hh.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool idea

Can u add more advanced technology for the humans and make them be able to get out of the Stone Age

By ppppoopppepdoxkis.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Sandbox Game with one problem

This game is amazing and I have lots of fun playing it. One problem though is that when I hit the purchase the premium edition, it
just goes out of that screen and doesn’t work.

By Carapulting cows.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

I see potential in this game and I think in the future it will be a big game played by many users
My personal opinion

By hussein71607.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
World wars wold be fun

Like Rome or WW1-WW2 maybe even modern warfare

By netherite.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty fun, but you can’t really grow any worlds

This is a really fun game, and I’m sure it would be even more fun if I paid for it, but the thing that kills it for me every
time I try to use it is the auto pause when you switch to another app or close the screen. I do not want to drop a lot of humans
or leave my screen open doing nothing for an h

By wyhfym.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Best sandbox game

I would give this a 5 star, because this is one of the if not the most fun sandbox games I have ever played, but i give it a 4
star because once the creatures reach a certain level, they don’t evolve anymore, which annoyed me. And the biggest world size
is barely big enough to house all 4 species.

By Jdjajdhd.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
GODZILLA

Add Godzilla and other monsters plz. Other wise this game is prime

By world box god.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Please better bees 🐝

Love the five stars 🌟 but can you pleeeeeeaaaaase can the bees sting 🐝 like it would make sense because bees will stop at
nothing to protect the hive and please queen 🐝👸🏽so yea *noice*

By 65 11.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds

It was the best until the adds plz fix this

By not cringy.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Sudgestions

These are some things you can add

Necromancers : they summon zombies and skeletons into the map

Lighting storms: thunder and rain in the world could be nice

Different types of dragons : fire is destructive but can there be some more?

And that’s it I hope you read the sudgestions and take th

By creeperkid07.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Add HORSES

Plz please PLEASE ADD HORSES AND DONKYS SO THE PEPOLE CAN GO AROUND QUICKLY AND TO MAKE BATTLES LOOK COOLER ps: YOUR GAME IS
awesome !!! I can’t stop my self from playing thanks for making it 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By i love worldbox.
December 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good Enough

The game is creative and fun, but it crashes constantly.

By 1083801.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Why

Randomly crashes for no reason, and it’s not by phone cause I was able to run the game before the update

By jeffboy68😑😑.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
‘Tis a good game

I like it really but it’s restricted and also can’t there be a WW2/WW1 or modern pleas and ad guns to the game and add a
battle ship so ships can now fire cannons

By by: Colonel Leo.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Take the hourglass off of premium

I love this game I really do it’s one of the best games I’ve had for a while on this dang piece of crap Apple thing but I just
hate the fact that the hourglass is on premium how are we supposed to boost time when we are running out of time in real life
please fix this this is my only complaint other

By urfufufufu.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
How do I get my money

I loved this game but I need my money back I went to restore perches and it didn’t work help I really need my money

By novafan1#.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Please make the powers free

I don’t want to spend 8$ just to get 1 power please make them free I watch ads but it’s random so please

By fretias.
November 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total