Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Would You Rather?

by Idan Kessel
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Would You Rather? by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Would You Rather? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Would You Rather?

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Promoting'

'Love the app! Is there a way I can fix the promote buttons it keeps saying there’s an error when I try to soft promote my
questions'

By Rjamalfi.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️💖'

'💕👋🥰🎉👏 LOVE THIS APP'

By Sapirtheprincess.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun app'

'It’s a very fun and entertaining app I downloaded this app yesterday and haven’t stopped playing it ever since'

By nevaeh Shores 12345678910.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Problem!'

'When I open the app it doesn’t load it stays at the would you rather sign and I don’t like it fix it plz! I like this app so
I don’t want it crashing on me every time I open it'

By darius_tabor.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'So many questions; great family fun!'

By BrainierRain.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game...'

'But it needs to not have inappropriate things'

By goooooooooole.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great socials'

'I like it because you can socialize with people by writing and answering questions although it does have some bugs but other than
that it\'s a great app'

By T Ø P M A N.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it but whant 1 more question'

'It’s the best game ever . But can put would you rather have 2,000 horses or unicorns'

By Cm1593.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App/Game'

'I love it! You can create your own questions, their is a social aspect, messages, Friends, leaderboard!'

By Homeschooling Mother.
March 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'amazing, just needs less ads'

'love the game when i’m bored i immediately go to this but one thing; i get ads every 5-10 questions and i read really fast so
that’s like an ad per minute or two. other than that the game’s amazing'

By Rul8agn.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍🏼'

'So far I haven\'t experienced any difficulties. I just got it and it keeps asking me to right a review.( like every couple
minutes) It\'s really fun and I recommend it. My brother keeps asking me why I keep asking him would you rather questions I guess
I can playlist to much 😂😀😍😍'

By PrincekidsUT.
February 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'WYR'

'I just got this game and it\'s fun and interesting. I would have to say there is this one ad on the app and I have exit the
game. I love the questions. Other than the things I dislike I love the game!'

By bls2084.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Why in love would you rather'

'Whould you rather is such a good fun and interesting game it’s a very good app to state your opinion and show off what you know
I love this app because all of its fun questions that I have never thought of before'

By good veiwer.
December 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Roblox'

'Where are the Roblox question everyone knows Roblox! Also read my question “would you rather play Roblox? Or play fortnite?”
I hope it’s Roblox Roblox is WAYYYYYY better than fortnite also why is fortnite so popular Roblox has many games in one and you
can customize ur character, WHY FORTNITE

By Karil57.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'It\'s one of my best apps ever!'

'This app,believe it or not has so many fun catogories and barely has any adds at all! Despite of that you can post like comment
and share! This app is a very good app and even though most games crash luckily this one doesn\'t! So what are you waiting for?
Get the app!'

By kpop_potato.
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is free and you can get rid of ads!!!'

'The reason this is shocking is because few free or not free games have ads that you have to pay off, but this one you can get rid
of ads for FREE.'

By Centurion-Gaming.
October 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I mean it not that good the adult version is BAD I haven’t tried it but I’ve heard it so just be aware also if kids play make
sure they don’t press adult version SO if the adult version was good I’d like that but also I get it it’s because some
adults are playing and yeah (sorry to be the

By jay the ganster.
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Da best game ever'

'I LOVE this game. It let’s all my stress go away after school'

By dhcxti.
September 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'😎'

'I like this because me and my brother can play it, and it’s keeps us kids busy and entertained while the adults are working or
cooking.'

By PugicornPlayzYT.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'The Awesome App'

'This app is a dream come true 👑1️⃣'

By Cristiano Fridman.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really fun app'

'This app is really fun. You can play would you rather or make your own would you rather questions. It is also pretty cool because
you can rank up. Just a fun app. The only problem is that there are adds, but I don’t really care because there aren’t that
many. I highly recommend it to people tha

By WackyMarshmello.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game of my life'

'Amazing quality questions and some. Would make u think it’s the best game I’ve played on my tablet so far'

By gamwr10000.
July 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs a couple changes'

'This game is good but there are a little too many adds. I know you can’t take all of the adds out but could you at least take a
few out. There are also a couple inappropriate questions so you need to block some of the questions on the game. Everything else
is great and I would recommend this game

By Roolousit.
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Five stars'

'So how come when I try to compose a question about being a Muslim or a Jew, it thinks that the words “Muslim” and “Jew”
are offensive?\n\nThank you'

By Beckett II.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Worst thing ever created'

'This game has no purpose. It should not exist. This is actual trash. There can\'t possibly be people who have time to play this
game.🤢😡😤🙄\n\nJk I love this game so much😂❤️👌it\'s one of my favorites'

By jehfenndbdk.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'Thank you so much for this game it’s fantastic and it’s fun to answer these questions that lots of people get a chance to
make'

By Nico Is God.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'suggestion'

'when composing a question under categories there should be an other option for if the question doesn’t fit in any existing
categories'

By Smartcarman1.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a good fun WYR game! You can make your own WYR questions it’s so much fun. You should try the game! And yes there are
ads but you don’t have to pay for anything!'

By HamSager.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'The game is great it is very fun l didn’t have any problems with it'

By revana20202.
May 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'WOO-HOO!'

'I love the game. Nothing more nothing less. I have stress and anxiety problems so this REALLY helps. 5 Stars ALL DAY 😄'

By LazerLeaf.
May 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is over the top I love The hype when I get it right and I still get excited if I pick the wrong one(this game is
awesome trade out now).'

By GettinSkinnyGrl.
May 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great, but can be better'

'I really love this game and it is so addicting, but it’s always glitching and crashing and stuff. One of the glitches is that I
can’t comment on stuff. Also I have a few suggestions for the game\n\n1. There can be like a friend thing where you can share
questions for rewards\n2. XP points woul

By hathathathathathat.
May 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'PUBG or Fortnite or kill me.'

'What’s incredible is the lack of diversity in the questions. You can answer 10 questions and half will be some version of which
of these two games are better, so thank goodness at least there’s a skip button so you can trip over the adds sooner. \n\nTake
it for what it is, a free game scripted

By Whiskey Rex.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'It won’t work'

'The app was working perfectly for a long time but today whenever I press the side button trying to open my profile the whole page
freezes. I’ve tried uninstalling the app and restarting my phone a million times'

By Episode master.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Honestly it’s boring'

'I barley play this game so I might as well delete it is boring and people make up bad questions also you have to sign up for
Facebook to a lot of things on there and I thought this app is for too so I can’t make a would you raTher are comment on a
question \nI mean some times I like it th

By blah blah blah yay girl.
April 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'it’s not bad'

'it is not that bad. it gets my mind off of things. i think they should make it where we don’t have to sign in by having
facebook because a lot of people and kids don’t have facebook. i wish you could play the game without wifi but oh well. i think
we should be able to block people that hate on

By hahshshhsjajs.
March 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'So this is what happened u waste ur time looks over the. Comment but to me it’s probably fun for kids so u might like it but I
mean there’s random stuff u could do so ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️'

By sassyui.
February 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but there are some bugs'

'I love this app, I’ve had it for years but it can be buggy at times. It crashes or doesn’t load. This doesn’t happen very
often and when it happens the Developers fix it right away, however it still is annoying when it does happen and you can’t play
for a few hours. Other than that, this is

By Testethan.
January 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'WYR'

'Pretty good but there’s too much repetition. I’ve played less than an hour and have been asked 8 times about Xbox vs PS4.
Ridiculous.'

By dkap56.
November 19, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good But…'

'I love this game it is easy to use and make your own questions! But The Game Can Crash Quite A Bit. And It Won’t Let You type
some words when you make a question such as, hungry. Sometimes It Doesn’t Even Tell You What Is Bad In The Question So You
Can’t Fix It. And You Can Get Banned For Spe

By Jdalton77.
June 15, 2019
3 out of 5
'Fun, but...'

'it’s extremely glitchy. questions will often appear twice, sometimes three times. also it crashes a lot. but still, not bad.'

By Pepperwhale.
May 21, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total