Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Would You Rather?

by Idan Kessel
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Would You Rather? by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Would You Rather? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Would You Rather?

Reviews: 425Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Problem!'

'When I open the app it doesn’t load it stays at the would you rather sign and I don’t like it fix it plz! I like this app so
I don’t want it crashing on me every time I open it'

By darius_tabor.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game...'

'But it needs to not have inappropriate things'

By goooooooooole.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great socials'

'I like it because you can socialize with people by writing and answering questions although it does have some bugs but other than
that it\'s a great app'

By T Ø P M A N.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it but whant 1 more question'

'It’s the best game ever . But can put would you rather have 2,000 horses or unicorns'

By Cm1593.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App/Game'

'I love it! You can create your own questions, their is a social aspect, messages, Friends, leaderboard!'

By Homeschooling Mother.
March 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'amazing, just needs less ads'

'love the game when i’m bored i immediately go to this but one thing; i get ads every 5-10 questions and i read really fast so
that’s like an ad per minute or two. other than that the game’s amazing'

By Rul8agn.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
👍🏼

So far I haven't experienced any difficulties. I just got it and it keeps asking me to right a review.( like every couple minutes)
It's really fun and I recommend it. My brother keeps asking me why I keep asking him would you rather questions I guess I can
playlist to much 😂😀😍😍

By PrincekidsUT.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Why in love would you rather

Whould you rather is such a good fun and interesting game it’s a very good app to state your opinion and show off what you know
I love this app because all of its fun questions that I have never thought of before

By good veiwer.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
SUPER FUN APP!5 STARS🤩

Best app I have! Not to much adds, which is great! I’ve gotten many WYR apps, but most were more for adults. Then I got this
one, and fell in love with it!!! I showed this game to my family and friends too! Anyway, best app I’ve had yet!🥰🤩😁

By Wow nerdz.
December 13, 2019
5 out of 5
It's one of my best apps ever!

This app,believe it or not has so many fun catogories and barely has any adds at all! Despite of that you can post like comment
and share! This app is a very good app and even though most games crash luckily this one doesn't! So what are you waiting for? Get
the app!

By kpop_potato.
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5
This is free and you can get rid of ads!!!

The reason this is shocking is because few free or not free games have ads that you have to pay off, but this one you can get rid
of ads for FREE.

By Centurion-Gaming.
October 16, 2019
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I mean it not that good the adult version is BAD I haven’t tried it but I’ve heard it so just be aware also if kids play make
sure they don’t press adult version SO if the adult version was good I’d like that but also I get it it’s because some
adults are playing and yeah (sorry to be the

By jay the ganster.
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5
Da best game ever

I LOVE this game. It let’s all my stress go away after school

By dhcxti.
September 29, 2019
5 out of 5
The Awesome App

This app is a dream come true 👑1️⃣

By Cristiano Fridman.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
😎

I like this because me and my brother can play it, and it’s keeps us kids busy and entertained while the adults are working or
cooking.

By PugicornPlayzYT.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
Really fun app

This app is really fun. You can play would you rather or make your own would you rather questions. It is also pretty cool because
you can rank up. Just a fun app. The only problem is that there are adds, but I don’t really care because there aren’t that
many. I highly recommend it to people that

By WackyMarshmello.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Game of my life

Amazing quality questions and some. Would make u think it’s the best game I’ve played on my tablet so far

By gamwr10000.
July 29, 2019
4 out of 5
Needs a couple changes

This game is good but there are a little too many adds. I know you can’t take all of the adds out but could you at least take a
few out. There are also a couple inappropriate questions so you need to block some of the questions on the game. Everything else
is great and I would recommend this game.

By Roolousit.
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Five stars

So how come when I try to compose a question about being a Muslim or a Jew, it thinks that the words “Muslim” and “Jew”
are offensive?

Thank you

By Beckett II.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Worst thing ever created

This game has no purpose. It should not exist. This is actual trash. There can't possibly be people who have time to play this
game.🤢😡😤🙄

Jk I love this game so much😂❤️👌it's one of my favorites

By jehfenndbdk.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
Thanks

Thank you so much for this game it’s fantastic and it’s fun to answer these questions that lots of people get a chance to make

By Nico Is God.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
suggestion

when composing a question under categories there should be an other option for if the question doesn’t fit in any existing
categories

By Smartcarman1.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Good time

When your board you can play would you rather you can play with friends family.If your feeling down some of these would you
rathers could make you laugh.You can also make people laugh by make your own would you rather. Let’s go play would you
rather.❤️

By Tommynickname.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
WOO-HOO!

I love the game. Nothing more nothing less. I have stress and anxiety problems so this REALLY helps. 5 Stars ALL DAY 😄

By LazerLeaf.
May 17, 2019
4 out of 5
Great, but can be better

I really love this game and it is so addicting, but it’s always glitching and crashing and stuff. One of the glitches is that I
can’t comment on stuff. Also I have a few suggestions for the game

1. There can be like a friend thing where you can share questions for rewards
2. XP points would be

By hathathathathathat.
May 7, 2019
5 out of 5
Best app ever‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️

‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼
‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️

By Sapirtheprincess.
May 4, 2019
4 out of 5
Fun to play

It’s fun to play for a while. But it’s best to play with friends.

By Ok godddddddddd.
March 16, 2018
5 out of 5
..

I love this game it’s so fun so you should get it .

By Feistmyers.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️

I love this app it asks you funny questions this is my age rating 8 or up this is so cool totally get it!You can even make your
own questions!I am 9 the only thing I want them to change is there age group it is a 8 and up for sure get it get it get it now!
To every one ho said “don’t get it”.

By JustMe708.
March 11, 2018
4 out of 5
Ads

The ads are unbearable but otherwise it’s a great app

By Thesecret101.
March 5, 2018
5 out of 5
Weird but idc

I love this game! It’s super addictive. But it’s weird that whatever I choose is 100%. I don’t care tho. It’s not like a
really bad glitch. Idk why. It may just be because I picked a good answer. Anyway it’s a great game and I suggest it to people
that like would you rather and if you want

By BeaverCentral.
March 4, 2018
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

Amazing game and needs more improvements!!!!!

By Humzathemaster.
March 2, 2018
5 out of 5
Lynn29

I really like this.. it’s entertaining.. when I’m down it gives me a laugh 😂... REALLY LIKE!!!

By Lynna10.
February 25, 2018
5 out of 5
Please help

I love this game sooo much but one thing is that how could I make a would you rather question overall this game is very addictive
and fun

By lil arianna.
February 25, 2018
4 out of 5
It’s good

This game was boring at first but now I love it.there are things that I don’t like tho.its cool that you make your own.its a
cool game.try it out plz.

By Mr_cow246.
February 24, 2018
5 out of 5
Just doing this cuz it wouldn’t leave me alone

Hey I’m just giving them 5 star cuz they wouldn’t stop asking me to rate em.

By Faithchas.
February 23, 2018
5 out of 5
good. Game

I. Love The Game but add Things That. We. Can. Do. With. It. If. You. Do. Thanks. 😜

By Mz Gina.
February 21, 2018
4 out of 5
A few problems...

This game is really fun to play and I can’t stop! So addictive! But... sometimes it glitches and which ever one I choose it will
say 100% of people chose that too. I know it’s glitched because it happens like five times in a row. Then I get out of the game
and try again and eventually give up. A

By sillykitty8505.
February 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Love it but two things

I can’t ask a very long questions so make it so 8 can ask a questions with unlimited words and same with commenting on questions
and keep up with updates

By Louie Lang.
February 2, 2018
5 out of 5
I LOVE would you rather

I LOVE ❤️ this game it is very fun!!!😁I mean this game keeps me occupied for like an hour or two like my mom doesn’t hear
a word she comes I’m my room she’s like what ya plying and I don’t even hear her😂😂😂!Oh and BTW I rather be Batman
than Deadpool!!!😝😝😝😝😝😝

By BrayBrayawsome1688.
January 26, 2018
5 out of 5
Addicting and Interesting

I used to play this game. It really brings out the creativity. It’s hilarious. Making your own is fun too

By corderoreg.
January 17, 2018
4 out of 5
Bug error

Each time I sponsor my question it says it was restored for free?

By Megldonthekiller.
December 17, 2017
4 out of 5
Very good game

This is a very fun game and I think everyone did a good job making it 🤗 Bravo! Bravo!

By MoCanChangeFan.
December 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Extremely Fun

When I first got the game I got addicted because there awesome choices. I wish I can rate this more.

By AintblasterThefirst.
December 11, 2017
5 out of 5
Great and fun

I lv playing this game when I'm bored with nothing to do. Lv it! Totally recommend it👍

By Bobbybanana.
December 10, 2017
4 out of 5
Good and bad

Fun to play with friends and alone but the only thing I don't like about it is that it asks to many pop ups to do a review

By Louieisthebest.
November 25, 2017
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love that some of the Would You Rathers are REALLY REALLY......FUNNY.

BY ADDISYNFAITH11

By Jiggle monkey 24945238.
November 19, 2017
4 out of 5
Good so far

I've only had it for a short amount of time but it works good and I've only had to report one question so I will see how it goes

By mabelandwaddles4eva!!.
November 18, 2017
4 out of 5
Too many ads!

There are a lot of ads, but besides that it is a great app.

By Sam Loar.
November 16, 2017
5 out of 5
I love this game it's fun 👿😘😄😊🙂😃

It's the funniest game I ever
played👧🏼👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😻😽😸😺😎😜😍😍😍😘🙂😊😚😄😀😃😉😋

By Vanvalk.
October 27, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Honestly it’s boring'

'I barley play this game so I might as well delete it is boring and people make up bad questions also you have to sign up for
Facebook to a lot of things on there and I thought this app is for too so I can’t make a would you raTher are comment on a
question \nI mean some times I like it th

By blah blah blah yay girl.
April 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'it’s not bad'

'it is not that bad. it gets my mind off of things. i think they should make it where we don’t have to sign in by having
facebook because a lot of people and kids don’t have facebook. i wish you could play the game without wifi but oh well. i think
we should be able to block people that hate on

By hahshshhsjajs.
March 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Good But…

I love this game it is easy to use and make your own questions! But The Game Can Crash Quite A Bit. And It Won’t Let You type
some words when you make a question such as, hungry. Sometimes It Doesn’t Even Tell You What Is Bad In The Question So You
Can’t Fix It. And You Can Get Banned For Spel

By Jdalton77.
June 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun, but...

it’s extremely glitchy. questions will often appear twice, sometimes three times. also it crashes a lot. but still, not bad.

By Pepperwhale.
May 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Bugs: please read

This game is great! I however will say that when writing comments (which is one thing i love about the game btw) sometimes the
thing where I see what I’m typing will disappear, the thing in the top left corner says “Q...ons” instead of “questions”
and the game crashes completely. This may

By Stormfall337.
March 13, 2018
3 out of 5
Really?

Some of the WYRs were rude to many people. Like the president of the United States. Maybe you should fix that and the other Qs
they don’t always make sense.

By !Jammer!.
February 11, 2018
3 out of 5
It’s ok but not my favorite

I like to vote on different choices when I’m bored but this isn’t exactly a game I would refer to as “ fun”✌️

By elephantluverz456.
February 1, 2018
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing 🤬

When Im in the game it will always send me back to the home screen randomly. Or it just won’t work. Please fix this bug

By gamer_boy260.
January 28, 2018
3 out of 5
Needs work

The game is great but it crashes to much

By Antonytevs123.
January 25, 2018
3 out of 5
Ok not the best

The game is wierd to have your own profile you gotta have Facebook like omg I am only 21

By lps_unicorn.
November 20, 2017
3 out of 5
Why u like but done like the game

It's fun really fun but I don't play it a lot and it gets boring at times plus there is so really inappropriate and I disagree
with some of them but it can be fun at times when I'm board

By beyoncelover20.
September 20, 2017
3 out of 5
It's OK but..

I remember when I played this game there was this person who treated us he said " click the like button or I find you and kill
you" so please remove the like button

By Stevep390.
September 9, 2017
3 out of 5
Cool but

I accidentally got onto my sisters Facebook account for the would you rather game and not it will not let me change it to my
Facebook account.

By skullbutt.
September 4, 2017
3 out of 5
Some of the WYR questions don't make any sense

When I play the game, sometimes a question that doesn't make any sense will pop up. I think the people who made the questions
should really consider what they're doing before they do it.

By Kenz774.
August 29, 2017
3 out of 5
Do you have any form of quality control like at al

I mean it's good for ironic laughs with friends but seriously??

By waluigislittleprincess.
August 27, 2017
3 out of 5
Problem

Everything about the app is fine. From people's questions, to what you choose. But every 2 minutes or so my screen goes black and
I have to delete the tab which is a pain. Please fix this. Thanks

JG3

By Nooka117.
August 23, 2017
3 out of 5
Great! But...

It crashes often. Don't really know the cause of it. If the devs care to read these, I use an iPhone 6s. Maybe that could narrow
it down. Usually happens after about a minute. I can't do anything to help it so far.

By Dino ma 472.
August 8, 2017
3 out of 5
Awesome game but .......

This is an amazing game but I don't like how it makes weird noises even when you turn the volume down.🙂

By lulu austin 😄😄.
July 9, 2017
3 out of 5
How

It's really fun but I don't know how to log in to Game Center so I can make question please fix it so it says log into Game Center
with a button

By Jamesswarm360.
July 4, 2017
3 out of 5
Fun to play but...

It it a really great game and a good idea, but a lot of the same questions are repeated multiple times. Also some questions are
violent. And there are a lot of dumb questions that don't make sense.

By Lindsayewood.
June 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Ehh..😒

It is half alright and half is just why did they make this?

By Ja'de👻.
June 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Compose a Question

Trouble Composing a Question, it keeps saying "error", other than that, it's a pretty decent game, the ads are ok.

By TomMcLaren.
May 24, 2017
3 out of 5
Great app, terrible developers

I proposed questions, but i cant see what people voted on them??

By Cambam9000.
May 21, 2017
3 out of 5
Fun but some questions are stupid

It can be fun but there are ALOT of adds and stupid retarded questions

By Jcjdjeichhdkwooxmc.
April 26, 2017
3 out of 5
Spelling

So far it's good but I think that there should be better spelling

By Cheese burger lover.
April 3, 2017
3 out of 5
Kinda boring

It's okay. The questions aren't that interesting and I wish you didn't have to hit submit I wish you could just tap the option and
then that's it

By Frank Theiling.
March 15, 2017
3 out of 5
Sound problem

Great game,but still has sound in it even if you mute it.

By Good,but creepy.
March 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Cute game, but ads play to loud

I like the game, and I do not mind the ads, But I wish I could control the volume of the ads.

By Waldo4122.
January 15, 2017
3 out of 5
Great,But............

Would it hurt if you can take ads off and improve visuals?

By Cast._.55.
January 13, 2017
3 out of 5
Obviously for men

C'mon...funny 'haha' men. Pretty obvious.

By SirChester17.
December 27, 2016
3 out of 5
It's fun but adds are annoying!!

This game is really fun! But the adds are ridiculous! Every five questions I get a question saying, "Would you like to rate this
game?" And the only two choices are Yes or Later, but no don't ask me again! It's very annoying!

By gthrock.
November 27, 2016
3 out of 5
Laggy as crap

Everytime I answer five questions it lags out it needs a lot of updates

By Kfkfkfjg.
November 26, 2016
3 out of 5
...

Only reason I am writing this is so it will stop asking me to write a review good game tho

By Gndgndgmafmhsfh sfhmxfh.
November 17, 2016
3 out of 5
Pretty good

Fun game to play, some questions don't make sense but it's not too bad.

By Lt.Hargrove.
November 6, 2016
3 out of 5
Um help

I like the app just how do you get an account? I don't know how it doesn't say how. 🙁😐😠😡😡😡😡

By Poopydoggypoo.
September 21, 2016
3 out of 5
REALLY needs an update

There is no more Game Center anymore so it is officially impossible to earn achievements or compose questions in this game!!!
Please fix this!

By KoinYT.
September 20, 2016
3 out of 5
Why do they keep taking away the dirty section jus

Why do they keep taking away the dirty section just wondering

By Rfield556.
September 6, 2016
3 out of 5
It's ok...

I'm sorry but some of the questions are terrible! They are so morbid and some are racist! Please change that even with the child
filter they are on there I am a kid I like to play this so please change that!! Otherwise good app

By Mkaykay87.
August 28, 2016
3 out of 5
Ads🙄

Hate that their is so many ads like every 10 seconds but other than that it's fun.

By Anabieb.
August 27, 2016
3 out of 5
Luna

It's alright sum stupid questions on there but it alrigh

By Viviannana34.
August 10, 2016
3 out of 5
It's really fun to play

I like the app its questions stump me sometimes but the questions aren't that challenging to that where I don't want to choose
either which is why I want to play would you rather

By Doodle Bop 44.
July 28, 2016
3 out of 5
Mornin' butthiles

This is as cool as a drunk horse on Saturday mornin, butthiles

By is everynicknaymestlltaken💥.
July 17, 2016
3 out of 5
Meh

It works unless I actually try to select a category

By EEH412.
July 14, 2016
3 out of 5
I can't compose a would you rather

I try to make would u rather but it keeps saying error and they don't have any bad language fix this or tell me how to do it

By I!i!iKiwiKitteni!i!i.
June 13, 2016
3 out of 5
Good game but there are somethings that need to be

Can you please fix the crashing problem where it keeps on crashing if I'm in my composed questions and then when I try to leave it
crashes. Please fix this, it gets very annoying.

By Xspik15.
May 22, 2016
3 out of 5
Could be better.

Pretty fun, but it would be nice if it didn't freeze up to play an ad every five seconds. And keep giving me the same questions
over and over. And bugging me to rate it.

By Sweettartslover.
May 19, 2016
3 out of 5
The update made it worse 😡

When ever I get on to the game it exits the app completely it still has loading problems after saying you fixed loading problems
please fix this

By Lisalu2020.
May 17, 2016
3 out of 5
Fun but crashes

Fun game but constantly crashes.. Literally every time I play. If there's something to stop that, it would be great

By Monalisa1021.
May 15, 2016
3 out of 5
I love the app but...

It keeps closing over and over again and it say 100% every time

By Homie g dog funk monkey.
May 15, 2016
3 out of 5
Good when it works

I really like this app when it's working. I open it up and just get the spinning wheel. I closed it and tried it...same thing.
Tried deleting the app and redownloading it and same thing. Needs to fix some bugs.

By lovekelso2.
May 8, 2016
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total