Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Would You Rather?

by Idan Kessel
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Would You Rather? by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Would You Rather? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Would You Rather? in Australia

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Yay'

'When I am board I play this game all day. It’s interesting what others think'

By BMilnee.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'danganronpa stans listen'

'nehehe its me kokichi ouma on the nintendo ds ahahahahahaha'

By Extreme_Limitations.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREATE APP'

'This app is soooo cool and it is fun to play it with ur friends and yeah I’m bored typing this'

By Diva20088.
January 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'An amazing game'

'This game is so fun, and very enjoying to play🤪😍😍😍😍'

By WYR FANN.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game so much...'

'In my opinion this game is awesome! And really the only thing I like about it is that it gets your brain thinking, oh what should
I do aah I shouldn\'t do that, and I think that\'s good because instead of creating a boring , who cares and not so good game
create something fun and something that kids can actually learn. You know some creators of games say \"na this isn\'t good enough
kids want this game to be awesome\" but really it dosen\'t turn out so well, ok back to the review anyway I think

By #thedoglover.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Hi this is the best game I have ever played you need to make more of these apps 😝😝😝'

By streaky running pants.
February 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Why'

'Is their older people stuff cause there should be a kid section'

By Jennickins.
November 6, 2017
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'You really should make heaps more of these
apps💕💪💋💪🤙💄😍😇😀💅💅💅💅💅💍💍💍💍💍💍💍💍💍💍💍'

By blake tity.
September 30, 2017
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'So cool I love having to choose an answer and you just have to choose ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️<-- those ur mint tu be
stars'

By superjyp GX.
September 30, 2017
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'Only I can\'t figure out how to make a question'

By Zoeeso.
September 26, 2017
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Really good works very well u can write your own qution!! Really cool'

By Coopstress87.
August 4, 2017
4 out of 5
'Rating is fun'

'I think the game is good because you learn how to be popular...LOL!'

By A is the winner.
July 31, 2017
5 out of 5
'Cool😍😍😍😍'

'This game is totally 😎 you guys totally need to play this game👍😘😘😍😍😍'

By Dulume.
July 25, 2017
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Great game, personally I think there shouldn\'t be a sign in, only age.'

By 1mm4Fr0g.
May 27, 2017
4 out of 5
'It was good'

'I like this game a lot it had funny questions and ones that it was almost impossible to chose ya this game was a good one.'

By ADDER211.
May 8, 2017
4 out of 5
'Great job!'

'This game is great for a party to share around with friends!'

By Need lots updates.
May 2, 2017
5 out of 5
'Would you rather'

'I liked your game it\'s awesome and cool'

By Boyz Team.
March 9, 2017
5 out of 5
'Love It'

'I\'m glad I found such a fun game, it cures my boredom so quickly, thank you'

By Music girl from Australia.
February 21, 2017
5 out of 5
'This game rocks'

'Hey guys u should totally play this game! Either on ur own or with ur friends!! Even if u screen shot some and send them to ur
friends! I love this game'

By #QueenPopStar.
January 15, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great :3'

'I don\'t know if it\'s the game I\'m looking for but it will do, it keeps me happy :D'

By Shake_xx.
December 23, 2016
5 out of 5
'Would You Rather?'

'I love this!! it\'s fun and a great game to play with your friends.Questions are fun and interesting,gives a lot of thought.I\'m
happy with it'

By Alayley1.
December 21, 2016
5 out of 5
'Would you rather'

'This game is so cool I would rate it a 5👍🏻🙂'

By Paris is so cooooooooool.
December 9, 2016
5 out of 5
'GREAT!'

'It was awesome. Just awesome. AWESOME!\n#%[email protected]$ AWESOME!'

By By : u.
December 1, 2016
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAME'

'This game is just AWESOME and that\'s all I have to say about the game'

By By Dixie.
November 29, 2016
4 out of 5
'Age Group'

'This app \"WYR\" is awesome! But there is one thing you should add into this fantastic game :) . When composing your WYR
Question, can there be an option where it\'s \" General \" where any age can answer it?'

By Heart_Beatz1234.
November 29, 2016
5 out of 5
'Really fun and good for yt'

'It is really fun and nice making yt vids'

By Electroblazer.
November 24, 2016
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!'

'I love the questions and making decision I rate it 5 stars!'

By Jackster.22.
November 14, 2016
4 out of 5
'Cool hard questions though'

'I love this game but people put some hard questions other than that its just wow'

By shaz_purple.
October 17, 2016
5 out of 5
'Questions of Doom'

'It is an amazing question game and if you don\'t want to answer a question you can skip it. I Rate it 5🌟 and so should you. Be
the best by completing all game centre achievements and you level up each one. Follow *ry2005* when you get it. I would recommend
it to you and your friends. I think you would rate it 5🌟 too.'

By Ryan21#op.
October 8, 2016
4 out of 5
'Good'

'I would play this game I will tell my friends bout it'

By Lando boo.
October 7, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Game centre and face book'

'Why do we have to sign into Facebook or game centre now?!? Just to write a comment or compose a question.!?!!!\nNo hate I still
love this game just pointing it out'

By cutie peep.
August 21, 2019
3 out of 5
'ASK BETTER Qs'

'This game is super fun but may people ask very similar questions so I just skip them. BUT THEY COME BACK AGAIN. Other than that
it\'s really great. 😋'

By ♥️❤️🙄.
July 8, 2017
3 out of 5
'W̥ͦY̥ͦR̥ͦ'

'I̥ͦn̥ͦḁͦp̥ͦp̥ͦr̥ͦo̥ͦp̥ͦr̥ͦi̥ͦḁͦt̥ͦe̥ͦ q̥ͦu̥ͦi̥ͦs̥ͦt̥ͦe̥ͦn̥ͦs̥ͦ'

By Vance MadDog.
June 12, 2017
3 out of 5
'WYR'

'It\'s good but some don\'t make sense.'

By XxSkylaCutieCoolxx.
January 28, 2017
2 out of 5
'WUR??'

'It\'s a great game and has some suitable answers for the age you select. DONT PLAY IT'

By Clumpy2278.
January 1, 2017
2 out of 5
'It\'s alright I guess'

'It\'s needs a live stream where you can use Shou Tv to video while planting the game'

By surf.art.music.
November 25, 2016
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total