Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Would You Rather?

by Idan Kessel
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Would You Rather? by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Would You Rather? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Would You Rather? in Canada

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s an awesome app, an amazing app it’s very good.'

By Nat disappointed.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool but'

'Cool but definitely not our favourite game \n(our opinion)'

By Game pickers.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game but the sound goes off even when you turn the sound all the way down. But all you need to do is turn the ringer
off'

By ugghuiyugftfudfyfbjivfufg.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty cool'

'This is an amazing game. There is the perfect amount of ads, so you can play the game. Also there are some questions that are
hard to answer. I also like how you can skip the questions if you don’t know what they are or if you don’t like it. A share to
others so you can share to your friends or family. And a like button so you can like that question or user. As I said before it is
AMAZING. Maybe what I’ll change about it is that you don’t have to be signed up to Facebook to have to writ

By Jailyn Thorkelson.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good job i love the game its fun not bad c:'

'Hehhe i love it soo fun too play thx for amking the game genie'

By IRELAND BOYS YEET.
January 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awsome game! Just...'

'So yeah i LOVE this game! :P but i dont like that there is like sound even when u turn ur Phone volume down! So ye just that
byeeee! By the way! MERRY CHRISTMAS! 🎅 \n\nPs. Its the 23 december'

By Nora.T19200.
December 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a good game but do people actualy comment'

By rfdddd.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'awesome'

'there are no ads.they are very good wyr question and its so funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn man very good grafics and really really well done
i give you 5 stars and a double thumbs up 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍'

By The baws 77.
December 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Helps me get out of boredom'

'This is a really good app because you can choose out out of lots of questions, I play this everyday with my friend and we read
out the questions to choose and pick. Thanks for making this game!'

By Taylor da titanic.
February 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'WYR is awesome'

'I really have no suggestions for this game other then that I think you should be able to compose questions without signing in to
Game Center or Facebook? Snapchat sucks. \n\nAlso you fierce Capitol games you\'re after Katniss killing the MockingJay. Haha
sorry.\n\nYou also seem to live off your games solely with Weed Farm and block puzzle games... Sick of Weed Farm ad.'

By Yvjtjyvfkvyvukg.
December 30, 2017
5 out of 5
'Wyr'

'J love this game and me and my bro\'a play it all the time'

By IZyfd_3.
October 28, 2017
4 out of 5
'It’s ok but'

'You need internet I wish there was an offline mode and also it sometimes crashes and the adds are ok but it’s sometimes
annoying'

By sammyrocksomuch.
October 24, 2017
5 out of 5
'but as machte'

'ooo tigre tigre du hast gelt?'

By Boza123.
September 27, 2017
5 out of 5
'Would you rather game 😃🎮👍👌'

'Hi. I\'m mackystarr and I\'m writing this review because I just wanted to say that your game is so great and creative. And it\'s
so fun I love it. 👍🏽\n~Mackenzie 💚'

By Mackystarr.
August 2, 2017
5 out of 5
'Alescampj29'

'This is a great game😂love it'

By alesscampj29.
July 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Compose Not Working?!?'

'When I try to compose it says Error or Failed I Still Like It Tho'

By Everything Should Be Awesome?.
July 11, 2017
5 out of 5
'Love ♥️♥️♥️♥️'

'So love it some hard questions but super fun'

By Ag lover 101.
July 9, 2017
5 out of 5
'Amaze!'

'OH MY GOD this JUST UNBELIEVABLE WHAT THIS APP CAN DO!!🤤👍🏻'

By SilverFMAKitty.
June 11, 2017
5 out of 5
'Drnd1'

'Best game with hard choices 👌👍'

By DrNd1.
May 8, 2017
4 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Great for laughs & playing in a group. Lots of fun!'

By Tat2dnfreaky.
April 7, 2017
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Hilarious & great way to start a fun conversation'

By Peanuts33339.
April 2, 2017
4 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is fantastic it\'s not inappropriate but there a bit of violence.'

By Son+Ari.
March 24, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good'

'This app is fun. But there is one problem, if you don\'t have Facebook or Game Centre you can\'t do half of the things that other
people who do have Facebook or game centre can. But this is still fun!!!😊😊😊'

By Lazy kid_0000.
June 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'E'

'Some demos tic rats put milk before cereal'

By im not straight.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'TimePasser'

'This game is fun to play when you\'re bored'

By Hvhvhgvhgvghv.
March 21, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total