Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Would You Rather?

by Idan Kessel
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Would You Rather? by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Would You Rather? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Would You Rather? in United Kingdom

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is so AMAZING🤪🤪🤪

I have had this game for already one day but I have had so much fun with it!😄 I absolutely love this game and I give it a five
star. I really love the title would you rather but for short w y r.
THANK YOU!!!

By Spicy.io234809.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game but I’m confused'

'The games great but a bit of a random question. It asks to give a 5 star rating so you can improve but how does that help you
improve as 5 stars says your perfect with nothing to improve. It is perfect I’m just wondering'

By miles 136.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'WYR game'

'I love this game very much it is great game to play and it keeps me entertained and their is hardly any adds wich is great you
can also play this with friends it is all round a great game 👍'

By sabgiorgiad.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER🤩🤩'

'I defiantly recommend it no ads'

By Hasley888❤️❤️❤️.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game ❤️❤️'

'I love this game because it’s fun and entertaining I would recommend this to anyone in this world! The only bad thing is the
fact that you can talk to people you don’t know in real life so plz the people who made this game take this out bc I don’t
like it!!!!!!!! 👉🏽👈🏽🥺'

By Ayaa_2007.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soooo good😍'

'This game is soo good you should get it and it’s free'

By wredgyfjijfykg.
March 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but not amazing'

'It’s real fun and all but I don’t think I’d say revolutionary. But not everything has to shoot for the stars. I’m not a
tech expert and this isn’t necessary but could they add a software of some king that tells you what things are maybe it could
use urban dictionary'

By Auti's Art.
January 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like the idea'

'The ideas great and I love the game but if you vote on one sometimes it gives the same question again and again and again and
again ye you get the idea \nIt’s a great game can be inappropriate but it’s fun \nDo not recommend for under 10s'

By Stomps fat bum.
October 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awsome'

'It’s good but I always guess wrong'

By kingkew 123408.
August 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Would you rather'

'The reason as to why this game is really fun and why I like it is because it is almost always about life choices and you have to
think hard about the option that you choose and I love composing my own questions'

By rockstar3152.
June 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS APP SO MUCH ♥️😍'

'I would recommend this app to anyone because it is so amazing. I have 6 kids and they are all different ages, I have two who are
6, two who are 12 and two who are 16 so it’s hard to keep them all occupied especially on road trips and long journeys. I
downloaded this app just to try it. Every one of my kids loved it. They got on so well when playing it and it is an absolute life
saver. I never hear one single shout from any of them on journeys now. I recommend this app to anyone and everyone w

By Miss_Immie_Walms_Xx.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'WYR'

'It\'s amazing and sooo addictive !!!'

By Sunny marshmallow.
May 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Some of them are soo hard but that’s the point/fun of it I recommend this app if your bored'

By Amy bob.
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME RECOMMEND TO ALL❤️👍🏻💙❤

'So great love it recommend to all but what I would change is how many pop up ads there are there are so many ads but there is a
skip button which is amazing and itz great so recommended to ALL who like WYR'

By Loving the muser.
February 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love this game sooooooooooooo much😁😁😁

'The reason why I love it 😍 so much is because you get to test your self .Because you test your self is what would you do
I’ll read one out would you rather be stupid and dum or be rich and I would choose be rich so there you go the test worked with
me that what I chose so. It does not tell you it is a test because it is secret service love you people out 5here please give this
a like if you can and who cares what you choose do what ever you want thx for the people who are nice in the world

By Tyler Whyte.
February 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing❤️💟👍😂'

'Even tho I\'m 10,I love this game. The only thing is there is quite a lot is adverts and it gets quite annoying but amazing X
❤️'

By Keep calm and backfilp.
February 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Get this app now!👉🏻'

'I love this app, so hard and true.\n I would recommend this app to all ages and personalities, boy or girl.\nIt tells you what is
happening around the world and what people think about it.\nI would rate this 5 stars (⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️) because it
is really fun to play.\n\nGet it now!'

By This person loves this app ❤️.
February 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Jack'

'Great game quite effective but great'

By Jackbranning16.
January 25, 2018
4 out of 5
'Would You Rather?'

'This is a really good an fun game x'

By alz.zackknight.Adamsaleh.
January 22, 2018
4 out of 5
'❤️ this game is👍👌👍'

'Such a good game to use my time on I love giving my own opinions with all of the answers but the only problems with it is that to
write your own questions you have to sign into face book or sign into game centre which kids cannot do or there not allowed to
do all in all I give this app 4 1/2 stars all together written by an 11 year old girl'

By serenlilydp.
January 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'Makes you think'

'I love this game I am addicted I got to expert over night I think that when you write the questions they could be used more and I
think that it needs categories otherwise I absolutely love it I think it should be a law that everyone needs to get this app 😜'

By Adsi-boo😜.
December 28, 2017
4 out of 5
'🚨PROBLEM 🚨'

'The app is good, but it somtimes crashes please fix it'

By ...mrdope....
December 27, 2017
5 out of 5
'Amazing App'

'This app is amazing amazing amazing! I 💚 it so much! 🔥'

By B+E4Eva.
December 24, 2017
5 out of 5
'Mo'

'I really like this app\nI t is astonishing and appreciate!'

By NigeriAlolanun.
December 23, 2017
5 out of 5
'Would you rather?'

'This game is the best I seriously recommend it sometimes it gives you a shock on some of the questions but you would like be sure
t because I do'

By lou_high❤️.
December 14, 2017
5 out of 5
'My review'

'I think it is really good because there is a skip button if you are stuck and it is helpful because you can see clearly if the
answer is correct or not and if you are board just go on the app and be happy'

By Bob gaffy blouse gjbfg.
December 4, 2017
5 out of 5
'Good but need some work'

'This game is the best game in the app state but to be truthfull it is very slow and even if my settings is on 0-10 years it\'s
still really \ninappropriate but still is an amazing game🤝'

By skxpster_370.
November 18, 2017
5 out of 5
'Sienna\'s report'

'Would you rather is a amazing game but I would love it if you did not need internet to play but I suggest to get the game!!! 📲
it\'s interesting to play on rainy days or when you\'re bored this is a really exciting, enjoyable and fun you should buy the game
now and you can now play it at your home'

By ikypop2000.
November 4, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay .....

I’ve been playing this game for over a year now and I’ve spotted a few things wrong with the game such as: Too many adds,
Repetitive questions and Nothing happening when you press skip.

There are lots of good things about the game as well but it can get very boring after 10 minutes of playing it.

By hdhbebjeksnebjznsnkd.
April 9, 2020
2 out of 5
HI

let me sign in u bastards, thanks for listening, let me NOW NOW NOW !!!!!!!!!!!

By kadie123987.
April 7, 2020
3 out of 5
The okay game

I do like it but not a big fan of it I like people challenge me and I also like the game🗣👤👥

By nbdjfbdjdhdks.
March 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun app, far too many adverts.

Good app, but every 2minutes a 30sec advert will play and can’t be stopped.

By Ghggggggjjjhggggh.
January 21, 2018
2 out of 5
Not too bad

The concept including user submitted ones is great. My issue is being asked the same questions over and over. If i skip or answer
a question. Don't ask me it again at-least for a day.

Advert. Skip skip skip skip advert skip skip slip advert slip skip... omg one i haven't already answered... advert

By grogore.
January 9, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total