Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

wpm - words per minute

by Brandon Grossnickle
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of wpm - words per minute by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of wpm - words per minute written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for wpm - words per minute

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Overall i love it

I really like this game but i would suggest making the sentences make sense. It’s hard to text fast whenever i’m not
understanding what i’m typing, other than that a really great game.

By Whisky fox trot.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a fun and relevant app

I had to send this app to all of my friends after playing! In a generation where the rate you type really matters it makes you
turn on your competitive side! Guess I’m going to be practicing my typing skill more. Awesome app!

By Bawsnajejdj.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Really cool app

Works great and I love the ability to share on Snapchat.

By Ducknutsaladboi.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
What?kool!

What does it mean if it’s negative wpm

By Moonlight101;).
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Love to see it

Fun game, great way to have a little competition with friends through Snapchat

By Thank you Ram Dass.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Solid idea. Good execution

I liked it. Fun and simple.

A few suggestions:
1) allow people to use the backspace to make corrections. Sometimes when I typo my thumb is already hitting backspace before I
have a chance to stop myself. The way the cursor moves forward now with now ability to go back doesn’t mirror natural typing

By michaeltypes.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
WPM

Pretty cool app. I need to work on my speed!!!

By Fredneedforspeed.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game!

All my friends on snapchat are doing this!

By BigBoy574.
March 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for wpm - words per minute.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total