Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wrecking Ball!

by Popcore GmbH
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wrecking Ball! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wrecking Ball! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wrecking Ball!

Reviews: 52Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Very Enjoyable!

I think that this game is very enjoyable besides a few things! The first reason why is because I feel like sometimes there is too
many adds, but a balanced amount other times! Reason two is that I feel like sometimes the game doesn’t save your progress. For
example: I sometimes make it up to trillio

By death baby luigi.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
A great game but...

So I really like the game but it overheats my phone easily, and I think it would be cool if there can be a section where you can
like put in your own photos or make your own shape to smash but that’s just a suggestion!

By SillyGirlInAWorld101.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Some levels

In some of the levels there is one little problem when you hit the mark where you marked it sometimes it won’t even fall down
like it is supposed to, even if it is the major pin point for damage. Please fix this!

By V0M1T.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Ugh!

Ugh! This game is so fun!!!!!!!!! Omg I play this game all the time! Love it😘

By aye yo this is awsome!!!!!!!!.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

It’s not bad it’s a great game I have my internet on and I get no ads this makes me play this most of the day thanks for the
game no problems good day!

By Airwaitress.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it🦈

Ok one it’s glitching for me when I’m collecting my money but overall I really like it if u developers see this I wish luck to
u all in this game from the narwhal🌮🌯🌮🦈

By narwhal be like.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
this game does not do that of staying up for me

I love this game but it uninstalled it’s self

By u died lol lol lol.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Kinda a weird game 🤨 but it is nice 😋.

So when I saw this game I just saw how fun it looked but I started playing then i noticed there wasn’t really a point of it u
just smash a ball into a wall and that’s it so I just don’t really find it fun any more but there are some good thing about
the game that it is kind of satisfying when the wa

By D1ggl3r.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
The funny boyyyyyyyy

I like the game but I am stuck on the school bus I do not have enough lives LOL.

By babygirl_kell.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very fun app'

'I love this app it

By Mrbeast90000.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent'

'Not very many adds fun when ur bored'

By kfjfjfjfjfjfj????.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent'

'Not very many adds fun when ur bored'

By kfjfjfjfjfjfj????.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent'

'Not very many adds fun when ur bored'

By kfjfjfjfjfjfj🤠😸🤠😸.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Jfhfirjdjfjdhdjdjdhdhdhdhdhhdhdhchchchchcjdjdjd awesome'

By djdjidjdkisndiejjdjdjjdixje.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Awesome game but there are WAY to much ads. So if you could have less ads then that would be great!'

By Fireskull8567.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Boom'

'Great to have a game that is a nice time killer and highly suggested when stoned. ??'

By dw.adams.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Boom'

'Great to have a game that is a nice time killer and highly suggested when stoned. ??'

By dw.adams.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Boom'

'Great to have a game that is a nice time killer and highly suggested when stoned. 👍🏻'

By dw.adams.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'So F#$&#g Nice'

'I like this game but your ads No Like Then our ugly'

By knmbjomhihyggggt.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicted!!'

'There is no word to describe how good this game is! I got it a few days ago and I

By Peyton??.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicted!!'

'There is no word to describe how good this game is! I got it a few days ago and I

By Peyton??.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicted!!'

'There is no word to describe how good this game is! I got it a few days ago and I’m addicted. Some levels are hard sometimes
but I like a challenge! So if your reading this don’t hesitate download now!'

By Peyton😜😘.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game time'

'This game is awesome it has so much detail and I love it like it is the best and I thank the people who made the game for me to
play it and the brick sculptures you get to break are all different and I love breaking things!!!!'

By Pony of the Americas.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'The game is great but soooooo many adds'

By pink pineapple pink.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Was fun until...'

'This game was a great way to pass time until I maxed out now I’m doomed to repeat all the ones I’ve already done with no
rewards...really need some new challenges'

By Eblacas girl.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So addicting'

'I love it I can’t stop playing'

By qwertyuiolmza.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'I mean c’mon we can do better'

'So yes the time has come to answer the crimes of pop up ads. It’s a good game in general, but what’s the point of mindless
demolishment? And after 2 or 3 statues destroyed, if your lucky then guess what? Ads! Ads! Ads!'

By kittydogcute.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game and all -...'

'It’s a good game and all but the bullseye isn’t showing up but i am playing on a iPad so that might be the problem to . GOOD
GAME THOUGH !!!'

By the kid of the parent.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buttcheeks'

'Addicting and full of fun good job to The Who made this game shoutout to you use lazarbeam in the fort nite itemshop watch my
vids'

By im am da best boi.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It is soooo fun when I am board I love to play it I love it'

By corgiebutt101.
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'If u don\'t wont adds turnoff wifi'

By jacewells22233.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Holy crap'

'This game is very interesting this game make me feel very good'

By ???????.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Holy crap'

'This game is very interesting this game make me feel very good'

By ???????.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'this game is great'

'this game is my favorite game and i obly play this game'

By mrtwt.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Holy crap'

'This game is very interesting this game make me feel very good'

By 还好没问题好的.
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'A ok game'

'This game is...oddly satisfying. I have had no trouble with the game; you can get money easily, your abilities are saved, and
it’s just fun. I will say this: please fix the targeting system because when I aim at a certain spot of there is something close
to it the ball will put the marker there i

By The Dogeian.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I love this game it’s fun I play it a lot'

By lamariqh.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'ℂ𝕠𝕠𝕝'

'𝕀 𝕝𝕠𝕧𝕖 𝕚𝕥 𝕓𝕦𝕥 𝕚 𝕨𝕒𝕟𝕥 𝕚𝕥 𝕥𝕠 𝕓𝕖 𝕝𝕚𝕜𝕖 𝕪𝕠𝕦
𝕔𝕒𝕟 𝔻𝕠 𝕒 𝕣𝕒𝕔𝕖 𝕨𝕚𝕥𝕙 𝕡𝕖𝕠𝕡𝕝 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕪𝕒😇'

By Hehejwjwjjhwhwgwhwjsbvwvw.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wrecking ball'

'It’s just a great wrecking ball game everyone will deal with it 😎😎😎😎'

By Wordy01.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun, but a bit hard'

'This game is really fun. A good way to pass time, and very addicting. I highly recommend it. Don’t use your money on skins, but
on power and size. Hope you enjoy this game!'

By 2020 time.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wrecking ball!'

'This game is super fun exclamation'

By emma,me.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'GREAT GAME but to many ads'

'This is a great game don’t get me wrong it’s just there’s so many ads like this many ads this is insane and the worst part
most the time you get the same ads over and over agin it’s just sad and it’s just the ads are to much my friend had the game
and she deleted it and told me to as well

By emma ponthieux.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'💣🤯'

'Very fun but it is very hard for me but it doesn’t have any more problems with it and it’s ok.'

By squolcer walker.
April 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why can’t I get coins??

Ever since I went over level 200 I don’t get paid anymore🤦‍♀️

By Kaitlyn_16_marie.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but...

I cant ever click on the “watch ad to increase your coins” button. But then I always have to watch an ad anyway. It’s
irritating...I still play though

By anchormanwo.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s an okay app

it’s pretty fun and satisfying as a game, but no matter how much you level up your power you still have to watch like 3 ads to
get extra balls to be able to complete the levels, which i think they did on purpose and it’s quite annoying. if anything i
think they should give you more tries instead of

By Stephanie j tanner.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Videos won’t work

Physics work great, I have had problems playing videos for extra coins and upgrades. I click play but they never play

By Andust12.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
ITS AN OKAY GAME

It’s has a lot of add and it restarts you when you don’t even finish the game that’s all

By ryjames623.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

It’s ok could use some work but ok

By Happy. Spiderman.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but doesn’t build...

I really enjoyed at first but I reached a point where I cannot increase power and the object just keep repeating! Now it is boring
with zero challenge. Disappointing 😕

By K&K'sMommy.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but needs work.

I do like this game. But it is way to hard to knock the blacks down. I have had way to many hits thst do not knock anything over.
I get it can’t all fall on one swing. But when you try like 15 to 20 that’s a lot.

By really this is stupid..
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
.

This game is very addictive thumbs up for that but after awhile the game stops giving you coins so u cant level up your wrecking
ball

By youngslash3r122.
June 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total