Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

WristBook for Facebook

by XAN Applications GmbH & Co. KG
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of WristBook for Facebook by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of WristBook for Facebook written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for WristBook for Facebook

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Is a great app for see what happens in Facebook,I downloaded to my IPhone Xs and my iWatch 4 and works great!!! only need the
option to comment!!!!'

By Shery?.
December 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'L?VE IT??'

'I downloaded & it didn\'t show on my iwatch app. I had to reset my iPhoneX Max then it was added! I contacted support, Alex
responded quickly & was very helpful! ?Get it! ??????????'

By Vikki1030.
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jeff'

'Just downloaded this app to my phone & s3 watch, seems to work very well!'

By Jeff griffith.
December 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Is a great app for see what happens in Facebook,I downloaded to my IPhone Xs and my iWatch 4 and works great!!! only need the
option to comment!!!!'

By Shery😃.
December 24, 2018
4 out of 5
'Pleasantly surprised'

'Seems to be working just as expected been looking for Facebook app for iwatch for while. A lot talk about Littlebook but states
“does no exists in your territory.” Was pleasantly surprised by this app!'

By jhoyt01190.
December 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Creator'

'I was having issues using this app - turns out my Apple Watch was not fully updated to the newest software, the creator emailed
me back instantly (on Christmas!) and worked with me until I figured out the issue. I’m very grateful for the awesome customer
service!!'

By jmccoy0319.
December 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Had a little trouble getting it to work at first but just messaged them and they told me exactly what to do and I didn’t
realize my phone had an update and it was easy to install after that.'

By jw9982.
December 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Works Great!'

'Easy to use to read, like and comment on your Facebook posts. Make sure you update your os on your watch before downloading
app.'

By FloridaCustomer.
December 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'At least I’m able to view my notifications at the flick of my wrist!!!🤗👌😁😄👍😎'

By HappyFace2019.
December 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love the app'

'I love the app just hope the developer changes how he speak to customers will get more buyers I see this app going very far'

By nelly03011982.
January 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'The developer helped me get my feed working. He was a great help. He addressed my concerns and was very patient. Aloha'

By gcmaui.
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Doesn’t appear on my Apple Watch'

'It works fine! Now I can Facebook on my Apple Watch !!! Very nice'

By mcmrio.
January 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'WristBook App'

'This is a great App! And if you run into any problems, he responds right away and is very helpful and very friendly! I recommend
this to everyone. I’m very happy! Again thank you for always being there and for the help when I was having trouble. (:'

By Eminshell5.
February 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'I had a few issues in the beginning getting the app to install on my Apple Watch, but after restarted both my Watch and my
iPhone, the app worked seamlessly for me! Love it!'

By AnaO18.
February 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'As good as it gets'

'It works Great, I was skeptical, but my series 2 has no problems, does not play video from Facebook, at least for me, but does
show text and photo in great quality with the option to like comment etc. totally worth it if you need Facebook on your watch.'

By Theshizntttt.
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Works Great'

'Worked a lot better then I thought it would. Shows a nice feed out of my 4 series 44mm Watch.'

By Ddree305.
March 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'A great app.'

'This app works good to browse facebook on your Apple Watch. I know it is a work in progress.\n\nBut with many fine tuning. This
app could be more awesomely helpful with checking your facebook fast on the go without worrying that you are missing anything on
it.'

By alexcerds.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'L💖VE IT❗️'

'I downloaded & it didn\'t show on my iwatch app. I had to reset my iPhoneX Max then it was added! I contacted support, Alex
responded quickly & was very helpful! 🎉Get it! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By Vikki1030.
May 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Satisfied customer'

'Pretty good so far just got it about 12 hours ago'

By Voles girls.
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Working'

'Seem it just started working happy with the app'

By Pongo153.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app. Really cool developer.'

'Beast Facebook choice for the Apple Watch available and I’ve tried them all. Like anything that’s evolving now and again it
may crash but it’s rare and the developer has promised to work out all bugs. I also use His other apps.'

By Climax510.
September 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Does what it says'

'Just a basic way to scroll FB and see posts and pics and you can like what others post. Nothing fancy but it does do what they
claim.'

By MyGod28606.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Works Great!'

'No complaints.. works just as it says it does!'

By NikkiBit0822.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Great app but to be honest the Instagram app is way better really makes it look like if your on your iPhone , this app need to
be more like the Instagram app Lens'

By BabyCruz90.
February 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic!'

'I love this app I totally recommend it! Thank you so very much!'

By K.Deranged.
June 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Notification

My notifications do not download and show on the my Apple Watch. After that it go back to my home page I can’t see my
notifications at all. Can you fix that. Thanks I do enjoy the app other ways!

By Lydsm101.
December 29, 2018
3 out of 5
Waiting for response

I downloaded this but whenever i try to go Facebook home doesn’t work and can’t see notifications help

By Maddy gcia.
February 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total