Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

WW2 Warbirds

by Liyuan Zhang
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of WW2 Warbirds by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of WW2 Warbirds written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for WW2 Warbirds

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME'

'such a great game! Nothing wrong with this game! Little hard but who doesn’t love a great challenge! Don’t change this game
it’s perfect!'

By Madboy26.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'SOOOO GOOD'

'This app is what I was looking for you can join the axis or allies. Best app ever if you like WW2 😀😀'

By Nicodemus4790987452.
September 5, 2016
5 out of 5
'Magnificent'

'My only complaint about this game is that it\'s too addictive. Seriously, it\'s great.'

By RhysFowler286.
April 1, 2016
5 out of 5
'Cool, Fun, Lots of characters!'

'This is a fun game. But there is more to that. It\'s a wonderful game a better game wold be Grand'

By JacobBell856.
April 1, 2016
5 out of 5
'.Amazing'

'Amazing just really good my youngest son played it and still dose I play it as well my youngest son is only'

By JackBaldwin286.
April 1, 2016
5 out of 5
'FAVORITE!'

'I love this game! It\'s very stimulating and helps calm me down in my anxiety frenzies.'

By SamStevenson2868.
April 1, 2016
5 out of 5
'great game'

'enjoy this game a lot, good to wind down also good to train your concentration'

By CharlieMyers2865.
April 1, 2016
5 out of 5
'Amazing and something new'

'This game is amazing It\'s addictive and it\'s great 4 killing time I like how u don\'t have to pay for the stars makes it more
enjoyable The only problem is with the ads that keep popping up in the middle of games making u lose'

By AdamHolt256.
April 1, 2016
5 out of 5
'This game is great'

'This game is great I play it every day! Everyone else is doing it; so you don\'t want to be the only one left out.'

By BrandonOwen8656.
April 1, 2016
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I was playing this game for hours on end. It is sooooo addictive, you will not want to put your phone down!!! It\'s really hard
though. My advice to anyone and everyone playing this game is to BE PATIENT!! If you move too fast and take risks, YOU WILL DIE.
Still, I LOVE THIS GAME! I recommend it to

By OwenBurrows2865.
April 1, 2016
5 out of 5
'So addictive!!!!'

'This game is soo amazing!!!!:)the challenges are fun too and challenging i just keep playing and don\'t want to stop !!!This game
is not a game that would just sit on your device.When you complete the challenges you can just normal play witch is fun too!!!!'

By TylerClark286.
March 31, 2016
5 out of 5
'Fun way to pass the time'

'Fun and addictive game. The only thing I don\'t like are the ads. I\'d pay just to get rid of them. Other than that it\'s great!'

By OwenSavage286.
March 31, 2016
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is a very fun game to play for anyone of all ages!!'

By JonathanDennis2986.
March 31, 2016
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'FUN AS MY CHEESE ON THE WAY TO THE GYM TODAY I HAVE NO Life.'

By Rigorperez.
March 31, 2016
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME TO GET ADDICTED ON!'

'I love this game so much, I could play all day!!! So much better than Flappy Bird even though I mess up all the time!!!! OH MY
GOSH!!! Best game EVER!!'

By HarrisonStephenson.
March 31, 2016
4 out of 5
'Same as him'

'Every time I hit play it glitches.PLX fix this'

By Correctkkiller.
March 26, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for WW2 Warbirds.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total