WW2: World War Conqueror Games Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of WW2: World War Conqueror Games

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 30 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the WW2: World War Conqueror Games App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful WW2: World War Conqueror Games app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

WW2: World War Conqueror Games User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 30 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

This is a nice accurate world war two simulator game that I’ve been hooked on for at least three months sometimes it can be
annoying but I genuinely really like it and it’s kind of like an online board game

By ANDREW Mastrobuoni.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and Addictive!

This game combines the long term strategy of chess with the excitement of large-scale combat

By Burnside67.
April 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Medals should be won after every mission. You are awarded 0 medals after every mission- with the option to win 5 more after
watching a video. You have to pay to get medals for upgrades and money

By MilesW09.
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
$$$

Good game with no blood , or glitches.

By 🔫💣🧨🔪.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
WW2

Great game!!!! Highly recommended for people who love strategy games.

By Fearless Barney Fife.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Very fun and great way to lose some time.

By Wal awake.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but costly

I like it but it sometimes cost a lot to renew a troop

By gdvdjsndbdd.
February 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Lots of fun with progressive challenges

Great app that offer tons of fun and progressive challenges. Not too many in app purchases

By Maple286.
February 28, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a fun game but…

Wish you didn’t have to pay for everything. You start out low and absolutely no resources roll into next mission.

By babebsbrb.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Board style war strategy

WW2 is a nice war strategy game that is simple to play. You can get into the action instantly and make your own decisions. The AI
is fun to play with as well, and there is a pretty good amount of personalization you can add to your army.

By TD User 02.
March 7, 2022
4 out of 5
The review

I think the game is really good, I do wish there could be other modes strictly for defense and offense but otherwise a very great
game!

By minutman42.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Memories

This game is amazing and brings back some great memories from when we were kids, spending hours upon hours playing the board game!

By Maj. Payne.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
So far it’s fun

I am old enough to remember the war simulation game “Eastern. Front” for the Atari. This game has a similar feel with much
better graphics. I suspect it will lose its enjoyment when I have to pay for items. But for now it is fun.

By TomMToo.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Fun and entertaining. Addictive!!

By Albert3693.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great strategy

Enjoy simple strategy and real history

By picklebelly1.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
World War II Strategy Commader

Very enjoyable, and great levels of difficulty. The graphics and movement functionality are terrific. Various options and choices
in gaming pieces work smoothly. Thanks

By tncreview.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Xrayeyes22

Great game been playing 2 days now, straight, love game very addictive

By jmhjmh94.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Reminds of the game Panzer General for computer

By Turbanator21.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Excellent

Excellent strategy game. Weird dialogue and new coins often extremely addicting!

By ThomasLoSardo.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Really fun to play! Like total war in a way.

By dusty89865381.
September 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest strategy game for beginners

Greatest strategy game for beginners once you get started you can not put it down.

By 2chain4life.
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Ratings

I’m sure anyone can suggest improvements; but, I’ll leave that up to you guys. Right now my old iPad works just fine with
your current version. Thanks!

By Captain Josey Wales.
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Just What I Needed

I love this game! It works even when not connected to Wi-Fi.

By axdragon.
October 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Entertaining

It’s a fun game to play casually.

By massimos dad.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Poor games. Now.

For me I enjoyed it more when it was two step up.

By gray one7.
October 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Amusing

Good game play. Text is weird, like they used Google Translate Chinese->English.

By Kilroy3.1415.
August 21, 2022
3 out of 5
?

I just started the game. You ask too soon if I like it!

By philkoi.
August 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Shop won’t let you buy anything

The game itself is good other than the fact that you basically have to spend $100 to pass a level. But then to make matters worse
it won’t let you buy any upgrades most of the time. So now you know.

By Roho Diablo.
July 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Really fun game

Very fun insane grind with out money being spent.so if your willing it is fun.

By Soulwarden45.
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
OPposition.

Advancing the campaigns gets silly when you’re drastically outgunned and with zero resources. 3 stars seems impossible on some
of the maps. Fun game just ludicrous at a certain point. That’s about when I rate and uninstall. 🤗

By Whiskey Dave.
January 4, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total