Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

WWE Undefeated

by nWay Inc.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of WWE Undefeated by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of WWE Undefeated written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for WWE Undefeated

Reviews: 48Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Add randy orton

Please add randy orton he is my favorite wrestler

By Xavier09alex.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg

Every time I the game loads it keeps exiting out

By Jhorror.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Add girls

Maybe adding girls and new match types would give this a five

By 234516890.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Nerf Aj Styles?

Ok this it’s RnG_RexYT again the game is good and all but I think y’all need to nerf AJ Styles a bit he’s to good the style
clash takes up wayyy to much damage but besides that I have no problem
Ok thank you

By TSM_wodieson.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but some glitches

It is a very fun games to play but the was one glitch that happens mid match where I was under the ring and i could only see the
players feet and it made it really hard to play but other than that it I very fun game 10/10

By jrueheueieldofodkdjdjfbg.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
HELLO IM SO HAPPY THAT IM BOWLING unless I’m so ba

This is sooo good and I’m addiced to this game and I’m just BOWLING ON THESE DUDES TO THE BODY SLAME PATCH
AND IM SOOO DEAD FROM THIS GAME
DOWNLOAD NOW

By david7267bad.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
There Will Be More!

Hi! I have been a fan of WWE for a long time and there hasn’t been a game that was as interesting than this one. This game
isn’t even a month old and it is wonderful. Soon there will be many features that I wouldn’t even think of! The Characters,
Moves, and upgrades are the main importance of this g

By Link1975.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Recommended for all wwe fans

The play style was good, animation is 4 out of 5... yeah I got nothing but explain one thing why can’t you request epics?
Explain this and your good

By donatello bob.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Cmon Reviewers

I’m digging it so far and considering that there’s already been an update making the app better, I’m excited for what’s to
come.

To all of the bad reviewers taking about gameplay - you’re just not good at the game. I’m in tier 5 and rarely lose. Don’t
blame the app because you haven’t figured o

By OTT123456789123456789.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
pros and cons

pros, I FREAKING LOVE THIS GAME! The mechanics of the game is very cool it’s kinda like Pokémon because the red moves can block
the blocks the yellow moves can block the red and the blue moves will block the yellow moves. cons, just a local or offline mode
and thats it

By fazepika720.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
A

very good game of wwe but something is missing they have to add more superstars so there will be more fum

By Ambreen ijaz.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
A cool game

Ok I just want to start off saying that the game is fun and all put here’s a bug that is kinda cheating I opened a box put I
barely lost my golden coins so you can fix that by the way

By naithan ortiz.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
WWEUndefeated Fan/Champion

This WWE game is the best I would still be a nerd if didn’t find this game

By meno11111111.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
UNDERTAKER

The new wwe mobile game is really really 😊 but there’s only one problem. This game needs a searious glitch fix

By rip and tear.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good game just add wwe divas

It’s an awesome game it’s just that you should put the women in the game

By Urge2251.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Help fix

Game was working fine last night can’t find an opener this morning and when I do it stays stuck on the loading screen please
help also the game needs some type of single player but pretty good game besides that

By k255207.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Decent game

I like the game and the aspect that more characters come out later on so I have something to look forward too, but I feel like
there should be more to do like a story or championship matches for legendary rewards. That would be really cool if it gets added
later on. I hope it’s sooner than later tho

By AAP052005.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Add more superstars in the future

This is a great game for wwe fans I have superstars for wwe to add Ultimate Warrior and Hulk Hogan And Edge And Something that I
don’t pls add theme Songs for the superstars entrance and live titantron 👍🏻

By rusticjayden19YT.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Stop complaining

Very fun game, anyone complaining about mechanics probably doesn’t understand how timing works and uses their cards without
thinking. Yellow always beats red, I assume the second hype move wins because of invulnerability, and moves have a RANGE. I’m in
league 4 well on my way to league 5 and I’ve on

By OhYeaMrKrabs.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Opinion

Hi umm I love the game it’s amazing my friend plays it all the time and so do I umm but I just wanted to tell you if you can add
like you can play with your friends I would make me love the game so much

By Toxic1k12.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
A lot of fun

Anyone can get into this game easy to understand

By grbdhhdxh.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice start!

Great game so far, only will get better with updates. Takes about thirty minutes to get used to the moves and mechanics. I
recommend!

By chinchillz.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

I just got this game yesterday and it is fun but I do not understand that much how to get the characters off of the league and
also can you make a wwe 2k game please because it is not fair for android to only have wwe 2k games

By DAVID HUTSON.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but needs something

This game is overall good but I think adding the theme music of each character would be pretty dope.

By xOlliex.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
rad game!!!

i love WWE and i am so excited about this new game! very fun to play!

By cc963280330832.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Better than WWE Battlegrounds!

Been waiting for this game since news came out about its release and I just wanna say that this is already the best wrestling game
on iOS by far! The move sets are loaded and the matches are fun and challenging. This game has a ton of potential and there are so
many things that are possible. I’d lov

By Killaray31.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
4 Stars for one reason.

This game is a great alternative to the other wwe games. Just one problem, I am
Unable to purchase the starter bundle which is why I’m rating 4 stars.

By UndisputedEra.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I really love this game I got it today and I think it's the best wrestling moblie game besides wwe supercard. Over all a really
good game.

By Rccantr.
December 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Rubens review

To me the game is really is fun but they should put coins in every chest so no body doesn’t have to buy any. Also the game needs
fixing when ever I hit someone with a move it doesn’t even register half the time.

By rubenight.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Almost there

Needs a lot of bug fixes and the removal of stone cold steve Austin kinda made me want to not play anymore. The higher tiers are
only playing the same people with the same character.

By almilz3685.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
POTENTIAL

Plays VERY similar to the Power Rangers PvP game in this App Store. Tier based, you’ll face players at your same level. I enjoy
games like this.. but where it stands currently at launch, the matches go too long, just be one health bar, you end up repeating
the same moves which causes the player to b

By jboyle0995.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Back to Home Screen

It’s an amazing game but every time I go in and press anything it takes a second and then kicks me out.
Please reply, I really hope you can change that in the next update.

By Avraham bentolila.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much waiting time to open bags

Also it takes forever to lunch the game and I’m using iPhone 12 pro!

By om0911.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
we undeafeated hackers

first of all i like this game because it can be installed on an android phone and ios phone and ipad but there are hackers in this
game they know every move you’re going to do when you give a fast move they block it before you give the move and when you give
a grapple move then give a fast move i me

By 12345667789902%$&6666.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not amazing but good

It’s a fun game. Only problem is all the characters look like they have lime disease

By Mecha gamer 69 420.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Game needs to be fixed

I really enjoy playing this game as much as the next guy but there is a lot of improvements that can be made as well especially
with the ultimates why is it that if I use my ultimate first the other player can use their ultimate and mines is canceled but For
example drew McIntyre even if he uses his

By HawaiianHedgehog.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Unable to find a match

It says searching but then nothing ever happens. Waited 15 minutes still nothing

By Djjohnson1234566.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be great

Can make it out of the first league I lag too much and I know it’s not the internet at first it was fun I’m hoping it gets
fixed

By murpdamerc.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Good Intentions

The concept is solid-rng based earned cards of characters and moves. The positives really end there, moves are clunky, the timing
to execute them is debatable, and the distance required to connect is unrealistic. It’s not uncommon to see your wrestler
grasping at air a foot from your opponent while

By Compy75.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Good combat, lack of modes and players

This fundamentals of this game are done well. The gameplay itself is fun. This game unfortunately has a few bad things that
offsets the good. There is only one game mode. There should really be another type of game mode or potentially a story using AI as
an opponent. It seems this game hardly has an

By II ViLab II.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Controls

Game is fun but why can’t you tap to punch and hold to block and when you go for a finisher and the next does a finisher the
next person does it please fix

By TLJkids.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Really like the game but....

Game is great and I don’t even like wwe that much. One problem I have is with hyper. It doesn’t make sense that when I use my
hyper first and mid attack my opponent uses his hyper than he gets it off and does the damage.

By saviorGLADIATOR.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Not responding

This is a great game and I think the concept is cool with the cards and stuff but there’s one problem, when I try to click on
moves o want to do, it doesn’t do anything so I’m stuck there tapping while the guy I’m fighting knocks me out. Great game
but fix the please

By 6huhjbhhh.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a fun game

It’s got a unique style to it but it could be a little quicker it’s a little to slow it’s got a unique style it’s sorta
like battlegrounds but different please work on the characters and make it a little faster and their you go you got yourself a fun
unique and cool fighting game

By Austinjm93.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Another WWE Game

Like many other WWE games. Lots of potential. Poor execution. Just another waste of time.

By Remington001900.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game I guess

Now I start to get matched up against super good people when I am still the rock and it gets annoying besides that overall it is a
good game just please fix that a couple more things this and Wrestling Revolution are my favorite wrestling games on mobile right
now and I love how you make it a challe

By RAYRAY Misterio.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
This game better update soon

This game can be great but it’s frustrating for now. I understand it just came out so here’s what needs to be fixed. As of now
it doesn’t matter how fast you are it’s just about luck. I’ve hit the special button before my opponent yet my opponent
always uses it first. This goes for most of the other

By Jvcorso.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more game modes

Honestly the game is good but it’s getting boring already I keep facing the same online person the only thing you can do is vs
there’s not a storyline or anything.

By Jay THE VILLIAN.
December 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total