WWE Undefeated Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

WWE Undefeated

by nWay Inc.

Rating of WWE Undefeated

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Australia think of the WWE Undefeated App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful WWE Undefeated app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Australia know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

WWE Undefeated User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great!.....but some additions are needed

I genuinely like the art style for this game, and do want to play it, but finding a match is insanely difficult up to the point
where the game just gives up trying. I think there definitely needs to be another way to play the game, maybe a story mode?

By Lyrkrstrait.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Dear developers

There’s a glitch where you press to activate a card and it doesn’t activate sometimes now this is a common issue and I’ve
lost some games because of it can we please get this fixed in the next update?

By CoreyB99.
May 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Just 1

So hurricarana is the issue it doesn’t deal any damage onkiify had this issue but this game is good P.S The usos

By kghkrjjfjrjsnejrh.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Game keeps crashing

The game keeps crashing when starting a game or when playing a game

By DyylaaN22.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Add More Superstars

It’s a great game. Maybe add more superstars to make to game more unpredictable. Make a story mode like WWE Universe The Mobile
Game or WWE Mayhem. Add Legends Like Hulk Hogan And Macho Man

By WWESmasher2019.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Simply Awesome

New concept, fun to play, a good wwe game after a long long time !! Keep it up development team 👍🏻 would love to see more
and more superstars in roaster list.

By De34ak.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Lag kicks me out of the game or it’s a bug

I’d be smashing my opponent and then I’d just be forced out of the game which means I lose badges if you can fix that that
would be lovely thank you
Still great game when I’m able to play

By legendary game:).
September 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Battery Usage

The battery usage is insanely high. Loosing 30% off a few fights

By DECK HEARTHSTONE.
May 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total