WWE Undefeated Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

WWE Undefeated

by nWay Inc.

Rating of WWE Undefeated

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in United Kingdom think of the WWE Undefeated App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful WWE Undefeated app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in United Kingdom know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

WWE Undefeated User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I have played for a long time

When this game first came out I tried it, there were a lot of glitches and stuff but most of them have been patched. Some glitches
are still in the game which need to be patched but apart from that the game is great

By nab_the_best.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Game doesnt work

This game is bugged out, the game get stuck everytime you open a box!! Doesnt work please fix this game!! I want to play!!

By i want to play agaist my mate.
July 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Never lets me go in the game

I can’t get in the game just plz fix this glitch this is a good game

By kinderkicko.
July 24, 2021
4 out of 5
This

Is so good but you need a to obtain things

By this 2123.
August 23, 2021
5 out of 5
League points

It’s so so hard just to league up when your a high rank because of the points. When you lose you lost a lot of points when you
win you get around 5 points please fix the league points the game will be a lot better and last harder.

By 2006matt.
August 25, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this

This the best WWE game I have ever played

But to have 5 stars(from me) please add the following:
Woman, tag teams, maybe a career mode(?).

But overall a good game!

#WWEFOREVER

By lillie/Izzie.
August 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nerf the fiend fit god sake

The game is good But its just you need to nerf the fiend like how are you letting him use their finisher then i use it but then
they just teleport behind me and hits me with move

By Nobodyyouwilleverknowgoodbye.
December 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Over powered

I the higher leagues everyone has hulk hogan and he’s over powered and you fight him 9 out 10 time and everyone has same move
set so the game becomes boring really fast ,,, shame

By stevo3103.
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Network problem

There is so much network issues. Please solve them.

By rkbrakib03.
July 16, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total