WWE Undefeated Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

WWE Undefeated

by nWay Inc.

Rating of WWE Undefeated

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 41 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the WWE Undefeated App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful WWE Undefeated app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-36 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

I wish the characters look more real

By hyper sonic fan boy.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best wwe game I’ve played

This game is so much fun I can play it all day and night long it’s a great game but make more people like sting but it’s a
great and fun

By gooiiioiiiuyi.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

I just wish it had more characters (and maybe an career mode) but other than that the game is really fun to play highly recommend

By CjTheGreatYt.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
nice yame

i like it but you kneed to add more characters

By yhxani.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Hey I am jc

I love your game I love The way you made your game can I please get Roman reigns i rate Youre Game five star

By The one and only Jc’s John.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Add girls

I’ve played for a month and haven’t seen a girl wrestler but it’s called WWE so why is there no girl wrestlers

By fkdkvnkdndvjd.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Countless hours of unlimited fund

Relive tour childhood with classic and new wrestlers. Best game on App Store. I would pay for an update. New outfits, more
characters and more features. Please do!! Thanks!!!

By StoneCold316 DHG8 Name.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing awesome game

Cool game I’ve been doing playing it for lots of time and I really like it

By 🤨🤩😔😣😲😢😬.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
One of a kind

When I got into wrestling I thought wow there’s no games for iPads and now there is

By UMmyers.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game but just one thing

It’s such a good game but you just need to add Goldberg,Brock lesnar ,and Braun stroman, and big show.

By sbdueixnalslz.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
We!

So it was good be kus then you guys are doing something to me

By gffftft.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
To the developers

I love the game but I want more characters like the boogey man anyone from the nwo or dx

By jem959.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
We the ones acknowledge me

Jimmy and Jay Roman reigns the bloodline go crazy and remember you guys might be the legend killers in RK bro but we the ones

By It's a goodghffh.
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s cool

The game is cool and all but we want WWE IMMORTALS BACK!!

By Padron23.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I’ve been playing this for a month now and i think that it’s a great game the graphics are amazing the moves are great the
cards aren’t super cheap but the great ones are worth it Overall 5 stars

By Boo Boo The Don.
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Wwe

Wwe
Wee
Wwe
Wwe
Wwe
Wee
Wwe
Wewwe
Wwe
Wwe
Wee
Wwe wee
Wwe
Wwr
Wwr
Wwe
Wwe
Wwe
We
Warm
Wwr
Wwr
Wwe wwr
Wwr
We
Wewwe
Wwwwrm

By wwewwewwewwewweweewwewwewee.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
So amazing

First it’s easy getting characters and zero ads all other games have ads and it will be fun so try it out pls respond

By 12467800099643.
March 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome

The game is awesome but I’m just tired of facing the same people like Kevin Owens vs Kevin Owens also The Undertaker is good but
the choke slam use to be fast but not any more it’s way slower but I like the game.

By shadowman112.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s good

You get to play as the slim Jim man himself macho man randy savage

By the green god of farts.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Rarities

Overall the game is cool and fun, but a little issue and that is that The Rock is a Rare, he should be a legendary, you have
people like undertaker and stone cold at legendary The Rock is on their level, or even Triple H he is an Epic what???

By BNS Goated.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
New Modes, Classes, Attires & More

Hardcore should be a new Class and please add Divas and much more and also create your own superstars

By Ooze Blaster.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Entrance music

I THINK YOU SHOULD DO ENTRANCE MUSIC PLEASEEEE

By dodpppoeeeei.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add CPU

The queue time is started to get long at higher level Trophy.

By Rhinorene.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Okay

This game is awesome and I love it but if it had reversals that would be great and also please Kane he is my hero

By joey beads.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix game input delay

Taking forward steps and back steps and using a card has too much delay! Who cares if the step doesn’t complete the card should
override the step

By Rhinorene.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but somethings missing

I love the game its very amazing but how can there be d generation type triple h and no shawn Michaels please give us more
superstars for example mark henry give us more like kane goldberg love roman though he’s awesome

By CAMERON WILDCATS BIGDOG88.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
WWE undefeated

WWE undefeated is the best game ever!!!

By Jhon cena713.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
WWE

The best wresleing game ever please make more😀😀

By castio33.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
No hulk hogan

This game is really good but when you got hulk hogan out of premiem it is impossible to unlock him

By etgi23.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
WWE

This game is the best it has to be some updates but it’s fine

By heygfiyeys.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
UNDERTAKER

The game has emproved so well really really good game

By rip and tear.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a good game but I really recommend they add more WWE stars. And please add Tomasso Ciampa

By akb_ziggy.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love you!!!!! 😀😃

I love you!!!!!! ❤️💕😘

By maybug219.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Love gameplay but fix servers please!!!

Ever since hulk hogan there seems to be an influx of player which is a good thing but now I’m noticing more delays on moves and
spike lags here and there. Server update?

By Rhinorene.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
WWE

It’s a nice game but there some things that need to change its there clothes like Roman is not the big dog anymore but it’s a
good game it’s nice

By shadowman112.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
GOOD BUT KICK THE TRY HARDS OUT PLS

I was playing as usual and then every single game It’s a try hard and I wish you can type in a chat button that you know you
have a stamina bar right? So WWE undefeated please I’m begging you to kick try Hards out.

By bhbhbhbhbybgcd.
October 16, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total