Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

WWE Universe

by Glu Games Inc
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of WWE Universe by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of WWE Universe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for WWE Universe

Reviews: 54Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
WWE Universe

I love this game since the minute I downloaded it. It’s so fun and it’s full of entertainment and mysterious features and
futures just like the Real Life WWE !

By BestJJ298.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Music

Wwe’sMusic is great SethRollins

By The new day Clark.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I need help creators

When I play game it says get the loot bag I tap it and it’s not there please help

By john cena your.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
The best wwe game ever

This game
Will change your mind like the reversals there sick and you should get this game and quick

By Aiders taiters.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
WWE #1 fan

I love WWE epic game . Can’t wait for a update!!!!!!😘🤗👍🏆😜🤘

By love brock leasener!.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Video won’t work

This game is great. Been playing two years and love it. Wish you went back to the Ppv stories or new ones to make game back to
what it was new stories made game the best. Also for last 4 days no rewards for videos. Texh support won’t help but hope you can
fix that bug at least to bring back getting

By Mikey2118.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game so far

This game is pretty good so far, if only we 2k could make a mode based off this game, it would be fire🔥🔥🔥

By Jtthegamer2004.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I am a huge WWE fan and this makes me feel like I’m at the real stage

By c100sucks.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game just hard to get characters 👍🏻

Great game I love this game and graphics but only problem is so hard to get characters. Good job and thats the bottom line because
stone cold said so!

By goats will.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
It alright

Because I’m playing the game I was on an ad because I was pressing the exit button it wasn’t letting me exit the it was like
it was frozen so can you guys fix the game.

By cowboy jeremy.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great if you like wwe

Great game only flaw is the graphics could be better but I still love the game

By jesuspoggers.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
this game is awesome

Nothing is wrong with this game it is a fun game some times you win and some times you lose and all kind of superstars and hall of
famers is my favorite superstar is Roman reigns very fun game

By romen riens.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

Omg this is the best game ever everybody has to download it it is the best

By sponge bob loud house.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Bad

I can’t even play the game to know good it is because once I get into the game it crashes and sends me back to home screen. I
really wish you could do something about this because I’ve done everything to try and get it to work and the same thing just
happens the whole time. I’ve only gotten to the l

By AwesomeG101.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent'

'My only complaint is that I can’t release superstars from my roster in exchange for dumbbells or something. I don’t want
every single superstar. It fills up your roster so quickly and you can’t possibly train them all.'

By DKF553.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but......'

'One problem when I try to do the women’s tag team championships it loads then kicks me out every time. WOW a great game. I
love everything else'

By Super Sensation.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game but it always kicks me out after a certain amount of time playing it.'

By LeeAlaska.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'IT’S SO AMAZING!!!!'

'Like wow amazingDeveloper. You have to create more because this is like the most amazing game you ever create a developer thank
you and me and my sister are the new woman’s tagteam champions with Nia Jax and Paige!!!!'

By Like amazing!!.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is probably one of the best games that I have It is a Butt sometimes'

By khbvj.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wwe universe'

'They should have a ecw update or maybe a wcw update'

August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it but pls give me the feind'

'I love the game so much can you get me all the skins'

By Farmwife93.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good but........'

'It needs more diffrent kinds of pins and the titles can you make them like real wwe and add that you can do entrances love your
game I hope you do the things I told you to do in the game'

By roblox spin nice.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'WWE for life'

'This game is so awesome and I love the effect it

By ?????.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'WWE for life'

'This game is so awesome and I love the effect it’s like I’m at the event!👍😃'

By 🙂👍🌮🌮💩.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game it can knock you off your feet but some times there issue because some is 750 to 1200 but I love it'

By ThekingDevante.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Put Jake Roberts'

'I love this game but this game needs is jake the snake Roberts'

By oh ya mr krabs.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fighting'

'I watch WWE every Friday night and Monday night it is great and I’m so happy they made a game\nThe game is great you can fight
in punch them and kick them and you can pin them and you can win matches and you can do tagteam matches'

By Globalgurl.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Is So Good'

'I love this game just I think you should upgrade the arenas and the superstars'

By Taywarren TYRONE WILLIAMS.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs update but good'

'It’s an great game and a great time waster. Simple mechanics and good graphics for a mobile game. Though I think you should
update the roster and arenas other than that great game'

By Zae8228.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a great game overall and it captures the wwe experience to a T. But the problems are that you don’t update often and
bring new content. It would be also helpful if you add new events to the game to unlock new and updated wwe superstars. If you see
this review, please take into considerati

By Hunter925k2.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I have been playing for quite some time now and this game is great. Challenging and makes you want to succeed. Only small issue
would be the stuff'

By Mikey n Fred.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game'

'bad in the game, Glu has done little\n if anything about it . The game would would be so much better if they would help us that
want a fair playing field'

By jamsot.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
The game

bad in the game, Glu has done little
if anything about it . The game would would be so much better if they would help us that want a fair playing field

By Popnfresh2301.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Black screen'

'There is always a black screen when ever an ad is done with plz fix it the game I amazing but that is the only problem'

By JaydenIsCool72.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dudu'

'Emmdkdkdlkejjdjjejkldlldljjbuvvftdgvjjg5(

By hsbshshhahhqhhhahshhwhhxjsj#je.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dudu'

'Emmdkdkdlkejjdjjejkldlldljjbuvvftdgvjjg5(‘wuwihwijouwiwikwujsbgiyyu(17729(828628(682👨‍👨‍👧‍👧👨‍👦‍👦
👕👕👕👘
🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍆🍅🍅🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍠🧀🥩
'

By hsbshshhahhqhhhahshhwhhxjsj#je.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs update'

'It’s a good game but it keeps crashing and makes me lose pvp matches and story matches'

By 17DeAric.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'This game is very fun and I love it, but the only issue is that it should be easier to find superstars especially their heel
version. It should also be easier to make coins since everything is expensive for the amount of coins you get. Amazing game, but
be careful on what you spend your money on in

By AE g.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wwe'

'Wwe is the finest game in the world'

By holaPerla.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s pretty fun after u get good at it I enjoy it a lot u should play this!'

By hHa ssbhs.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty awesome'

'Right off the bat I got some superstars that I like. Potential to get a lot more fairly quickly. Easy to play.'

By Darth malachi.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'♥️'

'I needed this right now. Thank you Vince.'

By Floreda75.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game add AJ lee she’s good and put Friday n

'Put her in the game thanks you got Eve in the game put AJ in the game she is good and put Friday night smack down it’s make it
more fun thanks'

By boy george's friend.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'PPV’s'

'YOU GUYS SHOUID DO THE PPV EVENTS AGAIN LIKE FOR EXAMPLE YOU GUYS DID A SUMMERSLAM EVENT AND IT WAS SO GOOD. YOU SHOUID DO IT
AGAIN AND NEVER GET RID OF IT SO WHEN MONEY IN THE BANK COMES YOU GUYS CAN DO A EVENT AND YOU CAN GET NEW CHARACTERS AND COINS
MAKE IT HAPPEN PLEASE 😭😭😭'

By curbow25.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wwe so good'

'You guys should try wwe games because you may want to join witch I think it is pretty cool and awesome.'

By qeen of cherry blossem.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I got this like 5 minutes ago and it’s my favorite game'

By Kiwi the bunny.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeah'

'I luv you guys wwe is the v\nBest'

By tenkiwenki.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'It logs me out of the hame most of the time for no reason. Also when that happens it makes you loose a match. But other than that
it is a pretty fun game'

By 18274635.
April 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s a good game but

I do like this game. I find it cool to collect and play as your favorite wrestler. But like every game if your not putting money
in then your gonna hit the pay wall where the game gets hard and leveling up takes long. I put some money in the game just to get
rid of the ad’s. To sum this up if you g

By Pyro199.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
WWE universe review

It’s ok. I wish you had more control over your moves And go around the ring but besides that it’s ok

By therealgamelord.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of bugs but overall great game

I play on iPod and there’s a lot of bugs.

By ree braves fan.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
OK app

This app is great in all but I can’t battle with it it it always says win or lose and didn’t get to battle and it glitches me
out of the game.

By Beach Near.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

Overall the game is ok some bugs and a few crashes nothing compared to wwe immortals which was a game for the ages but some what
good I like it for now

By agustin12381.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Some issues

It is a good game but when I go in it logs me straight out in like a minute

By jxxoxib fbtb.
June 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total