X2 Blocks - Merge Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

X2 Blocks

by Inspired Square FZE

Rating of X2 Blocks - Merge Puzzle

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 75 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of X2 Blocks App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of X2 Blocks written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

X2 Blocks User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 75Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Perfectly Ensnaring

I haven’t really been a fan of mobile games, but this is perfect to just space out and enjoy

By Bloody Addicting.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Sarg1175

I think this is one of the most awesome brain games to come along in a long time.
Thank you.

By lrayshawn.
May 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Fix it

it was a good game but after last update started to hang and stuck.for same reason i give 4 star.please fix it

By noushiiin.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m addicted to this game.

Like I have to set a time limit or I would spend hours playing it. I play it while I brush my teeth.

By Colololoe.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Advertising frustration

Fun game

Advertising way too often

By pancho1911.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
fun game

i love this game… i just wish there wasn’t so many popups when you unlock a new block because it slows me down.

By EssenceYvette.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Like It!!

Ad Breaks Give You 5 Gems And You Can Try To Combine The New 2048 Or Higher?!

By VTech Maker 2009.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I Love This Game

But I hope they get rid of the 1 minute ads that force you to hit next next next before you can move on.

Beware the addiction to this game!
You've been warned.

By MsKista.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Relaxing game that is easy but makes you think.

By janiek78.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

But its not working today😭is there anything can be done?

By mimimami75.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Don’t work after update

In doesn’t work anymore after last update I had a word record in that😕😕

Thanks for your attention

By naviddddddddddddddd.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
X2Blocks

I love this game because it’s challenging and it keeps me thinking and keeps my mind sharp.

By BettyMaria.
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Bogs Down After a While

After playing for several minutes, the app locks up on the ads and bogs down during game play. It is a simple game that is
fairly addictive.

By The Salty Curmudgeon.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Pop ups

Love the game it’s a lot of fun and very relaxing but there’s way too many pop-up adds so many I’m almost don’t wanna
play I understand a few but every couple of minutes

By swdash.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Really addicting love it though

By the best cubs fan ever.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Iamgood

Fhrhfyfyfysgfjsgrygsgjdhs I am good

By laivoa.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and addictive

Love this game, can’t put it down. I had a technical issue and the customer service got back to me and helped fix it.

By Debigal3.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
The best app ever

I definitely love to build bricks.

By Griffzoozoo.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
What happened?

I love this game! I’m on a very high level but now it will not open! I’m one that spends money to play because I love it.
Anyone know what happened?

By Scigal61.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
A five star game.

What a great way to pass the time. My grandchildren even love to play. They are learning strategies and math without even
realizing it. My wait times seem like seconds while I play. I highly recommend this game.

By NN Bert.
March 14, 2022
4 out of 5
I like but..

Once you reach infinity there are no more points gained via ads and they should increase daily rewards for infinity players.

By Notsusan510.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazingly addictive

It is a simple premise, but a fun, satisfying game.

By Mel9972145.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but lots of bugs

The game is good but I experiencing lots of bug during ads and it forced me to close and open the game again.

By fakhraie17.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Never gets old

Been playing this game for over 2-years. It’s very fun and I have told others to download it, too. My husband loves this game
and is high in the rankings.

By HealthyMama1969.
March 8, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game!

It would earn 5 stars if it didn’t have the extra adds. I’m all for the ones to watch for extra gems, but not the ones that
interrupt game play.

By jimi novak.
March 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Adds freeze up

Tired of adds freezing up after watching them and no added points given.

About ready to drop game.

By Dejece 2.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Its ok

ITS OK i would give it 5 stars but to much lagging and freezing up and ads but its still fun as well just get rid of the lagging
and freezing up and ads its annoying

By PoKe-Deadpool-HP guy.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute interface and thoughtful design

beautiful choice of color scheme for really addictive and relaxing gameplay. tré magnifique! ( ˘ ³˘)♥︎

By ZiaBby.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Mee

I like it but just not enough.😐

By moma koala.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Hooked

I am in love. I just wish I could keep my points😀

By nseville.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game!

The game is great, just want to let you know one of the ads is your competitors & its a popup that says “ new version available
“ which made me think at first that it was an update to this game

By Shirjoy.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun with a bit of planning required

I enjoy the game but the best ads get old after a while. Couldn’t they at least mix ads so it isn’t the same one.

By Markminnich.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I’m in love with this game almost no adds and fun.B.E.S.T.G.A.M.E.E.V.E.R.!

By sisteme.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun Game but the ads are horrible

I really like the game itself but the ads are really terrible. There’s a paid no-ads option but getting “extra” diamonds
requires ads so I’m not sure it’s worth it…

By KatieLewisQuiltng.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

So much fun and never gets booting !
Great game !!!

By because her name is Charlene.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun game

I’m really enjoying this game! Simple strategy and fun to keep trying to beat your last score.

By Mike1977$$$$$.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Cognitive Puzzle Makes You Think

This is a great game that tests your cognitive skills and see how well or fast you can solve problems!
I hope more games like this comes out as a portion of this was part of my interviewing tests.

By Rising Star Club.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game u never get tired with it is the perfect game for passing time when u have nothing to do thank u to who made this

By unapoloz.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome and horrible (due to ads)

Great game. However, ads have taken over. Way too often and out of control. Please fix? Thanks!!

(Update: developer contacted me and said they'll work on it. Thanks so much!)

By Listslover.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
2x block

Best ever and interesting game. Don’t want to leave when resumed

By naqinaqi112233.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Lockup

Great game but seems to freeze up after 30 min or so. Happens frequently.

By supercreter.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
5 star game

It’s a five star game, but the commercials are so long and multi part. Literally, there are 4 parts to some commercials. When
these come on, I quit the game and restart. Ridiculous length. that is why I give it 3 stars.

By CHaralson64.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun like Tetris with math. Few too many add breaks. But makes it nice fir a short diversion

By Jetinjeff29r.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Exercise for your brain

Really fun game. I had to teach myself to play it—but it’s great fun & makes your brain really work.

By Diana Savannah.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Good ads

I like this game because when you get an ad you get something out of it not just watching cause they put one on there you get 5
gems every time they put an ad on the screen and I like that

By nrhfurhufrhufh.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging

Finally a challenging, math oriented game! Love it and don’t get bored after five minutes.

By Math's my thing.
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads too long

The game itself is very addicting, but the ads are too long

By Kimgino.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Rating

Love the game but tooo many ads

By 1luvlylibra.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun game, use it to relax in the evening. Lately though it prompts me that there is a new version and to upgrade. Not sure if that
is legit. I tried the other ‘version’ and hated it. Hope this version does not go away.

By njddgdtnnka.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
ابي حل لمشكلتي

العبه اذا نزلته ماتشتغل

By moooooooooti.
November 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I love the game, hate the ap

One game I enjoyed enough to buy, it keeps losing my progress, signed in with fb to prevent this and it happened again
Not cool

By CelesteBokrony.
March 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game-hate the freeze ups!

Game is absolutely fun and addicting, but having multiple issues of it freezing up as ad breaks start…having to exit out and
start it again

By 907Mavr.
March 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Anuncios 🙄

Demasiados anuncios aunado al tiempo que duran! 😒

By Lourdes Estela.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

You need to give MORE FOR THE MONEY YOU WANT I’M ON INFINITY BUT ONLY GET 338 PIONTS AND ONLY LOW #’s like 1,3,7,

By Sportygynts.
January 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Love love love the game
But unfortunately the ads are too many
Too frequently
Kind of ruins the game

By Jek46778.
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game………but

A fun game but it has way too many ads. I deleted it after around 30 minutes because it was about half ads, the game stopped
itself about every minute or two to slap ads on. Too bad as it seemed to be a good game.

By anotherdumbpwneeded.
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
It OK

The game is really fun but there are way too many ads (more than usual for a free game) and it’s always glitching.

By Fstidham.
December 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

I love this game. I can play it all day. But it over heats my phone too quickly and too many ads. Other than that I love it.

By kateyykatt.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but the ads are crazy

I get it that you need to make money. Make the requirement to watch ads some kind of bonus. For example, and extra move or
something

By Halster 2000.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Annoying mid-game ads

I enjoyed playing the game but The mid-game ads disrupted the flow and concentration. The ads were too long.

By halfadollar.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Why do I still have to watch ads after I paid money not to be forced to see the stupid ads???

By Danamillerlite.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Way, WAY too many ads.

Fun game play but you will spend more time viewing ads than playing.

By ridop.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I really liked this game but I’m going to delete it because of all the ads. I’m talking about 6 or 7 ads interrupting one
game. It’s ridiculous

By Farm girl1951.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes too much

I really enjoy the game but it freezes after every 5 blocks or so. I would give it a higher rating if that got fixed.

By yipyipyarp.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I don’t want to be that person, but I just got an ad rn then turned afk. But when I got back another ad played.

By 月分年分時.
October 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Why isn’t there a way to dismiss ads? I have to close the app and open again to get rid of them

By Ugh58315.
October 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total