XPLR Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

XPLR

by Fanjoy Co

Rating of XPLR

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the XPLR App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful XPLR app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

XPLR User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Xplr

I love this app its one of my Favorites already but I'm still unsure if i have to pay for any Subscriptions for this app or pay
for just having an account if someone can lmk that would be great! But besides that im already in love with the app

By Npaodnehshd.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
GREAT

this is my favorite merchandise and clothing i’ve ever got and it came fast if you love sam and colby you should get the
merchandise

By poopy buttholeeee.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Yee Yee BROVTHA

I give five stars because I love Colbs ❤️

By Dustino2003.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is amazing I highly recommended this app then others because it runs so smoothly and also arrives pretty fast. I’m so
glad I got this app because I trust it more then other Apps that are online

By Rhilynn Min.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
everything’s gone

I went into the app to to possibly buy a hoodie. It say “NO PRODUCTS” which is weird since i’ve been in the app multiple
times. I have no clue what to do.

By Raid: Ant and Roach.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing✖️

This app is well done. Always up on date and I never had a problem with it. Colby Brock and Sam have amazing merch! Keep up the
good work✖️. Sending wishes to everyone✖️

By I look up to the book WONDER.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
download thiss

this app is great and alerts u of new things, I enjoy this so much and I will be getting my much soon<3

By Wassup h0e.
August 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the XPLR app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total