Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Xtreme Drift 2

by Mehdi Rabiee
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Xtreme Drift 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Xtreme Drift 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Xtreme Drift 2

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

Ok so this game is pretty much all I ever wanted in a mobile game, all of the cool car customizations are free, the coins aren’t
too hard to get at all, and it is sooooo fun to play. I love this game - Zach G

By ZGRIESE15.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

This game is prefect, but where is nissan maxima?? I hope it will be added in the next update👌🏾

By amirreza.m81.m.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'خوبه👌❤️'

'بازیه خوبیه بخش free drive هم داره میشه تو شهر چرخید، اکثر ماشیناشم ایرانیه'

By rez2580.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'ABOLFAZL H.Q.'

'سلام به همه ایرانی های عزیز در جهان\nاونایی که دنبال یه بازی جهان آزاد
که ماشین های ایرانی داشته باشه رو نصب کنن،اولین و آخرین بازی که بهتون
پیشنهاد میکنم همینه،همه م

By abolfazl heydari.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Xtreme'

'یکی از خفن تریناست این بازی برای ما ایرانیا!!! حتما دانلودش کنید!😜'

By naminikkkk.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME- I would like four (4) new things'

'-Add a Ford Crown Victoria Police Interceptor \n-Add Custom Character Feature\n-Add police decals, such as the word
“police”\n-Add Imperial Units\n\nPlease consider these! Thanks!'

By ElChaika13.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mobin'

'Vaghean bazie khobie makhsosan bra irania'

By mobin_8158.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'I like it and it fun and I wish you could put in gtr r34 pls and thx'

By gang gamg full.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesomeness!'

'Yo bro! Nice game! I love them graphics, cars, and I find funny that u can drift with a diseal truck! Ignore what everyone says
bad about the game! It\'s great!'

By i meed coins.
October 27, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A

Its Amazing I love the game and the police chase’s

By greg the candy man.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
There’s potential.

Right off the back. The turning controls should be on a slider layout. not a button layout, not a “ steering wheel” layout,
and definitely not motion controls. The steering wheel is the closest but is too sensitive in the center. Just a simple -100 to
100 scale slider with 0 being center. Preferably

By Ummm___thisguy.
March 18, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total