Xtreme Motorbikes Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Xtreme Motorbikes

by Mehdi Rabiee

Rating of Xtreme Motorbikes

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 34 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Xtreme Motorbikes App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Xtreme Motorbikes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Xtreme Motorbikes User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
A good game but I have a suggestion

Ok so it is a good game but I really want to play with my friends so like can you make a friend request where you can invite your
friends that would make it even more funnier and online

By meteor explosion.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
New bikes!!!

I think it’s time for some new bikes in the game it’s getting kind of boring

By ehfhhdhdhdhdhdiddooddjdndn.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great but some bugs...

This game is super amazing but to many adds everything Else is good and u should add more characters graphics are super nice 🙃

By Alyna333.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but scraping

Actually a good game if you know what MX mikes is this is almost like the game and it can go good with TikToks so I’ve been
playing it a lot lately and it’s one of my best mobile games good game but definitely need to add scraping

By usushsiwhwisjzisn.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I can’t get off of this game

This game is so good that you’re doing really strong we need to get you donuts too I can’t stop playing this game

By jahdielg.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

Hello this is awesome
And I love it
This game needs a lot of four stars
Good luck creator!!

By hhhdhbdwjbbjdwjnsdjn.
March 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Pls add a wheel

I don’t like those arrows to turn it will be easier if you added a wheel I really enjoy the game so pls add it :)

By lalamonsters.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fourwheeler

I love this game don’t get me wrong it’s really fun but if a fourwheeler was in this that would make it way funner and like
maybe some mud spots but if there was fourwheelers that would be really cool

By candicelover69.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs some things……

1.need to play good songs 2. Needs four wheelers 3. Pick your wheeelie trick 4. More maps 5. Needs online play 6.make your oh
map 7. More tricks that you can do! THE END thanks for readind

By jack🫡.
March 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Make a it multiplayer

Please just make a multiplayer it will be more fun

By Gixxer black.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
I like this game it’s good

So I started to play this game I got last bike in one day I was like wow and this game is awesome

By qaim ali the best 12020203.
January 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Wheelies need to be fixed !

I can’t even do a 12 o’clock wheelie son y’all have to fix that when u lean back to not fall off so easy

By gourvys.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game but…

The game is the best! I play it all the time but I would just make it a little more realistic like when you run over somebody the
cops immediately chase you no matter where they are and you get wanted posters.

By braxyboy3101.
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

The only thing you should change is could you make it so that you can scrape the bikes and make that you can make the bikes faster

By paganetti1.
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a nice game. I like this game.😘😘

Thise is nice game.i like this game😘😘

By Miraz Mohiuddin.
February 18, 2022
5 out of 5
❤️

Love The game you can wheelie!! And MOREE!!

By YoutubeEvilFn.
January 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but

The game is awesome but the 25 bike is to fast so you will crash
2nd of all me and my friends like this game but we wish we could make are own character

By jsiidnxiiskddi.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

By the way you guys did a great job at this game but there is some things that need to change. First can you fix how when you
wheelie in first person it’s harder then 2 person that is it.

By paganetti1.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
This Game Needs one more thing

Quads... The Game Needs Quads The Only Thing It Possibly Needs.

By reggin02496.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
U

There should be multiplayer and guns and stars and guns gun shop

By xxxxxirjhr.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
No other app will be better than this!

This is just pure 100% the best!

By shnukidy.
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Maps

It’s a great game and all but playing on the same map over and over again is getting really boring running in circles almost.

By Dscowgirl89.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Its alright

The Game Is So Fun It Just Needs One Update.
They Should Put 4 Wheelers In The Game.
That Way It Could Be So Much Fun.
Trust Me, Its just that one update

By Deion Eliot.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I won’t something

I won’t the game to have multiplayer bc I want to play with my sis

By the boy martin.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Great game.Can u plz add more bike parts and character customization. Oh yeah plz add 12:00 clock wheelies and multiplayer.Great
game keep up the good work

By Shirkea.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Excellent

The game is an excellent game I spend hours playing the graphics an features are so great but you should really add other moto
bikes such an sh300i,Tmax 530,African twin,BMW GS 1290,crf450

By jamie 17587286960.
August 26, 2021
5 out of 5
.

The best games are this and off-road outlaws

By makynna2211.
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5
WE NEED THAT !!!

We really need online and more bikes like quad and another bike ❤️

By MA3RT.
September 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow!

I spent over an half an hour on my 1st time playing, I already got the best bike and I’m still just playing it so much! Could
you add a bike with all the stats maxed out for like 200k money

By fornite_roblox45r5.
September 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you please add a full Willer it would be nice

Can you add a full Willer because it would be really nice

By sldkdjfjf djiseokrvnj.
September 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Add more motorcycles please

It’s great but the only thing is that it does not have more ,motorcycles so please add. The m thanks

By LalaNathan.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game more details to it

I was ye s because need more bikes and a new map plz and new character or skin and yup is a good game 10/10 and yea is good game

By jay pc gamegod.
October 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fix your game

I think think u guys should fix the sound and the quality bc it’s really bad no offense but the game is ok and I really like
motorcycles but you guys should make the game more realistic. But for now it’s a 3 star.

By thatboi_Dom.
September 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Dislike

I have noticed that you can’t scrape the back fender and you can’t move the bike up or down in air only side to side of you
add more stuff like quads and snowmobile and mudding I feel that more people would play it

By yoplay30975.
September 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total