Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Yahtzee Score Sheet

by David Colin
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Yahtzee Score Sheet by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Yahtzee Score Sheet written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Yahtzee Score Sheet

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great App 5 Star With Landscape

Simply put perfect app just needs landscape for tabs and would have given 5 stars

By roedergoyo.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

The only bad reviews are people that are just not aware that this app is used for a Yahtzee scoresheet

By Bobjobjgfk389.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Yahtzee scoring app

Super clean and easy to use. I love that it includes the rules as well as quick access to how to score each category. Well done.

By vtcajones.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords into top3!provide 5-star rating

Upmobi focus on Appstore promotion over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),you could follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master(
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on both AppStore and PlayStore!
Everyone can get a free bonus now!

By Kader Starrs.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Great App!

I would honestly give this app 5 stars with the option of ad free. the ads really aren’t bad, usually one before the game. I
just genuinely hate ads and hate not having the option to pay a couple bucks to get rid of them. overall, the app is super user
friendly and a great tool if you love yahtzee!

By jayypeh.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Cleanest, Simplest Yahtzee Scoring App

Thank you, thank you, thank you! This is the first Yahtzee scoring app I’ve found that doesn’t look like total garbage. In
fact, this app is simply beautiful in its simplicity, and it works flawlessly! I cannot recommend this app enough, and I highly
encourage the developer to keep creating these ty

By FrenchTea.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app for keeping score

It does what it needs to and provides good short cuts on entering scores.

By Danwv.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Great history and stats. Easy to use. I wish I could pay to get rid of the ads though'

By Wkking54.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This app actually helped my husband enjoy the game SO MUCH MORE! We loved how fast it was to fill in scores and see what you
needed to try to get. Loved the instant totals, too! Thanks for making Yatzee scoring easy!'

By LD Me!.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolutely Fantastic

This app rocks. My family had run out of Yahtzee pages and I found this app. It’s a great app and now I’ll never need the
paper because this app keeps all stats and scores.

Definitely download!

By hesabigsportsguy.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely Fantastic'

'This app rocks. My family had run out of Yahtzee pages and I found this app. It’s a great app and now I’ll never need the
paper because this app keeps all stats and scores. \n\nDefinitely download!'

By cdcrone.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost perfect'

'Great score keeper so far! Would love to see this app in landscape mode for iPads makes it easy to have up to reference what
rolls remain.'

By fredo the dodo.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Never using pen and paper again'

'This app is perfect! Works very well, interface is fluid, and it’s really cool it tracks stats and records. Thanks so much for
making this available and making Yatzee so much more fun!!'

By Whammy Steve.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'I played Yahtzee with my dad and we were tired of the math. Great solution.'

By aunonomous.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Saved the day'

'Based on a true story:\n\nI would like to share a tale for the kids too young or not yet born in 2020. The Earths population was
overtaken by a horrible pandemic called Covid-19. Most of us weren’t allowed to leave our homes. Only those with urgent, life
sustaining jobs were allowed to venture ou

By KAPS720.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!!'

'Absolutely love everything about this app! Especially the stats.'

By V. Jones.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best scoring app for Yahtzee'

'Honestly this is the best scoring app we have ever used. Normally we only use scoring apps when we don’t have access to pen and
paper. \n\nWe generally end the gaming session thinking next time we’d make more of an effort to find pen and paper.\n\nThis is
the first time that we’ve used an app

By The MacDonald's.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exactly What I Was Looking For'

'Thank you for such a straightforward application that does exactly what I was hoping it would do!'

By Goat74.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Simple to use, does the math for ya!'

By dude5748484.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Original Yahtzee Score'

'Excellent score pad. One suggestion: explain how to turn off the Facebook screen. It makes me hate Facebook even more every time
I have to close out that page.'

By Keith Rambo.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works perfectly'

'Had a bunch of dice but no scorecards, and this worked like a charm.'

By Th14jkjoe.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scorecard'

'Thank you so much for rolling the score view back so we can see both players as opposed to scrolling between the 2 each round!
great scorecard, my dude!!!'

By Kusemono.
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glad you brought two columns back...'

'Thanks for the re-update.\n\nMaybe just give people the option to choose?'

By DrakeEvans.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great design and easy to use app!'

'Such an easy way to play Yahtzee! with my kids! Thank you!'

By johnsonblee.
January 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very nice!'

'Easy to use and makes for a really nice game flow. #saveatree use a scorekeeper!'

By geniussavant.
January 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it but 1 request'

'This app is great and easy to use. I like that it keeps history of games to an extent. However I would like if I were able see
total points and game record vs each opponent that has been entered in by name.'

By Bco1189.
November 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Finally a useable Yahtzee Scorecard'

'Thank you for finally putting a Yahtzee scorecard together that actually works and is easy to use. The layout is simple and
it’s great that I can input the scores for each line and then there is automatic math!\n\nSome suggestions would be to add a
turn based option (so it auto moves between play

By House5786.
April 20, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not bad! Needs 2 things

Needs solo play. An option to auto-tally fixed-score combos would be nice (ex full house = 25)

By Mtm1234.
July 5, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total