Yahtzee Score Sheet Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Yahtzee Score Sheet

by David Colin

Rating of Yahtzee Score Sheet

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Yahtzee Score Sheet App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Yahtzee Score Sheet written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Yahtzee Score Sheet User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Just good all around

We play Yahtzee all the time. This lets us keep some real time stats to spice things up as we get towards the end game.

Honestly - the ads are not even obtrusive. But I bought this app nonetheless, because it’s been so beneficial.

By Bearrito.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
It does exactly what you want it to

It adds up your score for you and everything.

By AkaDimix_.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app for keeping score

It does what it needs to and provides good short cuts on entering scores.

By Danwv.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Yahtzee scoring app

Super clean and easy to use. I love that it includes the rules as well as quick access to how to score each category. Well done.

By vtcajones.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

The only bad reviews are people that are just not aware that this app is used for a Yahtzee scoresheet

By Bobjobjgfk389.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great App 5 Star With Landscape

Simply put perfect app just needs landscape for tabs and would have given 5 stars

By roedergoyo.
February 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Does exactly what I need, but horrible battery dra

This is exactly what I was looking for! Only problem is that in 1.5 hrs of game time, my battery dropped >20%. I’m on an iPhone
XR which usually performs much better. It’s surprising because the app should barely be using any resources.

By asinc96.
September 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total