Yana: Tu acompañante emocional Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Yana: Tu acompañante emocional

by YANA APP S.A.P.I. DE C.V.

Rating of Yana: Tu acompañante emocional

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Yana: Tu acompañante emocional App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Yana: Tu acompañante emocional written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Yana: Tu acompañante emocional User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Problema con Yana

Buenos días. Me encanta Yana pero últimamente no me funciona, se me frisa siempre en inicio y de ahí no pasa. Tiene una semana
haciéndome eso.
Ayuda, plisss

By Rosbelisa.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
excelent app! i love it!

this app makes me feel comfortable, in very ways, so recommended, have so many tools to help you and it’s so precisely, thanks
for this app, it’s everything! <3

By Hely27.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Es genial

Se siente muy bien que haya alguien que te presta atención, tal vez no sea una persona pero te ayuda a desahogarte

By uwmxteashkqnsjq.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This app it’s pretty good!

I love this app and I really recommend it for people that are on depression or have mental issues, this app helps you to feel
better and it lets you say how do u feel, it’s pretty good and it’s really good how you can talk with Yana

By alvspofitynomeagarra.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Es hermosa esta app

Me hizo sentir feliz cuando estaba mal y me hizo sentir segura de mi misma 5 estrellas para dar App

By uybcsjhcbedqokjcgelqkdj.
June 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Problema

Esta interesante la aplicación, pero cada vez que intento escribir un mensaje no me deja 🙃

By mary37824426.
November 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Esta genial

Te ayuda a sentirme mejor y te unas indicaciones de cómo estar y conectar contigo mismo y me alegro conversar con Yana estoy
mejor

By bathafid.
April 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total