Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Yatzy HD

by Florian Letz
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Yatzy HD by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Yatzy HD written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Yatzy HD in Canada

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Yes to Yatzy

Smooth operation.
The game is just like the original. I'm vey happy.

By Expjil.
June 7, 2016
5 out of 5
Bon jeu!

Simple et rapide, c'est le jeu de mon enfance sans tambour ni trompette!

By Cyber Rick.
July 14, 2016
5 out of 5
Real Deal

Just like the real thing. Fun and kills time.

By Steph373849274.
August 27, 2016
5 out of 5
Just like the real game

Just like the real game. I like that .
You can play multiplayer without having to purchase that as a feature 😀😍👍👍. Thx for that

By mysty-blu.
September 2, 2016
5 out of 5
Great Game except for...

I love this app and had not had any issues with it until now. I prefer the Double Bonus feature but lately it's been freezing part
way through the game. Not sure what's going on but please fix soon!
Thanks

By HippieWomyn.
October 25, 2016
5 out of 5
Classic

The diversity is fun, and a great app if you love playing Yahtzee!

By Wolf+Boy.
November 11, 2016
5 out of 5
Fun way to pass the time

It is exactly what it's called. No fussing, no bonus crap. Just simple and fun.

By Peppermintmel.
December 5, 2016
5 out of 5
Very good game

Good game but it bugs me to see what I'm shopping at Kijiji. It's not ok to see this announcer! So I delete the game.

By Danny2624.
January 4, 2017
4 out of 5
Super! Simple, efficace et complet.

Super! Simple, efficace et complet. J'espère juste pouvoir éliminer les annonces publicitaires bientôt (moyennant un petit
montant d'achat 🙂).

By WasaQc.
April 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Shitting in the mouth

It's not as much fun as it sounds....stay hungry my friends !!

By John MacAfee.
July 31, 2017
4 out of 5
Just as good as the original

Great fun just as good as rolling the real dice. Wish it didn’t have the ad at the top but it’s a minor inconvenience.

By Peruvianlamaqueen.
November 12, 2017
4 out of 5
Strangely addictive

It always has been a great game. This version works well - nice clean interface. All it needs is some rolling dice animation.

By A. Forbis.
March 19, 2018
5 out of 5
Notre jeu préféré

Plus de 3000 parties depuis 10 ans et on ne s’en lasse pas, il serait agréable d’avoir quelques choix de visuel sans changer
la base, Bravo

By Reggiemax.
May 7, 2018
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun. It’s simple and there’s no in your face ads. I love this.

By honeybee_lee.
July 16, 2018
4 out of 5
Jeu cool

Me rappel mon enfance avec les dés et la liste de pointage. Amusant

By Annastazya.
August 12, 2018
4 out of 5
Easy peezy

Easy game to play when you want a short distraction.

By Mbsf1970.
September 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Fun!

This reminds me of my childhood, playing this game alone or with friends and family. It’s a great game!

By Beaulis.
September 19, 2018
5 out of 5
Does what it says

Simple, fun, and seems stable. Took me a few minutes to figure out play—haven’t played Yahtzee in years. After that, no
problems.

By Pita2014.
October 1, 2018
5 out of 5
Amusant

Très simple a comprendre, intéressant et amusant. Divertissement sans cassage de tête.

By martymart90.
September 6, 2019
4 out of 5
Good time waster

Works fine - I just use it in single player mode. The retained high scores are a nice touch. Ads don’t bother me - it’s better
than having to pay for an app.

By gbw00.
November 27, 2019
4 out of 5
A awesome game

This is my favourite game ever I really like it but it is a little confusing I just do not really now what I am doing . But that
is probably because I am not very good at the app I still really like the app and I rate it a 4 and a half it just would not let
me put a half

By sudutduf.
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I like Yatzy.

Played it a lot years ago. It’s easy.

By Finnican.
March 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game when it doesn't hang up

Overall it is a good game but is buggy. The grade for your score is a nice feature

By Camera buff.
June 5, 2016
2 out of 5
The ads need to go away. Otherwise fun game.

I would be willing to pay a small amount for ad removal. Ads have destroyed one of my favorite games. Please remove the ads!

By tri7andgo.
March 12, 2017
2 out of 5
Nice little time waster - Ruined by ADS

IT WAS One of my go-to apps to kill a little time. The addition/implementation of ads has put me off playing.

By the.kahuna.
June 17, 2017
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Even though you pay to buy this game, you have a constant swarm of ads at the top cutting part of your game screen off. The hand
is fun but no diff from the free version.

By LadyOmen.
April 16, 2019
3 out of 5
I like it.

Not bad. Could use a Triple Yahtzee option.

By Game Revue Dude.
June 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total