Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Yatzy Multiplayer

by LITE Games GmbH
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Yatzy Multiplayer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Yatzy Multiplayer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Yatzy Multiplayer

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
What Happened?

This game is a lot of fun, especially because I can play against a computer “person”. I don’t want to play online with real
people. I’m wondering what happened to the one pair and two pair choices.

By GameJan.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the App but..

It will not open with the latest iPhone update. Please fix and I will change my rating to 5 stars. Love playing.

Contacted developer and within a week and a half it was fixed. WTG

By Baddogbb.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Download this app for stress relief. I can play this app while eating a candy cane and it can be relaxing. Or with some hot cocoa

By Wes4less.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Quitters

I leave the games early many times because people take so long to roll the dice.

By Fhvchhcfhbcfhbcf.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Quitters'

'Lot of people leave game, when they think they have no chance of winning. This lowers the enjoyment for people trying to get good
scores. I know some games have a 5 minute penalty before they can play next game.. this might be against your aim, to have as many
people playing at one time, but it wou

By Geva111.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'When will you implement a feature for more than 1

'A year ago it said that it was in the works, it would be a huge benefit for you to implement ASAP'

By stephknu.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love Yatzy'

'I\'ve always loved Yahtzee and this version is also fun and relaxing except it\'s a bit difficult to get the Yatzy. I also
thought I\'d be able to sync my account on all devices. But still I love the game and graphics.'

By CandieKyne.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I used to love playing this game when I was a kid. Know it’s on my phone, brings back a lot of great memories.'

By Sawyer brown 15.
November 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is nice'

'This game is nice and keep up the good work'

By 46848382.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
Glitches

Game glitches turns off in the middle of a game to many times it’s a pain no fun

By ?!!????!!!!.
July 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Question'

'I notice you can play 4 people but online only allows 2? Or is there a way to change it? Thank you it’s a very fun game'

By up2u2guesswho.
April 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Review would be nice!'

'This is an enjoyable game, but once the game ends win or loose a banner pops up to say who won. The banner covers the scoring.
When you click OK it leaves the game (to an ad) and you cannot review the scoring. That would be a nice improvement to click
done.'

By OkieOrangeblood.
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best “Yahtzee” game out there.'

'This game is more customizable than any Yahtzee game. Even the official one. It does have loud ads, but they all do. It’s how
free ad developers pay the bills. My only suggestion here is have game developers create ads that don’t have automatic
sound.That way I won’t tick off my wife while s

By Dice Morgan's Ghost.
February 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Fun and addictive if you like Yahtzee!'

By Lsharp12.
February 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'Still Needs update'

'It still does not recognize a small or large straight.'

By BD#1.
November 26, 2017
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Best Yatzy game I\'ve played thus far! Fast paced and easy to use! I\'m addicted!! Haha'

By KendraleeMarikate.
March 6, 2017
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'It a fun app. Use it all the time to keep busy. Always did like Yatzee and I like playing against computer.'

By Parkave268.
December 8, 2016
4 out of 5
'Good App'

'This app is good because you can play fast. You can play against the computer or with two people against eachother.'

By Volley9087.
July 10, 2016
5 out of 5
'Yatzy Lite'

'LOVE the game!!! No problems at all!'

By Yvonnenco.
May 31, 2016
4 out of 5
'Yatzy lite'

'When you go to full house it gives you a zero. Regardless of the dice roll. Please fix.'

By Winston8612.
April 12, 2016
5 out of 5
'5 star'

'Great time killer at work during the slow hours of the night.'

By TheSanan.
February 14, 2016
5 out of 5
'YatZi'

'Fun game, but the straights are all messed up. No large straight. Small straight and large straight are the same.'

By Nettleblueforest.
December 17, 2015
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads get Stuck

Great game but when the ads play through, 80% of the time there is no way to exit out of them once they have played. You just get
stuck on the end of the ad

By marijanedavidson.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t get game to open anymore

I’ve had this game a long time and I really like it because I don’t have to play against others, it’s free and I can play
offline.
Now since the latest update I just get a blank grey screen.
Please fix this problem. I don’t want to search for another Yahtzee game.

By twikkenham.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun....But...

Really enjoy this game. However, there’s no option to buy the game without ads, and the update is so annoying, because the ads
have volume, even if your phone is on mute. I was playing a game, and suddenly an add scared the daylights out of me.

By ktbytheocean.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Yatzy fun but...

The keyboard does not accurately post the scores, as the touch does not properly line up

By Lvmullay.
October 25, 2018
3 out of 5
Tiny squares

My only complaint is the squares are tiiiiny and as a result it won’t read the square I’m touching and will input my answer to
the square above or below it.

By Ginakristin.
October 22, 2018
3 out of 5
Yatzy

Suddenly the game has a new look. I miss the old roll button that made me feel more like I had some influence on the toss even
though I don’t.

By Scrabblejoc.
June 27, 2018
3 out of 5
Sound

The sounds not being muted on some of the ads is really annoying. There should be either an option for user to mute or be able to
mute sounds for ads in settings.

By Amir 100%.
February 12, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total