YAZIO Fasting & Food Tracker Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of YAZIO Fasting & Food Tracker

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 22 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the YAZIO Fasting & Food Tracker App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful YAZIO Fasting & Food Tracker app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

YAZIO Fasting & Food Tracker User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Yasiel a great tool

It’s very nice how this too is flexible for all types of eating styles and simple to use.

By Maria's health goals.
January 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Helpful YAZIO

I’m enjoying the app as it was intended. I wished it was easier to edit the choices. It is the best diet app I’ve ever used.
I’m grateful for the vegan diet option! And, that it’s affordable, especially! Thank God!

By belmog7.
November 16, 2022
5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I've been trying @yazio for 24 hours now and I love it because it's a super easy way to keep track of what you're eating.

Llevo 24 horas probando @yazio y me encanta porque es una manera súper fácil de llevar un control sobre lo que estás comiendo.

By @karenvoficial.
November 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Can’t edit hours fasted

This is a great app. However, if you forget to turn off fasting when you aren’t fasting or end your eating period when you
aren’t eating, those hours are logged and there’s no way to fix or edit that. I have 66 hours of fasting that I didn’t do. I
would prefer to see my actual results.

By halaindira.
November 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Definitely my favorite fitness app and has everything you need to reach your goals.

By ¿GMO?.
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this app, buuuuut… I wish it was MacBook fr

Adding my recipes in would be much easier from my MacBook. Any chance that capability is coming?

By ...kmbs.
September 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Midnight workers

I love the app our great and easy to use, but being someone who works 1800-0600, it does get annoying that the day restarts
essentially sitting my “noon”. I’d be nice if there was an option for night shift workers to basically just flip the time
frame in the app.

By Edge Meg.
August 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but 1 suggestion

I love everything about this app and how it allows you to track almost anything. But I feel like it would be even better if it
gave an option that allowed you to see workout videos and track them. It also would be cool to make your own workout videos and
allow other users to see it.

By Mirabelle Derig.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Definitely a winner

This app surprised me. It’s really good, very easy.. takes time to find everything it can do.. tracks very well with Fitbit..
the logging is easy and very detailed, great menus, variety of fasting platforms, I am very impressed and I have used several of
the top apps...

By Vjjemsen.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
🥰

Me encanta esta app. Pronto pondré mis resultados. Me ayuda muchísimo a controlar lo que ingiero y a mantener un mejor estilo de
vida

By omarzeila.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
The best fasting App!!!

I was looking out for other fasting apps, but this app really full filled all my expectations

By adris0826.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Works great

Seamless across all my apple devices. Love the barcode scanner feature!

By Jamie4263.
March 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Importante

Puedo usar la versión q es gratis no me cobran por usar la versión gratuita ????? Alguien me puede ayudar

By Love esme.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Auto calorie calculation

Great app with good calorie auto calculation. Easy to follow up

By nfgavdjdjbagdbdusndjfs.
February 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Mi educador de alimentos

Me encantan las recetas, son bien variadas y bien explicadas, quisiera que las medidas sean en tasas, cucharadas y onzas, pero lo
demás me encanta 🥰 soy de Puerto Rico ❤️

By cilantrillo.
January 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Deleted fasting time?

My only complaint is when I was fasting I had my phone powered off and at first it kept the time but when I checked later it said
“start fasting” so I couldn’t see my time anymore. Other than that the app is okay.

By jackandfred2323.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
能否增加自动读取健康App中水摄入量数据的读取

我在用Hydrate Spark杯子进行喝水,会自动记录并同步我的饮水量到健康App,希望Yazio App
可以自动读取同步健康App的水摄入量。

By Michael19920320.
October 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not recommended

The app stores all its data in cloud what makes it inaccessible in the absence of the internet. This is very unfortunate.

Also, the app every single day asks me if my country is the United States. It is, and I am just bored to push the same button each
day.

By anton_ku.
December 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Widget doesn’t work

I have YAZIO pro but the widget doesn’t work

By Whocares55;;6$6545.
December 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Wish you could copy days

The app is okay. I wish there was a way to copy what I ate one day to the next day so I don’t have to retype my meals all over
daily.

By Shor-Tee.
August 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Update issues…

Since the last update, which for the most part is pretty nice… The search feature is broken you have to exit the app several
times in order to get it to find food. I’ve tried restarting my phone, exiting the app, restarting the app. Inconsistent at
best

By Flipperoo.
June 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but I can’t add my food

I have a spent an hour trying to add a sushi roll serving size and it keeps changing it or not letting me type. Please fix the
adding in ur own food so that you can put whatever numbers u want.

By maya using this app.
February 8, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total