YEAY Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

YEAY

by YEAY GmbH

Rating of YEAY

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of YEAY App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of YEAY written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

YEAY User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
NEED HELP

I love using this app. But how do I make my WOM real money to buy items in stores?

By leah guinyard.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Help

Hi I just want to ask how do I earn wom how many likes or view do i need to start earning win and cash out

By hshhevevhs.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App

I love this app and recommending products to others! I want to become an influencer for yeay but don’t know how! Also how do I
earn wom?

By Junior Budd.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Question on wom gift cards

I downloaded this app because I heard of it from Jerzi, and so far is really great but I have a question I was just wondering how
are you able to use the gift cards and get them to work?

By KattlynT.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
money

how do you get money from videos and people?

By kamh1908!.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Thanks to my buddy keemokazi he told me about this app so now I get paid a lot of money for it

By m o o n ✨c h i l d ✨.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Money problem

I like reviewing my products and stuff but the thing I don’t get is the whole money thing I thought you can make money on the
app like how do you make money I’ve gotten like 1,000 views and I didn’t get any money

By BRANDON MONROE 4.
March 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total