Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

YEAY

by YEAY GmbH
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of YEAY by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of YEAY written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for YEAY

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
money

how do you get money from videos and people?

By kamh1908!.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Question on wom gift cards

I downloaded this app because I heard of it from Jerzi, and so far is really great but I have a question I was just wondering how
are you able to use the gift cards and get them to work?

By KattlynT.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App

I love this app and recommending products to others! I want to become an influencer for yeay but don’t know how! Also how do I
earn wom?

By Junior Budd.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Help

Hi I just want to ask how do I earn wom how many likes or view do i need to start earning win and cash out

By hshhevevhs.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
NEED HELP

I love using this app. But how do I make my WOM real money to buy items in stores?

By leah guinyard.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
The app is fun and great but...

So look this app is fun and amazing and I love it so much but I have 1 problem and it’s that the money reduces and increases why
does it decrease

By Vxybz IOS.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

It’s not allowing me to redeem my wom just wondering if some one can help me out

By jordanJJones11234.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

I saw this app bc of jerzi and she really made me want to download it and I love it!!!

By hiiiiijiiiiiiii.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

I like this app to see different products that are worth buying , it’s so convenient!

By lolgabyy.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing new app

Definitely check it out. It’s a new app where you recommend things you love to people and get rewarded with wom!

By Battymananalbeads.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Really great and intuitive

Awesome to see products in action before you buy. Once they get more products beware, I could spend hours on it.

By Jessrock2222.
March 6, 2017
5 out of 5
Entertaining!

This app is pretty entertaining and I'm hoping to see more products come through here. It's a lot more informative when I can see
a product in action before I buy it. Like the Roadie Tuner... that video really shows me what the product does and how it works so
I know what I'm buying. It's a great wa

By hugenerd.
January 28, 2017
4 out of 5
Cool new shopping app !!

The first time that an shopping app is so modern and exciting!
To have a possibility to create his own sell video on this platform is really cool.....and also fast...

By BabaTV.
January 21, 2017
5 out of 5
sell and buy per video

great app! easy to use! buy or sell - shopping galore...

By jeanne1849.
January 5, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Money problem

I like reviewing my products and stuff but the thing I don’t get is the whole money thing I thought you can make money on the
app like how do you make money I’ve gotten like 1,000 views and I didn’t get any money

By BRANDON MONROE 4.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

Let's just hope dildos don't make their way into this! 😂

By CookiezNCream17.
May 8, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total