Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

YEAY

by YEAY GmbH
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of YEAY by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of YEAY written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for YEAY in United Kingdom

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Do you wanna raise downloads and revenue over 100

/Telegram:] +☣8618228157920 .ⅤEveryone can enjoy 3♚-day trial now;!☢,|Please contact me at
Skype/marketing experts with rich experience

By MKelseyRz.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app!

This is a really fun alternative to the normal boring shopping experience. Of course, there is still some work that needs to be
done but nonetheless, a very enjoyable and interesting way to shop and sell!

By Harilynnnnn.
March 6, 2017
5 out of 5
Enticing & Entertaining

Love this app - I constantly keep scrolling, and so many cool items I would love to buy. Amazing editing tools for making your own
videos too. Will give it a try once I've cleared out my closet.

By Smithy Jenkins.
January 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Mr

Very impressive app. Good lay out

By Mc Grofty.
January 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Yeay keeping it real!

Great app!! Cute little videos without the gloss and editing of professional ads letting the buyer see the real item in action.
Some give information on their product while others give tutorials making the transaction seem more personal like being in an
actual shop. This in turn gives you more confidence and trust in the seller. Keeping it real...love it!!

By MummaMurfitt.
January 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Lexilou

Great App. Easy to use - would recommend

By LexityA.
January 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Rating

Amazing app, has so much potential to become massive!

By RyanCFC4lyfe.
January 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Future of shopping

Really innovative concept, i can see this catching on and being the future of shopping. i managed to upload a sales video with
ease. will continue to use in the future for sure.

By Henryk kitt.
January 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Yeay

This app is a great new form of video shopping experience for sellers and shoppers alike. Thanks Dear Yeay team for building this
cool app.

By __MC2__.
January 4, 2017
4 out of 5
The next big thing

Brilliant concept. It’s about time shopping became as accessible and entertaining as this. Video makes the experience fun but it
also offers a better idea of the product. App is regularly updated and it keeps getting better and better.

By Mariiiii Amaral.
September 15, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Option to add only pictures MISSING!!

I have a friend with a lot of followers who sells vintage clothes but she dont like this app because she dont want to make
videos,she feels awkward.

Please add the option to upload pics only as well

PLEASE!!!

By Konrad Jamtoy.
July 2, 2017
3 out of 5
Attractive Design

Attractive design but lacks content

By BelgiumDelightXoxo.
February 23, 2017
2 out of 5
Possible glitch

Crashes as soon as I open it, may be a glitch. Saw this on an advert and was excited to use this but turned out to be very
disappointing, hopefully it does work in the near future

By Saydul94.
January 8, 2017
2 out of 5
Crashing af

Watched a YouTube ad for this app, decided to install and it is crashing upon launch. Lmao it is lit af. #somebodyneedsmilkyall

By Grandcalifornia.
January 7, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total